Centre for Professional Legal Education staff

Our Centre for Professional Legal Education consists of a team of qualified solicitors with a wealth of experience in practice, who deliver professional courses for those preparing to pursue a career in law. These include: the Legal Practice Course; the Graduate Diploma in Law; and the MA Law.

The Centre for Professional Legal Education is led by:

Name Post Contact
Andrew Callaghan LPC Senior Lecturer ajcallaghan@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 6738

All Staff


Quick links: B | CF | G | H | L | M | O | P | R | S 


B

Name Post Contact
Julie Belshaw LPC Lecturer j.belshaw@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 6803
Gareth Bramley LPC Director / University Teacher g.bramley@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 6711

C

Name Post Contact
Kate Campbell-Pilling Director of GDL k.j.campbell-pilling@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 6887

F

Name Post Contact
Clare Firth LPC Senior Lecturer c.firth@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 6814

G

Name Post Contact
Louise Glover Senior University Teacher l.glover@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 6833

H

Name Post Contact
Paula Hatton LPC Senior Lecturer p.s.hatton@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 6802

L

Name Post Contact
Pauline Laidlaw LPC Senior Lecturer pauline.laidlaw@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 6819
Mike Lambarth LPC Lecturer m.lambarth@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 6845

M

Name Post Contact
Emma Marshall LPC Lecturer e.marshall@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 6850
Tina McKevitt University Teacher t.mckevitt@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 6794

O

Name Post Contact
Peter Odell Senior University Teacher p.odell@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 6785

P

Name Post Contact
Rosie Patton Teaching Associate r.patton@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 6812

R

Name Post Contact
Sarah Robson-Burrell LPC Lecturer s.n.robson-burrell@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 6705

Name Post Contact
Jennifer Seymour Teaching Associate j.l.seymour@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 6714
Katie Steiner LPC Lecturer k.j.steiner@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 114 222 6722

A world top-100 university

We're a world top-100 university renowned for the excellence, impact and distinctiveness of our research-led learning and teaching.

Our staff

The School of Law is a large and diverse academic department covering three broad academic areas: Law; Professional Legal Education; and Criminology.

Meet the team