Contact Us

This page contains the key contacts for on-going equality work across the University. Please get in touch if you have any comments relating to our equality action or would like to get involved.

Equality, Diversity & Inclusion team

Julie Campbell (HR Manager - Equality, Diversity & Inclusion)
0114 222 1499 and j.l.campbell@sheffield.ac.uk   
Nima Assadi (OD Adviser - Organisation Development)
0114 222 1482 and n.assadi@sheffield.ac.uk 
Sarah Statham (HR Assistant - Equality, Diversity & Inclusion)
0114 222 5225 and sarah.statham@sheffield.ac.uk  
Suriyah Saddique (HR Apprentice - Equality, Diversity & Inclusion)
0114 222 1602 and S.F.Saddique@sheffield.ac.uk
Vicky Shaw (HR Apprentice - Equality, Diversity & Inclusion)
0114 222 1495 and vicky.shaw@sheffield.ac.uk
For generic queries, please contact the team at:
hrequality@sheffield.ac.uk

Staff Networks

LGBT+ Staff Network

Matthew Mears - Chair of the LGBT+ Staff Network

lgbtnetwork@sheffield.ac.uk

Women@TUoS

Claire Mangham - Chair of Women@TUoS

women-uos@sheffield.ac.uk

BAME Staff Network

Afua Twum-Danso Imoh - Chair of the BAME Staff Network

BAMEnetwork@sheffield.ac.uk

Parents@TUoS

Rachael White - Chair of Parents@TUoS

rachael.white@sheffield.ac.uk

Adopters Network

Marianne Lewis - Chair of the Adopters Network

adoptiongroup@sheffield.ac.uk

Staff & Disability Network

To be announced