Payroll and Expenses

Fax: 24975,

Displaying 11 entries

Name Job title Email address Telephone
A Back to the top
Agnew, Mrs Nicola Payroll - Payroll Manager (Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday) N.Agnew@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1568
B Back to the top
Baggley, Mr Neil Payroll - Pay and Pensions Control Officer N.A.Baggley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1587
C Back to the top
Conlan, Mrs Lynne Payroll Expenses - Expenses Control Officer L.Conlan@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4976
D Back to the top
Dent, Mrs Debi Payroll Expenses - Payroll Officer (Tuesday - Thursday) D.Dent@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1531
G Back to the top
Gill, Miss Lindsey Payroll - Pay and Pensions Control Officer L.A.Gill@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1595
H Back to the top
Hardy, Ms Slavka Payroll Assistant S.Hardy@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1586
J Back to the top
Jeffcock, Miss Angela Payroll - Payroll Officer (Wednesday, Thursday, Friday) A.Jeffcock@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1590
M Back to the top
Marsh, Mrs Lynnette Payroll - Payroll Officer L.F.Marsh@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1594
N Back to the top
Needham, Miss Danielle Payroll Expenses - Payroll Assistant D.Needham@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1395
R Back to the top
Ramsden, Mr Steve Payroll - Payroll Officer S.A.Ramsden@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1593
W Back to the top
Whitaker, Mrs Elizabeth Payroll Assistant (Monday, Tuesday and Thursday) E.Whitaker@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4977

Non-Staff

Displaying 3 entries

Name Comments Email address Telephone
Casual payroll queries FAX ONLY, Floor 5, Arts Tower casualpayroll@shef.ac.uk +44 114 222 4975
Expenses queries FAX ONLY, Floor 5, Arts Tower expenses@shef.ac.uk +44 114 222 4975
Main payroll queries FAX ONLY, Floor 5, Arts Tower payroll@shef.ac.uk +44 114 222 4975