Payroll and Expenses - Contact Us

Non-Staff Contacts:

Name Comment Email address
Casual payroll queries      Fax: +44 114 222 4975        casualpayroll@shef.ac.uk   
Expenses queries Fax: +44 114 222 4975 expenses@shef.ac.uk  
Main payroll queries Fax: +44 114 222 4975 payroll@shef.ac.uk  

Expenses Team:

Name Job Title Email address Telephone
Conlan, Mrs Lynne           Expenses - Expenses Control Officer    L.Conlan@sheffield.ac.uk       +44 114 222 4976  
Dent, Mrs Debi Expenses - Payroll Officer
(Tuesday - Thursday)
D.Dent@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1531
Needham, Miss Danielle Expenses - Payroll Assistant
(Tuesday - Thursday)
D.Needham@sheffield.ac.uk +44 144 222 1395

 Payroll Team:

Name Job title Email address Telephone
Baggley, Mr Neil              Payroll - Payroll Control Officer            N.A.Baggley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1587  
Gill, Miss Lindsey Payroll - Payroll Control Officer L.A.Gill@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1595
Gowland, Mrs Nicola Payroll - Payroll Manager
(Tuesday - Thursday)
N.Gowland@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1568
Hardy, Ms Slavka Payroll - Payroll Assistant S.Hardy@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1586
Jeffcock, Miss Angela Payroll - Payroll Officer
(Wednesday - Friday)
A.Jeffcock@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1590
Marsh, Mrs Lynnette Payroll - Payroll Officer
(Tuesday - Friday)
L.F.Marsh@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1594
Ramsden, Mr Stephen Payroll - Payroll Officer S.A.Ramsden@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1593
Whitaker, Mrs Liz Payroll - Payroll Assistant
(Monday, Tuesday and Thursday) 
E.Whitaker@sheffield.ac.uk   +44 114 222 4977