Contact Estates Facilities Management Sheffield

General numbers:

Tel (EFM Reception): +44 (0)114 222 9100

Tel (EFM Help Desk): +44 (0)114 222 9000

Click here to find out more about the EFM Help Desk

Address: Arts Tower | Western Bank | Sheffield S10 2TN

Estates and Facilities Management Executive Team:

Keith Lilley - 0114 222 9203 | Profile
Director of Estates and Facilities Management

Lisa Woods - 0114 222 8940
Head of Campus Services

Melissa Ayres - 0114 222 4873
Head of Capital Projects Finance

Chris Garlick - 0114 222 9027
Head of Property & Business Services / Senior Surveyor

Matt Godber - 0114 222 9108
Head of Engineering and Maintenance

Mark Holden - 0114 222 9120
Head of Estates Development

Kath Harding - 0114 222 9857
Relationships Manager

Estates & Facilities Management

Displaying 132 entries

Name Job title Email address Telephone
A Back to the top
Allen, Mrs Diane Cleaning Shift Supervisor AD1DEA@sheffield.ac.uk 21041
+44 114 222 1041
Arfield, Miss Beth Receptionist beth.arfield@sheffield.ac.uk 21220
+44 114 222 1220
B Back to the top
Baker, Mr Paul Electrical Engineering Manager P.J.Baker@sheffield.ac.uk 29112
+44 114 222 9112
Bancroft, Mrs Becky PA to Keith Lilley, Director of Infrastructure R.Bancroft@sheffield.ac.uk 29203
+44 114 222 9203
Barraclough, Miss Michelle Business Support & Operations Manager M.Barraclough@sheffield.ac.uk 24002
+44 114 222 4002
Barrett, Mr Colin Business Development Manager C.J.Barrett@sheffield.ac.uk 29170
+44 114 222 9170
Beachell, Mr Graham Building Maintenance Manager G.Beachell@sheffield.ac.uk 29029
+44 114 222 9029
Blythe, Mrs Julie Help Desk Supervisor J.Blythe@sheffield.ac.uk 29055
+44 114 222 9055
Bohun, Mr Eric Car Park Operations Assistant E.Bohun@sheffield.ac.uk 29205
+44 114 222 9205
Bowen, Miss Kirsty Digital and Stakeholder Liaison Coordinator Kirsty.Bowen@sheffield.ac.uk 29857
+44 114 222 9857
Bradshaw-Willson, Mrs Gaynor Project Manager G.Bradshaw-Willson@sheffield.ac.uk 29118
+44 114 222 9118
Brito, Mr Chris Systems Analyst C.Brito@sheffield.ac.uk 29078
+44 114 222 9078
Brooke, Mr Douglas Landscape Services Manager D.Brooke@sheffield.ac.uk 29047
+44 114 222 9047
Brooke, Mrs Lucy Deputy Security Operations Manager L.Brooke@sheffield.ac.uk 29131
+44 114 222 9131
Brookfield, Mrs Lesley Cleaning Shift Supervisor L.Brookfield@sheffield.ac.uk 27217
+44 114 222 7217
Broomhead, Mrs Rachel Car Park Operations Assistant (Maternity leave) Rachel.Broomhead@sheffield.ac.uk 29105
+44 114 222 9105
Brown, Miss Sarah Cleaning Shift Supervisor Sarah.Brown1@sheffield.ac.uk 29245
+44 114 222 9245
C Back to the top
Caballero Del Moral, Mr Ian Performance Venues Technician Ian.Caballero@sheffield.ac.uk 20204
+44 114 222 0204
Calvert, Mrs Jeanette Cleaning Shift Supervisor J.Calvert@sheffield.ac.uk 21041
+44 114 222 1041
Campling, Miss Chantelle Technical Support Officer C.Campling@sheffield.ac.uk 29036
+44 114 222 9036
Cartwright, Mr Nick Location Manager A.N.Cartwright@sheffield.ac.uk 29195
+44 114 222 9195
Cherryholme, Mr Christopher Building Maintenance Supervisor C.Cherryholme@sheffield.ac.uk 29201
+44 114 222 9201
Clay, Mr James Events Officer J.E.Clay@sheffield.ac.uk 28877
+44 114 222 8877
Cook, Ms Angela Technical Support Officer angela.cook@sheffield.ac.uk 29106
+44 114 222 9106
Cooper, Mr Richard Wide Format Print Technician R.M.Cooper@sheffield.ac.uk 21227
+44 114 222 1227
Cox, Mr James Project Manager James.Cox@sheffield.ac.uk 29035
