GROW Programme Contact Details

For general enquiries or if you would like further information regarding the GROW Programme, please email: grow@sheffield.ac.uk.

Faculties Contact Email
Arts & Humanities Rachael Convery r.m.convery@sheffield.ac.uk
Engineering Sophie Hawley (Admin) sophie.hawley@sheffield.ac.uk
Engineering Stuart Richards (Tech) s.richards@sheffield.ac.uk
Medicine, Dentistry & Health Caroline Potts c.e.potts@sheffield.ac.uk
Medicine, Dentistry & Health Diane Wilson diane.wilson@sheffield.ac.uk
Science Angela Simonite a.j.simonite@sheffield.ac.uk
Social Science Louise Goss grow-foss@sheffield.ac.uk
Social Science Gemma Maclean grow-foss@sheffield.ac.uk
Corporate Services
Corporate Communications Melissa McFarlane m.n.mcfarlane@sheffield.ac.uk
Corporate Communications Amy Huxtable a.l.huxtable@sheffield.ac.uk
CAR Paula Gould p.gould@sheffield.ac.uk
EFM & IT Paula Debenham p.j.debenham@sheffield.ac.uk
Sport Sheffield Andy Cox a.c.cox@sheffield.ac.uk
Academic Services
Global Engagement Siobhan Reaney s.m.reaney@sheffield.ac.uk
Partnerships & Regional Engagement Greg Oldfield g.m.oldfield@sheffield.ac.uk
Library Kate Caine k.caine@sheffield.ac.uk
Research Services Ruth van Eeden r.vaneeden@sheffield.ac.uk
Planning, Projects and Business Intelligence Cara Corden c.corden@sheffield.ac.uk
Student Recruitment & Admissions Kirsty Peach k.peach@sheffield.ac.uk
Student Support Services Rebecca Heminway rebecca.heminway@sheffield.ac.uk
Academic Programmes & Student Engagement Kate Tanzi k.l.tanzi@sheffield.ac.uk
ELTC Helen Johnstone h.johnstone@sheffield.ac.uk
Finance & Commercial
Accommodation & Commercial Services David McKown d.mckown@sheffield.ac.uk
Finance Michelle Potts m.potts@sheffield.ac.uk