current PhD students

Current Research Students

Please contact Nicola Dempsey for details.

Name Email Country
Francesca Boyd FBoyd1@sheffield.ac.uk UK
Mingyu Jiang MJiang2@sheffield.ac.uk China
Wenyun Liu WYLiu1@sheffield.ac.uk China
Yuanyuan Shi YShi10@sheffield.ac.uk China
Harry Watkins H.Watkins@sheffield.ac.uk UK
Junyi Zhao JZhao18@sheffield.ac.uk China

Name Email Country
Camilla Allen CJAllen1@sheffield.ac.uk UK
Sarah Baharudin SBBaharudin1@sheffield.ac.uk Malaysia
Muhamad Bin Rosley MSFRosley1@sheffield.ac.uk Malaysia
Wan Azlina Binti Wan Ismail WAWanIsmail1@sheffield.ac.uk Malaysia
Lauriane Suyin Chalmin Pui LSChalmin-Pui1@sheffield.ac.uk France
Eun Yeong Choe EYChoe1@sheffield.ac.uk Korea
Linyan Dai LDai6@sheffield.ac.uk China
Veronica Love VLLove1@sheffield.ac.uk Italy
Medria Rani MSRani1@sheffield.ac.uk Indonesia
Pai Tang PTang1@sheffield.ac.uk China

Name Email Country
Siti Nur Hannah Ismail SNHIsmail1@sheffield.ac.uk Malaysia
Adrien Lhomme-Duchadeuil LAdrien1@sheffield.ac.uk France
Baiyun Li BLi17@sheffield.ac.uk China
James Simpson ara08js@sheffield.ac.uk UK
Goran Vodicka GVodicka1@sheffield.ac.uk Croatia
Youmei Zhou YZhou54@sheffield.ac.uk China

Writing Up

Name Email Country
Khalid Al Farsi YZhou54@sheffield.ac.uk Oman
Wafa Al Madani arp04wa@sheffield.ac.uk Bahrain
Farnaz Ganji FGANJI1@sheffield.ac.uk Iran
Maryam Mani MMani1@sheffield.ac.uk Iran
Masha Mohajer MMohajer1@sheffield.ac.uk Iran
Jinvo Nam JNam1@sheffield.ac.uk Korea
Laurence Pattacini arp12lnp@sheffield.ac.uk Laurence
Youcao Ren YREN4@sheffield.ac.uk China
Nurfadilah Saadul Kurzi NBSaadulKurzi1@sheffield.ac.uk Malaysia
 
 

Ongoing

Name Email Country
Emma Lewis EJLewis1@sheffield.ac.uk UK
Michael Livingstone (Part-time) MILivingstone1@sheffield.ac.uk UK
Josepha Richard (Part-time) j.richard@sheffield.ac.uk France
Marian Tylecote arp07mlt@sheffield.ac.uk UK
Kaeren Van Vliet (Part-time) KLVanVliet1@sheffield.ac.uk UK