Payroll, Expenses and HR Deadline Dates 2018

Main Payroll, Casual Payroll, GTA and Expenses Deadline dates January to December 2018

  Casual Payroll (HR) Expenses (FIN) Casual Payroll (FIN) Main Payroll (HR) Main Payroll (FIN) Pay Day 
January 2018 Thurs 11th Jan Mon 15th Jan Mon 15th Jan Tue 16th Jan Thurs 18th Jan Wed 31st Jan
February 2018 Thurs 8th Feb Mon 12th Feb Mon 12th Feb Tue 13th Feb Thurs 15th Feb Wed 28th Feb
March 2018 Thurs 8th Mar Mon 12th Mar Mon 12th Mar Tue 13th Mar Thurs 15th Mar Thurs 29th Mar
April 2018 Mon 9th Apr Wed 11th Apr Wed 11th Apr Thurs 12th Apr Mon 16th Apr Mon 30th Apr
May 2018 Thurs 10th May Mon 14th May Mon 14th May Tue 15th May Thurs 17th May Thurs 31st May
June 2018 Mon 11th Jun Wed 13th Jun Wed 13th Jun Thurs 14th Jun Mon 18th Jun Fri 29th Jun
July 2018 Tues 10th Jul Tue 10th Jul (Exps)
Thurs 12th Jul (Casual)
Tue 10th Jul (Exps)
Thurs 12th Jul (Casual)
Fri 13th Jul Tue 17th Jul Tue 31st Jul
August 2018 Thurs 9th Aug Mon 13th Aug Mon 13th Aug Tue 14th Aug Thurs 16th Aug Fri 31st Aug
September 2018 Mon 10th Sept Wed 12th Sept Wed 12th Sept Thurs 13th Sept Mon 17th Sept Fri 28th Sept
October 2018 Thurs 11th Oct Mon 15th Oct Mon 15th Oct Tue 16th Oct Thurs 18th Oct Wed 31st Oct
November 2018 Mon 12th Nov Wed 14th Nov Wed 14th Nov Thurs 15th Nov Mon 19th Nov Fri 30th Nov
December 2018 Thurs 29th Nov Mon 3rd Dec Mon 3rd Dec Tue 4th Dec Thurs 6th Dec Wed 19th Dec

Bank Holidays 2018: January 1st, March 30th and April 2nd, May 7th and 28th, August 27th, December 25th and 26th