English Language Teaching Centre

Fax: 21788, Email: eltc@shef.ac.uk, Url: http://www.shef.ac.uk/eltc

Displaying 114 entries

Name Job title Email address Telephone
A Back to the top
Aboud, Mr Muneer English Language Tutor M.Aboud@sheffield.ac.uk 24925
Addison, Miss Gemma English Language Tutor G.Addison@sheffield.ac.uk 28061
Aldridge-Tucker, Ms Olivene English Language Tutor O.A.Aldridge-Tucker@sheffield.ac.uk 21780
Asimakopoulos, Mr Anastasios English Language Tutor A.Asimakopoulos@sheffield.ac.uk 24936
Aston, Miss Kathryn English Language Tutor K.J.Aston@sheffield.ac.uk 21795
B Back to the top
Ball, Mr Timothy English Language Tutor Timothy.Ball@sheffield.ac.uk 28068
Barnes, Mr Paul Dyslexia/SpLD Support Tutor P.Barnes@sheffield.ac.uk 28064
Basarich, Mrs Claire English Language Tutor Claire.Basarich@sheffield.ac.uk 21780
Bates, Mr Paul English Language Tutor P.J.Bates@sheffield.ac.uk 21796
Brady, Mr Steve English Language Tutor S.Brady@sheffield.ac.uk 28076
Brown, Ms Cath English Language Tutor C.R.Brown@sheffield.ac.uk 28070
C Back to the top
Campbell, Mrs Louise Clerical Assistant Louise.A.Walker@sheffield.ac.uk 21780
Carratt, Ms Sarah English Language Tutor S.L.Carratt@sheffield.ac.uk 28076
Charles-Williams, Miss Llinos Welfare Officer l.charles-williams@sheffield.ac.uk 24928
Clayton, Ms Ann English Language Tutor A.Clayton@sheffield.ac.uk 22185
Cobbett, Ms Deborah English Language Tutor D.Cobbett@sheffield.ac.uk 28061
Coley, Ms Joanna Academic Director - USIC English J.Coley@sheffield.ac.uk 28079
Connors-Sadek, Mr Tam English Language Tutor T.Connors-Sadek@sheffield.ac.uk 28062
Crawford, Mr Robert English Language Tutor R.Crawford@sheffield.ac.uk 27152
D Back to the top
da Costa, Miss Rosie English Language Instructor r.daCosta@sheffield.ac.uk 28067
Dales, Miss Bernadette Clerical Assistant Bernadette.Dales@sheffield.ac.uk 21780
Davies, Mr Andrew English Language Tutor A.Davies@sheffield.ac.uk 21796
Davies, Mrs Elizabeth English Language Tutor E.Davies@sheffield.ac.uk 24882
Dunford, Mr Nicholas English Language Tutor N.Dunford@sheffield.ac.uk 27152
E Back to the top
Edwards, Mr Geraint English Language Tutor G.O.Edwards@sheffield.ac.uk 27152
F Back to the top
Fenton, Ms Gillian English Language Tutor G.Fenton@sheffield.ac.uk 28076
Fenton-Anwyll, Mr Thomas English Language Tutor T.Fenton-Anwyll@sheffield.ac.uk 27152
Fletcher, Ms Caroline English Language Tutor C.J.Fletcher@sheffield.ac.uk 21780
Flores-Lasarte, Mr Manuel English Language Tutor M.Flores-Lasarte@sheffield.ac.uk 28070
Foley, Dr James English Language Tutor J.A.Foley@sheffield.ac.uk 21796
Foster, Miss Orla Study Tours Officer O.Foster@sheffield.ac.uk 26074
Fryer, Miss Sally English Language Tutor S.Fryer@sheffield.ac.uk 21780
Fursdon, Ms Alice English Language Tutor A.Fursdon@sheffield.ac.uk 28073
G Back to the top
Greenwood, Mr Barry English Language Tutor B.B.Greenwood@sheffield.ac.uk 24936
Guillen-Solano, Mr Victor Academic Director ELSS V.Guillen@sheffield.ac.uk 24935
H Back to the top
Hawthorne, Miss Anna Activities Co-ordinator A.Hawthorne@sheffield.ac.uk 24932
