Contact us

Contact usWe want you to be able to contact us, so here in one collection are all of our contact details.

If there is anything that we can assist you with please do not hesitate to contact us at your earliest convenience.

Should you wish to contact us by post our full address is:

Estate & Capital Development
Estates & Facilities Management
University of Sheffield
The Arts Tower
Western Bank
Sheffield S10 2TN

Telephone: (0114) 222 9100


Name Position Email Address Tel (0114)
Armitage, Mr Steven Project Co-ordinator S.Armitage@sheffield.ac.uk 222 9122
Cox, Mr James Architectural Technician James.Cox@sheffield.ac.uk 222 9035
Crockett, Mr Jonathan Senior Project Manager J.Crockett@sheffield.ac.uk 222 9125
Cutts, Mrs Charlotte Secretary to Head of Estates Development C.E.Cutts@sheffield.ac.uk 222 9048
Evans, Mr Brian Architect B.N.Evans@sheffield.ac.uk 222 9038
Goddard, Mr Peter Building Surveyor P.Goddard@sheffield.ac.uk 222 9114
Holden, Mr Mark Head of Estates Development
Mark.Holden@sheffield.ac.uk 222 9120
Holland, Mr David Project Manager David.Holland@sheffield.ac.uk 222 9030
Hudson, Mrs Claire Project Support Officer C.Hudson@sheffield.ac.uk 222 9033
Kus-Senior, Mrs Emel Project Manager E.Kus-Senior@sheffield.ac.uk 22 29003
Lally, Ms Helen Project Manager H.Lally@sheffield.ac.uk 222 9022
Morrison, Mr Paul Project Manager P.A.Morrison@sheffield.ac.uk 222 9206
Walker, Mr David Quantity Surveyor D.Walker@sheffield.ac.uk 222 9021
Winnert, Miss Charlotte Environmental Officer C.L.Winnert@sheffield.ac.uk 222 9083

Where to find us

The University of Sheffield is easily accessible by car and public transport.

  Please select  

Campus Map

Help desk info

______________________________________________________

Estates details