Professional Services IiP 'Support' Reviewers

Department Support Contact Email Telephone
Accommodation and Commercial Services John Dawson J.A.Dawson@sheffield.ac.uk 27257
Corporate Affairs Clare Mills C.E.Mills@sheffield.ac.uk 29890
Corporate Information and Computing Services Linda Hudson Linda.Hudson@sheffield.ac.uk 28742
Development and Alumni Relations Office Sandra Henry S.Henry@sheffield.ac.uk 28454
Estates and Facilities Management David McKown D.McKown@sheffield.ac.uk 28907
Finance and Commercial Heather Sugden H.Sugden@sheffield.ac.uk 28088
Human Resources Robert Hebblethwaite R.Hebblethwaite@sheffield.ac.uk 22170
The University Library John Priestley John.Priestley@sheffield.ac.uk 29199
Planning and Governance Services Lorraine Henery L.Henery@sheffield.ac.uk 22260
Research and Innovation Services Liz Buckton L.Buckton@sheffield.ac.uk 21290
Student Services Frances Dee F.Dee@sheffield.ac.uk 21491
Registrar and Secretary’s Office Karen Smith K.Smith@sheffield.ac.uk 21486
Internal Review Co-ordinator Jane Ginniver J.Ginniver@sheffield.ac.uk 22463