Hayhoe, Mr Kevin English Language Tutor K.Hayhoe@sheffield.ac.uk 21780
Heap, Mr Hans Deputy Director H.C.Heap@sheffield.ac.uk 21793
Hunt, Mr Michael English Language Tutor M.E.Hunt@sheffield.ac.uk 28068
Hunter, Ms Caroline Reception Manager Caroline.Hunter@sheffield.ac.uk 28075
I Back to the top
Ibdali, Ms Julie English Language Tutor J.Ibdali@sheffield.ac.uk 28070
J Back to the top
Jefferson, Miss Deborah English Language Tutor D.A.Jefferson@sheffield.ac.uk 27152
Jenkin, Mr Christopher Marketing Officer Chris.Jenkin@sheffield.ac.uk 26075
Johnstone, Ms Helen Academic Director - Full-time courses H.Johnstone@sheffield.ac.uk 24921
K Back to the top
Kerman, Mr Timothy ELTC Porter t.kerman@sheffield.ac.uk 21780
Khan, Mr Gulam Mahbub CAS and Departmental Safety Office M.G.Khan@sheffield.ac.uk 28065
Khan, Mr Imran Technical Officer I.Khan@sheffield.ac.uk 24922
Kieleczala, Mr Mateusz English Language Tutor M.F.Kieleczala@sheffield.ac.uk 28073
Kisielewska, Miss Agnieszka English Language Tutor A.Kisielewska@sheffield.ac.uk 21796
L Back to the top
Lawrence, Dr Alice Deputy Director A.Lawrence@sheffield.ac.uk 21797
Lawrence, Mr Mark English Language Tutor M.D.Lawrence@sheffield.ac.uk 28061
Lovery, Ms Janet English Language Tutor j.lovery@sheffield.ac.uk 28076
M Back to the top
MacInnes, Mrs Sheridan English Language Tutor S.MacInnes@sheffield.ac.uk 28076
Madanian Mohammadi, Mrs Azadeh Visa and Immigration Adviser A.Madanian@sheffield.ac.uk 23383
Mann, Ms Victoria Dyslexia Support V.E.Mann@sheffield.ac.uk 21792
Matuszczyk, Mr Pawel English Language Tutor P.Matuszczyk@sheffield.ac.uk 21780
Morrey, Mrs Sian English Language Tutor Sian.Morrey@sheffield.ac.uk 21795
Moss, Mr Tristan English Language Tutor T.Moss@sheffield.ac.uk 23338
Murgatroyd, Dr Nicholas English Language Tutor N.P.Murgatroyd@sheffield.ac.uk 28068
Mustafa, Miss Saima Clerical Assistant S.Mustafa@sheffield.ac.uk 21780
N Back to the top
Narayan, Mrs Sara PA to the Director S.L.Narayan@sheffield.ac.uk 21798
Nash, Mr William Academic Director -Teacher Training W.Nash@sheffield.ac.uk 21784
Nathan, Ms Holly English Language Tutor H.Nathan@sheffield.ac.uk 21780
Nelson, Miss June Clerical Assistant J.Nelson@sheffield.ac.uk 21780
Newcombe, Dr Lynne English Language Tutor l.newcombe@sheffield.ac.uk 27152
Northall, Mr Nicholas English Language Tutor N.Northall@sheffield.ac.uk 21796
Nurse, Mrs Susan English Language Tutor s.nurse@sheffield.ac.uk 28076
O Back to the top
O'Connor, Miss Emma English Language Tutor E.F.OConnor@sheffield.ac.uk 21780
O'Gara, Mr Paul Academic Director - Summer School P.OGara@sheffield.ac.uk 28066
O'Grady, Mr Michael English Language Tutor M.G.OGrady@sheffield.ac.uk 24936
P Back to the top
Pade, Mrs Ingita English Language Tutor i.pade@sheffield.ac.uk 28070
Parfitt, Ms Juliet English Language Tutor J.D.Parfitt@sheffield.ac.uk 28070
Picot, Mr Adam English Language Tutor A.Picot@sheffield.ac.uk 27152
Priestley, Ms Suzanne English Language Tutor S.Priestley@sheffield.ac.uk 21786
Pringle, Mrs Emma English Language Tutor E.Pringle@sheffield.ac.uk 27152
