Diamond


Estates Development's project managers are responsible for planning, management and development of the University estate and delivery of the Capital Programme, ensuring it is fit for purpose to meet the aims and objectives of the University.

Our committed project management team comprise of a wide spread of specialists in construction project management, building surveying, architectural design, construction health and safety, estate management and strategic planning.

Mark Holden Estates Development

Mark Holden, Head of Estates Development

Email: Mark.Holden@sheffield.ac.uk

Tel: 0114 222 9120

Jon Crockett

Jonathan Crockett, Senior Project Manager

Email: J.Crockett@sheffield.ac.uk

Tel: 0114 222 9125

Steve Armitage

Steve Armitage, Project Coordinator

Email: S.Armitage@sheffield.ac.uk

Tel: 0114 222 9122

James

James Cox, Project Manager

Email: James.Cox@sheffield.ac.uk

Tel: 0114 222 9035

Charlotte

Charlotte Cutts, Secretary

Email: C.E.Cutts@sheffield.ac.uk

Tel: 0114 222 9048

Brian

Brian Evans, Project Manager

Email: B.N.Evans@sheffield.ac.uk

Tel: 0114 222 9038

Pete

Peter Goddard, Project Manager

Email: P.Goddard@sheffield.ac.uk

Tel: 0114 222 9114

Dave Holland

David Holland, Project Manager

Email: david.holland@sheffield.ac.uk

Tel: 0114 222 9030

Holding Portrait Grey

Claire Hudson, Project Support Officer

Email: C.Hudson@sheffield.ac.uk

Tel: 0114 222 9033

Holding Portrait Grey

Emel Kus-Senior, Project Manager

Email: E.Kus-Senior@sheffield.ac.uk

Tel: 0114 222 9003

Helen Lally

Helen Lally, Project Manager

Email: H.Lally@sheffield.ac.uk

Tel: 0114 222 9022

Paul M

Paul Morrison, Project Manager

Email: P.A.Morrison@sheffield.ac.uk

Tel: 0114 222 9206

Richard

Richard Parr, Project Manager

Email: r.parr@sheffield.ac.uk

Tel: 0114 222 9127

David Walker

David Walker, Project Manager

Email: D.Walker@sheffield.ac.uk

Tel: 0114 222 9021

Holding Portrait Grey

Charlotte Wiles, IMS Co-ordinator

Email: c.wiles@sheffield.ac.uk

Tel: 0114 222 9204

Holding Portrait Grey

Charlotte Winnert, Environment Officer

Email: c.l.winnert@sheffield.ac.uk

Tel: 0114 222 9083