Ophthalmology and Orthoptics academic staff

Current academic staff in Ophthalmology and Orthoptics.

A

Name Position Email Telephone
Arblaster, Mrs Gemma NIHR Clinical Doctoral Research Fellowship g.arblaster@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9055

B

Name Position Email Telephone
Bjerre, Ms Anne Lecturer a.bjerre@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9038
Buckley, Dr David Senior Lecturer d.buckley@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9041

C

Name Position Email Telephone
Codina, Dr Charlotte Lecturer c.codina@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9042

D

Name Position Email Telephone
Davis, Professor Helen Professor of Orthoptics h.davis@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9005

G

Name Position Email Telephone
Griffiths, Dr Helen J Senior Lecturer h.griffiths@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9049

K

Name Position Email Telephone
Keating, Mr Patrick Lecturer p.d.keating@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9053

M

Name Position Email Telephone
Maconachie, Dr Gail DE Lecturer g.d.maconachie@sheffield.ac.uk
0114 215 9034

S

Name Position Email Telephone
Sisley, Dr Karen Senior Lecturer k.sisley@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 222 5540

T

Name Position Email Telephone
Toor, Dr Sonia Lecturer sonia.toor@sheffield.ac.uk 0114 215 9064

Study with us

We have a wide range of courses in the Health Sciences School. Discover opportunities and make your career dreams a reality. 

Undergraduate courses

Postgraduate degrees