Academics

Below is a list of current Academic Staff in the Department of Human Communication Sciences. Each person's name links through to their personal profile.

Name Role Email Telephone
Bate, Dr Chloe University Teacher c.bate@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22447
Cameron, Ms Helen University Teacher h.m.cameron@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22422
Churcher, Ms Suzanne University Teacher s.k.churcher@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22415
Clegg, Dr Judy Senior Lecturer j.clegg@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22450
Cowell, Professor Patricia Head of Department p.e.cowell@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22426
Cunningham, Dr Stuart Senior Lecturer s.cunningham@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22421
Dyson, Dr Lucy University Teacher lucy.dyson@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22408
Fricke, Dr Silke Senior Lecturer s.fricke@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22419
Gregory, Dr Emma University Teacher emma.gregory@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22417
Harding-Bell, Dr Anne Senior University Teacher a.harding-bell@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22436
Herbert, Dr Ruth Reader r.herbert@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22403
McKinley, Mrs Dyan University Teacher d.j.mckinley@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22409
Rutter, Dr Ben Lecturer b.rutter@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22413
Schaefer, Dr Blanca Lecturer blanca.schaefer@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22423
Tattersall, Dr Catherine Lecturer c.tattersall@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22446
Thomson, Dr Jenny Reader j.m.thomson@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22440
Trott, Dr Kate Senior University Teacher k.m.trott@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22454
Turner, Miss Kim University Teacher kim.turner1@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22410
Walker, Dr Traci Senior Lecturer traci.walker@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22420
Warmington, Dr Meesha Lecturer m.warmington@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22451
Webster, Mrs Dee University Teacher dee.webster@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22407
Whiteside, Professor Sandra Professor s.whiteside@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22459
Wilkinson, Professor Ray Professor ray.wilkinson@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 22 22449