GROW Programme Contact Details

For general enquiries or if you would like further information regarding the GROW Programme, please email:

Faculties Contact Email
Arts & Humanities Rachael Convery
Engineering Sophie Hawley (Admin)
Engineering Stuart Richards (Tech)
Medicine, Dentistry & Health Caroline Potts
Medicine, Dentistry & Health Diane Wilson
Science Angela Simonite
Social Science Louise Goss
Social Science Gemma Maclean
Corporate Services
Corporate Communications Melissa McFarlane
Corporate Communications Amy Huxtable
CAR Paula Gould
EFM & IT Paula Debenham
Sport Sheffield Andy Cox
Academic Services
Global Engagement Siobhan Reaney
Partnerships & Regional Engagement Greg Oldfield
Library Kate Caine
Research Services Ruth van Eeden
Planning, Projects and Business Intelligence Cara Corden
Student Recruitment & Admissions Kirsty Peach
Student Support Services Rebecca Heminway
Academic Programmes & Student Engagement Kate Tanzi
ELTC Helen Johnstone
Finance & Commercial
Accommodation & Commercial Services David McKown
Finance Michelle Potts