+44 114 222 9035
Crockett, Mr Jonathan Deputy Head of Estates Development J.Crockett@sheffield.ac.uk 29125
+44 114 222 9125
Crookes, Mrs Heather Digital and Stakeholder Liaison Co-ordinator H.Crookes@sheffield.ac.uk 29857
+44 114 222 9857
Cutts, Mrs Charlotte Secretary to Head of Estates Development C.E.Cutts@sheffield.ac.uk 29048
+44 114 222 9048
D Back to the top
Dawson, Mrs Kim Administrative Co-ordinator k.dawson@sheffield.ac.uk 28848
+44 114 222 8848
Debenham, Mrs Paula Training Co-ordinator P.J.Debenham@sheffield.ac.uk 29202
+44 114 222 9202
Dolman, Mr Carl Project Assistant C.Dolman@sheffield.ac.uk 29086
+44 114 222 9086
E Back to the top
Evans, Mr Brian Architect B.N.Evans@sheffield.ac.uk 29038
+44 114 222 9038
Evans-Gili, Mrs Margaret Business Support Co-ordinator M.E.Evans-Gili@sheffield.ac.uk 24008
+44 114 222 4008
Eyre, Mr Michael Mechanical Engineering Manager M.Eyre@sheffield.ac.uk 29124
+44 114 222 9124
F Back to the top
Farmer, Mrs Lucy Business Developer Lucy.Farmer@sheffield.ac.uk 24009
+44 114 222 4009
Fieldhouse, Mr Kristian Facilities Manager K.Fieldhouse@sheffield.ac.uk 29079
+44 114 222 9079
Finlay, Mrs Jodie Planon Systems Administrator J.E.Finlay@sheffield.ac.uk 29037
+44 114 222 9037
Fisher, Mrs Caroline Assistant Finance Manager - EFM C.M.Fisher@sheffield.ac.uk 29053
+44 114 222 9053
Frolich, Mrs Susan Cleaning Shift Supervisor S.Frolich@sheffield.ac.uk 29249
+44 114 222 9249
G Back to the top
Garlick, Mr Christopher Head of Property & Business Services C.Garlick@sheffield.ac.uk 29027
+44 114 222 9027
Gibson, Mrs Emily Administrator E.Gibson@sheffield.ac.uk 29049
+44 114 222 9049
Giordanella, Mr Aaron Building Maintenance Supervisor A.Giordanella@sheffield.ac.uk 29147
+44 114 222 9147
Godber, Mr Matthew Head of Engineering & Maintenance M.Godber@sheffield.ac.uk 29108
+44 114 222 9108
Goddard, Mr Peter Project Manager P.Goddard@sheffield.ac.uk 29114
+44 114 222 9114
Goodall, Mr Thomas Print Co-ordinator/Estimator T.Goodall@sheffield.ac.uk 21225
+44 114 222 1225
Grainge, Mr Justin Electrical Engineering Supervisor J.Grainge@sheffield.ac.uk 29028
+44 114 222 9028
Green, Mrs Kay Head of Strategic Space Management K.M.Green@sheffield.ac.uk 29064
+44 114 222 9064
Greenacre, Mr Michael Electrical Engineering Manager M.Greenacre@sheffield.ac.uk 29009
+44 114 222 9009
H Back to the top
Hamilton, Mr Nev Security Operations Manager Nev.Hamilton@sheffield.ac.uk 29075
+44 114 222 9075
Hammerton, Mr Mark Graphic Designer M.A.Hammerton@sheffield.ac.uk 24004
+44 114 222 4004
Hardwick, Mr Darren Car Parking & Sustainable Travel Manager D.Hardwick@sheffield.ac.uk 29056
+44 114 222 9056
Harper, Mrs Emma Facilities Manager E.Harper@sheffield.ac.uk 29215
+44 114 222 9215
Harrison, Mr Mark Facilities Manager M.Harrison@sheffield.ac.uk 29208
+44 114 222 9208
Higgins, Mrs Wendy Land & Property Manager W.A.Higgins@sheffield.ac.uk 29026
+44 114 222 9026
Hillyard, Mr Paul Asbestos Assistant P.Hillyard@sheffield.ac.uk 29150
+44 114 222 9150
Hobson, Mrs Julie Assistant Facilities Manager Julie.Hobson@sheffield.ac.uk 29210
+44 114 222 9210
Holden, Mr Mark Head of Estates Development Mark.Holden@sheffield.ac.uk 29120
+44 114 222 9120
Holland, Mr David Project Manager David.Holland@sheffield.ac.uk 29030
+44 114 222 9030
Hopkin, Mr Stephen Mechanical Engineering Supervisor Steve.Hopkin@sheffield.ac.uk 29111
+44 114 222 9111
Hopwood, Mr Nick Head of Performance Venues N.Hopwood@sheffield.ac.uk 28889
