Tax

Fax: 21393, Email: tax@shef.ac.uk,

Displaying 5 entries

Name Job title Email address Telephone
B Back to the top
Barber, Ms Elaine Finance Manager (Int Employee Mobility) E.Barber@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4858
D Back to the top
Damment, Miss Deborah Group Tax Manager D.Damment@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1508
G Back to the top
Gill, Mr Ashley Clerical Officer A.Gill@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 4874
V Back to the top
Varns, Miss Carol VAT Manager C.Varns@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1518
W Back to the top
Wiseman, Miss Clare Tax Assistant C.Wiseman@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2172