Representatives in Malaysia

The official representative of the University of Sheffield in Malaysia are listed below:

Malaysian British Educational Cooperation Services (MABECS)

B-3A-5 Block B West, PJ8
No. 23 Jalan Barat, Seksyen 8
46050 Petaling Jaya
Selangor

Tel: +603 7956 7655/439
Fax: +603 7955 0876
Email: ukdegrees@mabecs.com
Web: www.mabecs.com

AUG

Subang Jaya

8, Jalan SS 15/8,
Subang Jaya,
47500 Selangor

Tel: + 603 5634 3767, 5638 9088
Fax: + 603 5633 3652, 5638 9100
Email: malaysia@augstudy.com
Web: www.augstudy.com.my

Penang

441-G-9,
Pulau Tikus Plaza,
Jalan Burma,
10350 Penang

Tel: + 604 228 6027
Fax: + 604 228 6072
Email: penang@augstudy.com

Johor Bahru

39, Jalan Harimau Tarum,
Century Garden,
80250 Johor Bahru, Johor

Tel: +607 331 2977 / 331 2963
Fax: +607 331 2996
Email: jb@augstudy.com

Ipoh

33G, Persiaran Green Hill,
30450 Ipoh,Perak

Tel: +605 253 0881
Fax: +605 243 0881
Email: ipoh@augstudy.com

Kuching

1st Floor, Sub Lot 4, Lot 676, Eastmoore Commercial Centre
2 1/2 Miles, Rock Road,
93200 Kuching, Sarawak

Tel: +6082 252 854
Fax: +6082 253 854
Email: kuching@augstudy.com

Segamat

155,1st Floor,
Jalan Sia Her Yam,
85000 Segamat, Johor

Tel:+607 932 1168
Email: segamat@augstudy.com

Malacca

203B, Jalan Kenanga 3/29A,
Off Jalan Gajah Berang
(Next to Catholic Primary School)
Taman Kenanga Seksyen 3
75200 Melaka

Tel: +606 286 6711
Fax: +606 286 6712
Email: melaka@augstudy.com

Kuala Lumpur

Suite 4.04, Level 4,
Wisma MCA,
163 Jalan Ampang,
50450 Kuala Lumpur

Tel: +603 2162 2266
Fax: +603 2181 8881
Email: kl@augstudy.com

JM Education Group

Subang Jaya

36, Jalan SS 15/8
47500 Subang Jaya
Selangor

Tel: +603 5633 4732
Fax: +603 5634 1944
Email: inquirydata@jmecc.com
Web: www.jmeducationgroup.com

Petaling Jaya

S9, 2nd Floor,
Centrepoint (Old Wing)
Lebuh Bandar Utama
47800 Petaling Jaya
Selangor

Tel: +603 7722 4696
Fax: +603 7731 5384
Email: jmpetalingjaya@jmecc.com

Seri Hartamas

B-0-11,Plaza Damas 3
No 63, Jalan Sri Hartamas 1
50480 Kuala Lumpur

Tel: +603 6201 0662
Fax: +603 6143 2250
Email: jmsrihartamas@jmecc.com

Cheras

67, Jalan Damai Niaga 1
Alam Damai, Cheras
56000 Kuala Lumpur

Tel: +603 9107 6189
HP: +6011 3972 8933
+6011 2867 5781
Email:jmcheras@jmecc.com

Penang

No. 6, Jalan Gottlieb
10350 Penang

Tel: +604 2288 376
+604 2277 376
HP: +6012 581 5509
Fax: +604 2288 537
Email: jmpenang@jmecc.com

Bukit Mertajam

No. 75, 1st Floor,
Jalan Perniagaan Gemilang 1,
Pusat Perniagaan Gemilang,
14000 Bukit Mertajam,
Penang

Tel: +604 5378 376/ 5377 376
Fax: +604 2288 537
HP: +6016 4388 432
Email: jmbukitmertajam@jmecc.com

Ipoh

B-G-5 SOHO Ipoh
Jalan Sultan Iskandar Shah
30000 Ipoh, Perak

Tel: +605 2535 288
HP: +6011 2768 9082
Fax: +605 2100 342
Email: jmipoh@jmecc.com

Johor Bahru

No.15-01
Jalan Austin Heights 3/1
Taman Mount Austin
81100 Johor Bahru, Johor

Tel: +607 361 4372
HP: +6018 771 4372
Fax: +607 351 6372
Email: jmjohor@jmecc.com