+44 114 222 8889
Howarth, Mr Kevin Building Maintenance Manager K.D.Howarth@sheffield.ac.uk 20294
+44 114 222 0294
Hudson, Mrs Claire Project Support Officer C.Hudson@sheffield.ac.uk 29033
+44 114 222 9033
J Back to the top
Johnstone, Mr Lee Graphic Designer L.Johnstone@sheffield.ac.uk 24003
+44 114 222 4003
K Back to the top
Kelly, Mr Hugh Technical Support Officer H.K.Kelly@sheffield.ac.uk 29093
+44 114 222 9093
Kuczawski, Mr Floyd Senior Building Surveyor F.Kuczawski@sheffield.ac.uk 29074
+44 114 222 9074
Kus-Senior, Mrs Emel Project Manager E.Kus-Senior@sheffield.ac.uk 29003
+44 114 222 9003
L Back to the top
Lally, Ms Helen Project Manager H.Lally@sheffield.ac.uk 29022
+44 114 222 9022
Lannaman, Mr Glenn Building Maintenance Manager G.Lannaman@sheffield.ac.uk 29043
+44 114 222 9043
Leach, Mr Chris Operations Manager for Performance Venues Chris.Leach@sheffield.ac.uk 20206
+44 114 222 0206
Lightburn, Mrs Helen Space Management Assistant H.Lightburn@sheffield.ac.uk 29094
+44 114 222 9094
Lilley, Mr Keith Director of Infrastructure Keith.Lilley@sheffield.ac.uk 29200
+44 114 222 9200
Longhorn, Mr Ian Project Manager I.Longhorn@sheffield.ac.uk 29046
+44 114 222 9046
M Back to the top
MacKellar, Ms Elspeth Administrator E.Mackellar@sheffield.ac.uk 29031
+44 114 222 9031
Madden, Mr John Cleaning Shift Supervisor J.Madden@sheffield.ac.uk 23976
+44 114 222 3976
Madey, Mr Stuart Mechanical Engineering Manager S.C.Madey@sheffield.ac.uk 29145
+44 114 222 9145
Martin, Mr John Assistant Facilities Manager John.Martin@sheffield.ac.uk 29219
+44 114 222 9219
Martin, Mrs Katarina Planon Administrator A.K.Martin@sheffield.ac.uk 29020
+44 114 222 9020
Massey, Mr Andrew Principal Engineer (Energy Management) A.D.Massey@sheffield.ac.uk 29121
+44 114 222 9121
Mather, Mr Paul Wide Format Technician P.Mather@sheffield.ac.uk 21227
+44 114 222 1227
Mather, Mrs Sheryl Graphic Design Manager S.Mather@sheffield.ac.uk 21223
+44 114 222 1223
McDowall, Mr Ian Information Systems Analyst I.McDowall@sheffield.ac.uk 29084
+44 114 222 9084
McKay, Miss Danielle Print Estimator D.McKay@sheffield.ac.uk 21229
+44 114 222 1229
McKernan, Mrs Karen Cleaning Shift Supervisor K.McKernan@sheffield.ac.uk 23976
+44 114 222 3976
Middleton, Mrs Deborah Helpdesk Operative D.A.Middleton@sheffield.ac.uk 29054
+44 114 222 9054
Morcombe, Miss Abigail Space Management Assistant A.Morcombe@sheffield.ac.uk 29073
+44 114 222 9073
N Back to the top
Newell, Mrs Charlotte Administrative Co-ordinator C.Newell@sheffield.ac.uk 28848
+44 114 222 8848
Norman, Mr Lee Electrical Engineering Supervisor L.K.Norman@sheffield.ac.uk 29146
+44 114 222 9146
O Back to the top
Oates, Mrs Donna Assistant Facilities Manager D.Oates@sheffield.ac.uk 29206
+44 114 222 9206
P Back to the top
Palmer, Mr Ian Location Manager (West) Ian.Palmer@sheffield.ac.uk 29104
+44 114 222 9104
Parker, Mr Lee Deputy Security Operations Manager L.Parker@sheffield.ac.uk 29223
+44 114 222 9223
Pavelka, Mr Tomas Performance Venues Technician T.F.Pavelka@sheffield.ac.uk 20205
+44 114 222 0205
Potter, Mr Nicholas Music Programme Producer N.Potter@sheffield.ac.uk 20492
+44 114 222 0492
Prew, Mr Stephen Senior Controls Engineer S.Prew@sheffield.ac.uk 29015
+44 114 222 9015
Priestley, Mr John Campus Transportation & Logistics Manager John.Priestley@sheffield.ac.uk 29199
+44 114 222 9199
R Back to the top
Rhodes, Mrs Sarah Helpdesk Operator S.K.Rhodes@sheffield.ac.uk 29002
