Payroll, Staff Expenses and HR Deadline Dates 2021

Main Payroll, Casual Payroll, GTA and Staff Expenses deadline dates January to December 2021

NB – Non-staff and Student and Expenses claims are NOT subject to deadlines

Casual Payroll and GTA (HR)

Last day for Casual Payroll
and GTA documents
from Departments to be received in HR

Staff Expenses (FIN)

Last day for Staff
Expenses claim
forms (both online
and paper claims
and receipts) to be received by Travel
and Business Expenses

Casual Payroll (FIN)

Last day for Casual
Payroll and GTA documents and
claim forms to
be received in the Payroll Office

Main Payroll (HR)

Last day for all
documents from Departments to be
received in HR

Main Payroll (FIN)

Last day for Main
Payroll claim forms
and any other
payroll input to be received in the Payroll Office

PayDay  

November 2020

Monday 09 November

Wednesday 11 November

Wednesday 11 November

Thursday 12 November

Monday 16 November

Monday 30 November

December 2020

Thursday 26 November

Monday 30 November

Monday 30 November

Tuesday 1 December

Thursday 3 December

Wednesday 16 December

January 2021

Monday 11 January

Wednesday 13 January

Wednesday 13 January

Thursday 14 January

Monday 18 January

Friday 29 January

February 2021

Monday 08 February

Wednesday 10 February

Wednesday 10 February

Thursday 11 February

Monday 15 February

Friday 26 February

March 2021

Thursday 11 March

Monday 15 March

Monday 15 March

Tuesday 16 March

Thursday 18 March

Wednesday 31 March

April 2021

Monday 12 April

Wednesday 14 April

Wednesday 14 April

Thursday 15 April

Monday 19 April

Friday 30 April

May 2021

Monday 10 May

Wednesday 12 May

Wednesday 12 May

Thursday 13 May

Monday 17 May

Friday 28 May

June 2021

Thursday 10 June

Monday 14 June

Monday 14 June

Tuesday 15 June

Thursday 17 June

Wednesday 30 June

July 2021

Monday 12 July

Monday 12 July

Wednesday 14 July

Thursday 15 July

Monday 19 July

Friday 30 July

August 2021

Monday 09 August

Wednesday 11 August

Wednesday 11 August

Thursday 12 August

Monday 16 August

Tuesday 31 August

September 2021

Thursday 09 September

Monday 13 September

Monday 13 September

Tuesday 14 September

Thursday 16 September

Thursday 30 September

October 2021

Monday 11 October

Wednesday 13 October

Wednesday 13 October

Thursday 14 October

Monday 18 October

Friday 29 October

November 2021

Tuesday 09 November

Thursday 11 November

Thursday 11 November

Friday 12 November

Tuesday 16 November

Tuesday 30 November

December 2021

Monday 29 November

Wednesday 01 December

Wednesday 01 December

Thursday 02 December

Monday 06 December

Friday 17 December

             

Non-staff and Student and Expenses claims are NOT subject to deadlines