Faculty Contacts

Name Position Email Telephone
Careers Service
Hilary Whorrall Coordinator h.whorrall@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20926
CICS
Pete Mella Learning Technologist. Teachnology Enhanced Learning (TEL) p.mella@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20429
Corporate Communications
Sean Barton Media Relations Assistant s.barton@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 29852
DARE
Ceris Morris Senior Development Manager ceris.morris@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 24512
Estates and Facilities Management
Emma Harper Campus Services Facilities Manager e.harper@sheffield.ac.uk 077 6924 2451
Jeanette Calvert Cleaning Team Leader - Zone 2 j.calvert@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 21041 / 0790 0607 349
Roger Dunks Porter jessopwestporters@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 28813 / 0791 7050 109
Faculty Finance
Please visit the Faculty Finance page to view all Faculty Finance staff.
HR
Gayle McKeachie HR Manager g.mckeachie@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 21485
Rachel Eustice (Part time: Mon – Wedn 9.30am – 2.30pm, Thurs and Fri 9.30am – 5pm) HR Adviser r.eustice@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 21488
Chris Wright HR Assistant hrfacultyaandh@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22470
Alison Sharp HR Assistant hrfacultyaandh@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 21613
IT
Faculty IT team IT Support (web page) arts-it@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 29700
Learning and Teaching Services
Dr Andrea Bath Learning and Teaching Development Manager a.j.bath@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 21365
Angela Marron Quality Management Adviser a.marron@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 21751
Library
Steven McIndoe Faculty Librarian for Arts and Humanities s.mcindoe@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 27363
Peter Barr Liaison Librarian p.barr@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 27388
Student Recruitment and Admissions
Kate Jackson Student Recruitment Manager (Faculty Partner)

kate.jackson@sheffield.ac.uk  

0114 22 22193
Research Services
Rebecca Roberts Head of Faculty Research Support r.e.roberts@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 20995
Jo Chapman Research Growth Officer jo.chapman@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 21334
Strategy, Planning and Governance
Luke Reynolds Senior Planning Officer luke.reynolds@@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 21063
Rebecca Carpenter (on maternity leave) Planning Officer r.carpenter@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 21063