People

Peter Bath

Prof. Peter Bath

University of Sheffield
+44 (0)114 222 2636
p.a.bath@sheffield.ac.uk

Principal Investigator

Lead investigator for research area:
Life-threatening, life-shortening, and long-term conditions

Prof. Dave Boothroyd

Prof. Dave Boothroyd

University of Lincoln
+44 (0)152 283 7339
dboothroyd@lincoln.ac.uk

Co Investigator

Lead investigator for research area:
Illicit drug use

Dr. Julie Brownlie

Dr. Julie Brownlie

University of Edinburgh
+44(0)131 651 3917
Julie.Brownlie@ed.ac.uk

Co Investigator

Lead investigator for research area: Emotional distress

Prof. Heather Draper

Prof. Heather Draper

University of Warwick
+44 (0)2476 150347
H.Draper@warwick.ac.uk

Co Investigator

Lead investigator for research area: Organ and tissue donation

Dr. Vanessa Pupavac

Dr. Vanessa Pupavac

University of Nottingham
+44 (0)115 951 4796
vanessa.pupavac@nottingham.ac.uk

Co Investigator

Lead investigator for research area: Disasters and humanitarian crises

Dr. Nishanth Sastry

Dr. Nishanth Sastry

King’s College London
+44 (0)207 848 2445
nishanth.sastry@kcl.ac.uk

Co Investigator

Lead investigator for research area: Social media data sets

Research Associates

Dr. Sarah Hargreaves – Life-threatening, life-shortening, and long-term conditions (Empathy)

Dr. Dmytro Karamshuk – Social media data sets

Dr. Melanie Lovatt – Life-threatening, terminal and chronic illnesses  (Trust)

Dr. Sarah Lewis – Illicit drug use

Dr. Greg Moorlock – Organ and tissue donation

Dr. Mladen Pupavac – Disasters & Humanitarian Crises

Dr. Frances Shaw – Emotional Distress