Faculty of Arts & Humanities - Chairs of Interview Panels

The following colleagues have attended the necessary mandatory training for Chairs of Interview Panels.

Faculty

Name

Job Title

Email

Professor Susan Fitzmaurice Interim Vice-President & Head of Faculty s.fitzmaurice@sheffield.ac.uk
Mrs Helen Heaton Student Recruitment Support Manager h.e.heaton@sheffield.ac.uk
Ms Amy Ryall Faculty Impact Manager a.ryall@sheffield.ac.uk

Archaeology

Name

Job Title

Email

Professor John Bennet Chair in Agean Archaeology d.j.bennet@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor Caroline Jackson Professor of Archaeological Materials c.m.jackson@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor John Moreland Professor of Historical Archaeology j.moreland@sheffield.ac.uk

School of English

Name

Job Title

Email

Ms Lisa Allen School Manager lisa.allen@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Katie Edwards Senior Lecturer katie.edwards@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Jane Hodson Personal Chair j.hodson@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor Adam Piette Chair in English Literature a.piette@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor Cathy Shrank Professor of Tudor & Renaissance Literature c.shrank@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor Sue Vice Professor of English Literature s.vice@sheffield.ac.uk

History

Name

Job Title

Email

Dr Miriam Dobson Reader m.dobson@sheffield.ac.uk
Miss Beky Hasnip Admissions and Postgraduate Support Manager r.hasnip@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor Bob Moore Professor r.moore@sheffield.ac.uk
Ms Jenny Rollin Departmental Manager j.rollin@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor Mary Vincent Professor of Modern European History m.t.vincent@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor Philip Withington Chair in History p.withington@sheffield.ac.uk

Music

Name

Job Title

Email

Professor Nicola Dibben Personal Chair n.j.dibben@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Fay Hield Senior Lecturer f.hield@sheffield.ac.uk
Mr Matt Jones Departmental Administration Manager matthew.l.jones@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor Simon Keefe James Rossiter Hoyle Professor of Music s.keefe@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Simon Keegan-Phipps Senior Lecturer in Ethnomusicology s.keegan-phipps@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Dominic McHugh Reader in Musicology d.mchugh@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor Stephanie Pitts Professor of Music Education s.e.pitts@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Victoria Williamson Lecturer v.williamson@sheffield.ac.uk

Philosophy

Name

Job Title

Email

Dr Rosanna Keefe Personal Chair r.keefe@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor Hugh Pyper Professor of Biblical Interpretation h.pyper@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor Jennifer Saul Personal Chair j.saul@sheffield.ac.uk
Mrs Sally Weston Office Manager/Administrator s.smith@sheffield.ac.uk

School of Languages & Cultures

Name

Job Title

Email

Professor Neil Bermel Chair n.bermel@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Rhian Davies Senior Lecturer rhian.davies@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor Henk de Berg Personal Chair h.de.berg@sheffield.ac.uk
Miss Sandra Henry Departmental Manager s.henry@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr David McCallam Reader in French Eighteenth-Century d.mccallam@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Laurent Semichon Senior University Teacher l.semichon@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor Phil Swanson Hughes Chair p.swanson@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Roel Vismans Professor of Dutch Studies r.vismans@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor David Wood Professor of Latin American Studies david.wood@sheffield.ac.uk