+44 114 222 9002
Richardson, Mr James Controls Engineer J.D.Richardson@sheffield.ac.uk 29080
+44 114 222 9080
Riley, Mr Philip Energy Manager P.J.Riley@sheffield.ac.uk 29213
+44 114 222 9213
Roan, Mrs Amy Accounts Assistant A.Roan@sheffield.ac.uk 29051
+44 114 222 9051
S Back to the top
Sanderson, Mr John Controls Engineer J.Sanderson@sheffield.ac.uk 29091
+44 114 222 9091
Sanderson, Mr Mark Location Manager M.P.Sanderson@sheffield.ac.uk 29014
+44 114 222 9014
Sharpe, Mr Vaughn Assistant Facilities Manager V.Sharpe@sheffield.ac.uk 29171
+44 114 222 9171
Sharples, Mr Steven Systems Admin & Digital Print Technician S.Sharples@sheffield.ac.uk 24006
+44 114 222 4006
Sherwood, Mr David Assistant Asbestos Manager d.sherwood@sheffield.ac.uk 29153
+44 114 222 9153
Smart, Miss Ayla-Jayne Space Management Assistant A.J.Smart@sheffield.ac.uk 29012
+44 114 222 9012
Spencer-Lawless, Mrs Angela IMS Coordinator A.Spencer-Lawless@sheffield.ac.uk 29117
+44 114 222 9117
Steele, Mrs Dawn Accounts Assistant P/T D.Steele@sheffield.ac.uk 29052
+44 114 222 9052
Stephens, Mrs Angela Accounts Assistant A.Stephens@sheffield.ac.uk 26052
+44 114 222 6052
T Back to the top
Taylor, Ms Beatrice Facilities Manager Beatrice.Taylor@sheffield.ac.uk 28915
+44 114 222 8915
Taylor, Miss Rachel Facilities Support Manager R.Taylor@sheffield.ac.uk 29230
+44 114 222 9230
Tetlow, Mr Jon Asbestos Manager J.D.Tetlow@sheffield.ac.uk 29039
+44 114 222 9039
Thompson, Mr Neil IMS Support Officer Neil.Thompson@sheffield.ac.uk 29021
+44 114 222 9021
Topham, Mrs Zoe Accounts Assistant Z.Topham@sheffield.ac.uk 29057
+44 114 222 9057
W Back to the top
Walker, Mr Stephen Mechanical Engineering Manager Stephen.Walker@sheffield.ac.uk 29115
+44 114 222 9115
Walsh, Mr Robert Assistant Fleet & Logistics Manager R.W.Walsh@sheffield.ac.uk 29129
+44 114 222 9129
Walton, Mr Steven Assistant Landscape Manager S.Walton@sheffield.ac.uk 29042
+44 114 222 9042
Warburton, Mr Richard Controls Engineer r.warburton@sheffield.ac.uk 29092
+44 114 222 9092
Ward, Mrs Joanne Resources Assistant J.L.Ward@sheffield.ac.uk 29076
+44 114 222 9076
Webber, Mr Peter Energy Assistant P.Webber@sheffield.ac.uk 29107
+44 114 222 9107
Wells, Ms Fe Energy Officer F.E.Wells@sheffield.ac.uk 29034
+44 114 222 9034
Whiteman, Mrs Cheryl Finance Manager C.Whiteman@sheffield.ac.uk 29211
+44 114 222 9211
Whitworth, Mrs Christine Cleaning Shift Supervisor C.Whitworth@sheffield.ac.uk 29249
+44 114 222 9249
Williams, Mr Richard Graphic Designer Richard.Williams@sheffield.ac.uk 24005
+44 114 222 4005
Williams, Mrs Yvonne Cleaning Shift Supervisor Y.Williams@sheffield.ac.uk 812420
+44 114 271 2420
Williamson, Mrs Theresa Secretary to Head of Property & Business Services T.Williamson@sheffield.ac.uk 29103
+44 114 222 9103
Wilson, Mrs Sally Land & Property Manager Sally.Wilson@sheffield.ac.uk 29068
+44 114 222 9068
Winnert, Miss Charlotte Environment & IMS Manager C.L.Winnert@sheffield.ac.uk 29083
+44 114 222 9083
Winter, Mr Kieren Administrative Coordinator K.E.Winter@sheffield.ac.uk 29017
+44 114 222 9017
Woods, Mrs Lisa Head of Campus Services L.Woods@sheffield.ac.uk 28940
+44 114 222 8940
Wootton, Mr Craig Building Services Surveyor C.Wootton@sheffield.ac.uk 29044
+44 114 222 9044
Wright, Mr Nicholas Help-desk Operator N.Wright@sheffield.ac.uk 29001
+44 114 222 9001
Y Back to the top
Yates, Mr Richard Head of Security R.Yates@sheffield.ac.uk 29232
+44 114 222 9232

