Organising committee

These are the colleagues in the Department of Journalism Studies who are involved in International Journalism Week 2021.

Off

More about International Journalism Week 2021

Emily Martin

Email: emily.martin@sheffield.ac.uk

Georgina Gear

Email: g.e.gear@sheffield.ac.uk

Pete Green

Email: p.s.green@sheffield.ac.uk

Patricia D Mellars

Email: p.mellars@sheffield.ac.uk

Matt Robson

Email: m.robson@sheffield.ac.uk

Dmitry Chernobrov

Email: d.chernobrov@sheffield.ac.uk

Sara K Torsner

Email: s.k.torsner@sheffield.ac.uk

Robert Pashley

Email: robert.pashley@sheffield.ac.uk

Emma Heywood

Email: e.heywood@sheffield.ac.uk

Jake Mason

Email: jkmason1@sheffield.ac.uk

Bina Ogbebor (IJW 2021 organiser)

If you have any questions, please contact Bina. Email: b.ogbebor@sheffield.ac.uk

Sheffield journalism students receiving a prize at the Magazine Academy awards

Our outstanding reputation for journalism

The Department of Journalism Studies ranks in the top 5 of all three of the UK's independent university league tables.