Kuching

191C 1st Floor
Sublot 4 Lot 3166
2½ Mile, Rock Road
93250 Kuching

Tel: +6082 237 379
Email: jmsarawak@jmecc.com

Kota Kinabalu

Unit No 43, Lot G-1-7,
1st Floor Block G
Lorong Capital,
Karamunsing Capital
88300 Kota Kinabalu
Sabah

Tel: +6088 487 111
Fax: +6088 485 110
Email: jmsabah@jmecc.com

GES Global Educational Services (M) Sdn Bhd

Sibu (Head Office)

No.2, 2nd Floor,
Jalan Merdeka Barat,
96000 Sibu, Sarawak

Tel : +6084 338 532, 338748
Fax : +6084 336 532
HP: +6019 858 5532
+6016 879 3538
Email: sibu@gesglobal.co
Web: www.gesglobalgroup.com

Kuala Lumpur

Suite A, 03-10,
Empire Tower 1,
Empire Subang,
Jalan SS 16/1,
47500 Subang Jaya

Tel: +603-5613 5536
Fax: +603-5613 5535
HP: +6012 348 2099
+6016 889 5038
+6016 863 5532
Email: subang@gesglobal.co

Kuching

Tingkat 1, Sublot 4, 
Cha Yi Goldland,
Jalan Tun Jugah/ Jalan Stutong,
93350 Kuching, Sarawak

Tel : +6082 577 802, 577 801
Fax: +6082 577 803
HP: +6016 889 5532
Email: kuching@gesglobal.co

Miri

Lot 1378, 2nd Floor
(Above Royal Brunei office),
Miri Center Point Phase 2,
Jln Kubu, 98000 Miri, Sarawak

Tel: +6085 434 236
Fax: +6085 414 333
HP: +6012 875 5532
+6010 8925 561
Email : miri@gesglobal.co

Bintulu

No 4. Lot 7225, 2nd Floor
(Next to Public Bank),
Medan Sentral Commercial Center,
97000 Bintulu, Sarawak

Tel: +6086 333 405
HP: +6016 879 5532
Email: globalbintulu@gesglobal.co

Kota Kinabalu

Metro Town, Block A,
Unit No 2, 1st floor,
Jalan Bunga Ulam Raja,
88300 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah

Tel: +6088 431 778
Fax: +6088 439 778
H/P: +6016 886 5561
+6016 889 5218
+6012 895 5532
Email : sabah@gesglobal.co

 

IDP Education Services

Kuala Lumpur

6th Floor, (West Block),
Wisma Selangor Dredging,
Jalan Ampang
50450 Kuala Lumpur

Tel: +603 2162 3755
Email: info.kualalumpur@idp.com
Web: www.idp.com/malaysia

Subang Jaya

No 18, Jalan SS 15/8
47500 Subang Jaya
Selangor

Tel: +603 5636 5548
Email: info.subangjaya@idp.com

Johor Bahru

38-01 Jalan Austin Heights 3/2
Taman Mount Austin
81100 Johor Bahru

Tel: +607 364 0080
Email: info.johorbahru@idp.com

Penang

441-1-1 Pulau Tikus Plaza
Jalan Burma,10350 Penang

Tel: +604 226 1811
Email: info.penang@idp.com

Kota Kinabalu

Lot 2-1, 1st Floor,
Lorong Lintas Plaza 1,
Lintas Plaza, Jalan Lintas
88300 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah

Tel: +6088 242 336
Email: info.kotakinabalu@idp.com

Kuching

1st Floor, No 28 Brighton Square,
Jalan Song,
93350 Kuching, Sarawak

Tel: +6082 577 645
Email: info.kuching@idp.com

 

 Interstudy Education Consultant

 Penang(Head Office)                     

56-B, Ground Floor, Perak Plaza, 
Jalan Perak, 10150 Penang

Tel: +604 227 2989
Fax: +604 227 9989
Email: Felicia@interstudy.com.my

 Subang Jaya                     

G-22A, Dk Senza, Jalan Taylors, PJU7, 
Bandar Sunway, 46150 Subang Jaya, Selangor     

Tel: +603 8601 9525
Fax: +603 8601 9526
Email: contactus@interstudy.com.my    

Kedah                                            

GF, Pusat Budaya Keat Hwa,              
SMJK Keat Hwa, SMJK Keat Hwa,
Jalan Kuala Kedah,  
05400 Alor Setar, Kedah

Tel: +6011 1104 059
Fax: +604 227 9989
Email: contactus@interstudy.com.my