Business Systems

Displaying 8 entries

Name Job title Email address Telephone
B Back to the top
Bebbington, Mr David Salaries Systems Analyst D.Bebbington@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4866
H Back to the top
Hall, Mrs Kellie Business Systems Analyst (Wednesday - Friday) K.S.Hall@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4966
Hanson, Ms Alex Systems Accountant A.Hanson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1539
J Back to the top
Jama, Mr Jama Project Accountant Jama.Mohamoud@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1559
K Back to the top
Kelsall, Mr Robert Business Systems Analyst, Finance R.Kelsall@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4490
Kennedy, Mrs Claire Head of Finance Systems and Change C.S.Kennedy@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4472
Q Back to the top
Qi, Mrs Jingyu Finance Web Manager J.Qi@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4750
R Back to the top
Rowlinson, Mrs Deborah ICT Support Assistant D.Rowlinson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1527