Health and Safety

Email: safety@shef.ac.uk,

Displaying 14 entries

Name Job title Email address Telephone
B Back to the top
Booth, Mr Daniel Health & Safety Adviser D.D.Booth@sheffield.ac.uk 26203
Butler, Mr Glenn Fire Safety Officer Glenn.Butler@sheffield.ac.uk 27467
C Back to the top
Christmas, Mrs Jennie Business Continuity Manager J.Christmas@sheffield.ac.uk 23092
D Back to the top
Davies, Miss Catrina Health and Safety Manager Catrina.Davies@sheffield.ac.uk 27468
E Back to the top
Edwards, Miss Dionne Health and Safety Manager D.M.Edwards@sheffield.ac.uk 26198
F Back to the top
Fargher, Dr Samuel Radiation Protection Officer / Adviser S.Fargher@sheffield.ac.uk 26190
Fisher, Mrs Debra Office Manager D.L.Fisher@sheffield.ac.uk 27466
G Back to the top
Gillatt, Miss Millie Radiation Protection Officer M.Gillatt@sheffield.ac.uk 26190
H Back to the top
Harrison, Mr Daniel Director of Health and Safety D.J.Harrison@sheffield.ac.uk 26201
M Back to the top
McKie, Mr John Health and Safety Manager John.McKie@sheffield.ac.uk 27469
McKim, Mr Derek Business Continuity Manager D.McKim@sheffield.ac.uk 23078
R Back to the top
Rowland, Mr Matthew Fire Equipment Technician M.J.Rowland@sheffield.ac.uk 27464
S Back to the top
Spencer-Lawless, Mrs Angela Health and Safety Administrator A.Spencer-Lawless@sheffield.ac.uk 27461
Y Back to the top
Young, Mr Matthew Fire Safety Adviser M.J.Young@sheffield.ac.uk 26202

Non-Staff

Displaying 1 entries

Name Comments Email address Telephone
General Enquiries 27461/27466