Non-Staff

Displaying 38 entries

Name Comments Email address Telephone
24 Hr Control Room Security security@shef.ac.uk 24085
+44 114 222 4085
Accounts Enquiries estatesaccounts@sheffield.ac.uk 29050
+44 114 222 9050
Security Patrols Security 24086
+44 114 222 4086
9 Mappin Street Porters Lodge 23330
+44 114 222 3330
Alfred Denny Building Porters Lodge 29261
+44 114 222 9261
Arts Tower Porters Lodge 29262
+44 114 222 9262
Bartolome House Porters Lodge 29283
+44 114 222 9283
Crookesmoor Building Porters Lodge 29263
+44 114 222 9263
Dainton Building Porters Lodge 29264
+44 114 222 9264
Dental School Porters Lodge 59309
+44 114 215 9309
Drama Studio Box Office 20208
+44 114 222 0208
EFM Reception, Floor 7 efmreception@sheffield.ac.uk 29101/29100
+44 114 222 9101
+44 114 222 9100
Elmfield Porters Lodge 29268
+44 114 222 9268
Endcliffe Greenhouse 29204
+44 114 222 9204
Endcliffe Greenhouse Welfare Facility 29207
+44 114 222 9207
Estates & Facilities Management Helpdesk efmhelpdesk@sheffield.ac.uk 29000
+44 114 222 9000
Firth Court Porters Lodge 29260
+44 114 222 9260
General Enquiries 29100
+44 114 222 9100
General Transport Services Enquiries 29289
+44 114 222 9289
Geography Building Porters Lodge 29266
+44 114 222 9266
Hicks Building Porters Lodge 29267
+44 114 222 9267
Information Commons Porters Lodge 23989
+44 114 222 3989
Mail Services 29128
+44 114 222 9128
Medical School Porters Lodge 25549
+44 114 222 5549
Meeting Room 710, floor 7, Arts Tower 29071
+44 114 222 9071
Meeting Room 808, floor 8, Arts Tower 29072
+44 114 222 9072
North Campus Porters Lodge 29273
+44 114 222 9273
Octagon Centre Porters Lodge 28886
+44 114 222 8886
Octagon Centre Porters Lodge 28886
+44 114 222 8886
Portobello Centre Porters Lodge 29276
+44 114 222 9276
Print & Design Solutions Enquiries/Reception print.enquiries@sheffield.ac.uk 21220
+44 114 222 1220
Print Estimating print.estimating@sheffield.ac.uk 21225/21229
+44 114 222 1225
+44 114 222 1229
Recycling & Logistics 29233
+44 114 222 9233
Regent Court University Section Porters Lodge 29277
+44 114 222 9277
Sam Fox House Porters Lodge 22212
+44 114 222 2212
Sir Frederick Mappin Building Porter's Lodge 29274
+44 114 222 9274
Sir Robert Hadfield Building Porters Lodge 29275
+44 114 222 9275
Velocity Reception 29077
+44 114 222 9077