Puro, Ms Maria Academic Director - Part-time classes & Credit modules M.Puro@sheffield.ac.uk 24923
R Back to the top
Raby, Mr Richard English Language Tutor R.W.Raby@sheffield.ac.uk 28061
Radnor, Mrs Jitka ELTC Examinations Officer J.Radnor@sheffield.ac.uk 24931
Radnor, Mr Timothy English Language Tutor T.M.Radnor@sheffield.ac.uk 28076
Read, Mr David Academic Director - TELL D.P.Read@sheffield.ac.uk 24929
Revell, Ms Erin English Language Tutor E.Revell@sheffield.ac.uk 28070
Ritchie, Ms Fiona English Language Tutor F.Ritchie@sheffield.ac.uk 28070
Rodrigues-Davids, Ms Fay English Language Tutor F.A.Rodrigues-Davids@sheffield.ac.uk 27152
Ross, Mrs Janet English Language Tutor J.S.Ross@sheffield.ac.uk 28076
Roth, Ms Linda English Language Tutor L.Roth@sheffield.ac.uk 28076
Rowland, Miss Eve Clerical Assistant E.Rowland@sheffield.ac.uk 21780
Rull Ariza, Mrs Lynsey English Language Tutor L.Rull-Ariza@sheffield.ac.uk 27152
Rustage, Mr John English Language Tutor J.Rustage@sheffield.ac.uk 28073
S Back to the top
Samata, Dr Susan English Language Tutor S.Samata@sheffield.ac.uk 24936
Shahid, Miss Sarah Clerical Assistant S.Shahid@sheffield.ac.uk 21780
Simpson, Mr Richard Director R.A.Simpson@sheffield.ac.uk 21790
Slater, Miss Beverley English Language Tutor B.C.Slater@sheffield.ac.uk 27152
Smith, Mr Chris English Language Tutor Chris.R.Smith@sheffield.ac.uk 27152
Smith, Mr Philip English Language Tutor Philip.Smith@sheffield.ac.uk 28070
Sullivan, Mrs Michelle ELTC Admin Manager M.Sullivan@sheffield.ac.uk 21785
T Back to the top
Talbert, Mr Stephen English Language Tutor S.Talbert@sheffield.ac.uk 28068
Tarhuni, Mrs Fatma English Language Tutor F.Tarhuni@sheffield.ac.uk 28070
Taylor, Miss Josephine English Language Tutor Josie.Taylor@sheffield.ac.uk 21789
Tregellas, Mr Matthew English Language Tutor M.Tregellas@sheffield.ac.uk 27152
Tudhope, Ms Emma Dyslexia Support Tutor E.Tudhope@sheffield.ac.uk 24934
Turner, Dr Anne English Language Tutor A.E.Turner@sheffield.ac.uk 28068
Turner, Mr George English Language Tutor G.F.Turner@sheffield.ac.uk 28076
Twiname, Mr John English Language Tutor J.A.Twiname@sheffield.ac.uk 28070
V Back to the top
Valiou, Ms Evdokia English Language Tutor E.K.Valiou@sheffield.ac.uk 28070
Villegas, Ms Paula English Language Tutor P.Villegas@sheffield.ac.uk 21780
W Back to the top
Walker, Miss Alexandra English Language Tutor Alexandra.Walker@sheffield.ac.uk 27152
Ward, Ms Dinah English Language Tutor D.Ward@sheffield.ac.uk 28068
Watson, Mr Matthew Academic Director - Exams M.J.Watson@sheffield.ac.uk 28071
Webb, Mrs Chris Dyslexia Support Tutor C.Webb@sheffield.ac.uk 24926
Whitehead, Mrs Hilary English Language Tutor H.Whitehead@sheffield.ac.uk 27152
Wilson, Ms Heather English Language Tutor Heather.L.Wilson@sheffield.ac.uk 24930
Wise, Ms Melanie English Language Tutor M.Wise@sheffield.ac.uk 28068
Wong, Mr Matthew Clerical Assistant M.Wong@sheffield.ac.uk 21780
Woolf, Ms Sharon English Language Tutor S.Woolf@sheffield.ac.uk 21780

Non-Staff

Displaying 1 entries

Name Comments Email address Telephone
General Enquiries eltc@sheffield.ac.uk 21780