Contact us

If there is anything that we can assist you with, do get in touch.

Name Position Email Address Tel (0114)
Armitage, Steven Project Coordinator S.Armitage@sheffield.ac.uk 222 9122
Bradshaw-Willson, Gaynor Project Manager G.Bradshaw-Willson@sheffield.ac.uk 222 9118
Cox, James Project Manager James.Cox@sheffield.ac.uk 222 9035
Crockett, Jonathan Senior Project Manager J.Crockett@sheffield.ac.uk 222 9125
Cutts, Charlotte Secretary to Head of Estates Development C.E.Cutts@sheffield.ac.uk 222 9048
Evans, Brian Project Manager B.N.Evans@sheffield.ac.uk 222 9038
Goddard, Peter Project Manager P.Goddard@sheffield.ac.uk 222 9114
Holden, Mark Head of Estates Development
Mark.Holden@sheffield.ac.uk 222 9120
Holland, David Project Manager David.Holland@sheffield.ac.uk 222 9030
Hudson, Claire Project Support Officer C.Hudson@sheffield.ac.uk 222 9033
Kus-Senior, Emel Project Manager E.Kus-Senior@sheffield.ac.uk 22 29003
Lally, Helen Project Manager H.Lally@sheffield.ac.uk 222 9022
Parr, Richard Project Manager r.parr@sheffield.ac.uk
222 9127
Walker, David Project Manager D.Walker@sheffield.ac.uk 222 9021
Wiles, Charlotte IMS Coordinator c.wiles@sheffield.ac.uk
222 9204
Winnert, Charlotte Environment Officer C.L.Winnert@sheffield.ac.uk 222 9083

Post: Estates Development, Arts Tower, Weston Bank, Sheffield S10 2TN

Telephone (reception): 0114 222 9100