Health and Safety

Email: safety@shef.ac.uk,

Displaying 11 entries

Name Job title Email address Telephone
B Back to the top
Baldwin, Mrs Koran Deputy Fire Safety Officer K.Baldwin@sheffield.ac.uk 26202
Booth, Mr Daniel Trainee Health & Safety Officer D.D.Booth@sheffield.ac.uk 26203
E Back to the top
Edwards, Miss Dionne Health and Safety Manager D.M.Edwards@sheffield.ac.uk 26198
F Back to the top
Fisher, Mrs Debra Office Manager D.L.Fisher@sheffield.ac.uk 27466
Fleming, Mr Tom Director of Health and Safety T.Fleming@sheffield.ac.uk 26201
G Back to the top
Gillatt, Miss Millie Radiation Protection Officer M.Gillatt@sheffield.ac.uk 26190
J Back to the top
Johnstone, Mr Andrew Health and Safety Manager Andrew.Johnstone@sheffield.ac.uk 27468
M Back to the top
McKie, Mr John Health and Safety Manager John.McKie@sheffield.ac.uk 27469
R Back to the top
Rowland, Mr Matthew Fire Equipment Technician M.J.Rowland@sheffield.ac.uk 27464
S Back to the top
Salter, Mr Paul Fire Safety Officer Paul.Salter@sheffield.ac.uk 27467
Spencer-Lawless, Mrs Angela Administration Assistant A.Spencer-Lawless@sheffield.ac.uk 27461

Non-Staff

Displaying 1 entries

Name Comments Email address Telephone
General Enquiries 27461/27466