Payroll

Fax: 24975,

Displaying 9 entries

Name Job title Email address Telephone
A Back to the top
Agnew, Mrs Nicola Payroll - Payroll Manager (Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday) N.Agnew@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1568
B Back to the top
Baggley, Mr Neil Payroll - Pay and Pensions Control Officer N.A.Baggley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1587
D Back to the top
Duke, Miss Suzanne Head of Reward S.C.Duke@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 9830
G Back to the top
Gill, Miss Lindsey Payroll - Pay and Pensions Control Officer L.A.Gill@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1595
H Back to the top
Hardy, Ms Slavka Payroll Officer S.Hardy@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1586
J Back to the top
Jeffcock, Miss Angela Payroll - Payroll Officer (Wednesday, Thursday, Friday) A.Jeffcock@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1590
M Back to the top
Marsh, Mrs Lynnette Payroll - Payroll Officer L.F.Marsh@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1594
R Back to the top
Ramsden, Mr Steve Payroll - Payroll Officer S.A.Ramsden@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1593
W Back to the top
Whitaker, Mrs Elizabeth Payroll Assistant (Monday, Tuesday and Thursday) E.Whitaker@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4977

Non-Staff

Displaying 4 entries

Name Comments Email address Telephone
Casual payroll queries Floor 5, Arts Tower casualpayroll@shef.ac.uk +44 114 222 4977
Expenses queries Floor 5, Arts Tower expenses@shef.ac.uk +44 114 222 1531
Main payroll queries Floor 5, Arts Tower payroll@shef.ac.uk +44 114 222 1586
Payroll Fax Number Floor 5, Arts Tower +44 114 222 4975