Technical Staff

Mr Lee Shunburne Departmental Technical Manager
Mr Stephen Dorward Semiconductor Technician  
Mr Richard Frith   National Epitaxy Facility
Mr Paul Haines   Semiconductor Materials & Devices Group
Mr Mark A Jenkins IT Team Leader
Mr Sam Marples Mechanical Workshop Technician Mechanical Workshop
Mr Steve Marsden   Communications Group
Mr David Miller   Mechanical Engineering Workshop
Mr Jonathan Milner   National Epitaxy Facility
Mr Fahmi Mohammad Senior IT Technician
Mr David Morris Chemicals and Gases National Epitaxy Facility
Miss Lindsay Nash Goods Inwards/Stores  
Mr Lawrence Obodo   Electrical Machines and Drives Group
Mr Karl Rotchell Faculty Workshop Facilities Manager ¦ ext 25437 New Caledonian Workshop
Mr Dave Snowden   Mechanical Engineering Workshop
Mr Clive Thompson   Mechanical Engineering Workshop
Mr Thomas J Templeman IT/Electronics Technician Electronics Workshop
Mr Jon Wall Semiconductor Facilities Technician Nanosciences
Mrs Dianne Webster Safety Officer  
Mr Ian Wraith   Electronics Workshop
Back to the top