Staff

Staff Germanic

Staff
Name Job title Email Telephone
Dr John Bellamy Honorary Research Fellow jpb90@cam.ac.uk
Dr Caroline Bland Senior Lecturer in German c.bland@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 24592
Yasemin Cigiltepe DAAD Lector in German Y.Cigiltepe@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 24908
Prof Henk de Berg Professor of German, Head of Section h.de.berg@Sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 24881
Filip De Ceuster Teaching Assistant for Dutch f.deceuster@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 2224908
Dr Giles Harrington Teaching Associate in German g.e.harrington@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22153
Dr Kristine Horner Reader in Luxembourg Studies & Multilingualism, Director of the Centre for Luxembourg Studies k.horner@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 24909
Dr Anna P.H. Geurts Teaching Associate in Dutch Language and History a.geurts@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 24908
Dr Henriette Louwerse Senior Lecturer in Dutch, Director of Dutch Studies, Director of Centre for Dutch and Flemish Studies  h.louwerse@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 24387
Dr Elisa Müller-Adams Honorary Research Fellow e.mueller-adams@sheffield.ac.uk  
Prof Gerald Newton Emeritus Professor of German g.newton@sheffield.ac.uk  
Prof Michael Perraudin Professor of German m.f.perraudin@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 24591
Julia Königs OEAD Lector in German j.koenigs@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 24908
Dr Peter Thompson Reader Emeritus in German p.thompson@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Seán Williams Vice-Chancellor's Fellow s.m.williams@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 24907
Dr Roel Vismans Reader in Dutch, Head of School r.vismans@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 24919
Dr Andrew Wormald Honorary Research Fellow a.wormald@sheffield.ac.uk
Back to the top

 

Tutors and Postgraduate Students
Cydney Sturgess Postgraduate Research Student and Tutor for Dutch  c.sturgess@shef.ac.uk
Sarah Muller Postgraduate Research Student and Tutor in Luxembourg Studies smmuller1@shef.ac.uk
Jade Johnson Postgraduate Research Student and Tutor for German jmjohnson1@shef.ac.uk
Rory Hanna Tutor for German r.hanna@sheffield.ac.uk
Katherine Calvert Postgraduate Research Student and Tutor for German kecalvert1@shef.ac.uk
Ben Lewis Postgraduate Research Student and Tutor for German ben.lewis@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Jenny Watson Tutor for German and Dutch j.r.watson@sheffield.ac.uk
Back to the top