Research staff

Below is a list of current Research Staff in the Department of Human Communication Sciences. Each person's name links through to their personal profile if they have one

Name Role Email Telephone
Sehgal, Mr Siddharth

Research Associate

0114 22 22996
(Dept of Computer Science)

Walmsley, Ms Janet Aphasia Clinician 0114 22 22435
Wesierska, Miss Marta Research Associate 0114 22 22416
Yarwood, Mrs Emma Dementia Clinic Co-ordinator 0114 22 22414