School of Law

Email: law@sheffield.ac.uk, Url: http://www.sheffield.ac.uk/law

Displaying 87 entries

Name Job title Email address Telephone
A Back to the top
Armstrong, Ms Grace Engagement Officer G.Armstrong@sheffield.ac.uk 26899
B Back to the top
Bacon, Dr Matthew Lecturer in Criminology M.Bacon@sheffield.ac.uk 26828
Beedham, Miss Sarah Research Support Officer S.Beedham@sheffield.ac.uk 26815
Behan, Dr Cormac Lecturer in Criminology C.M.Behan@sheffield.ac.uk 26715
Belshaw, Ms Julia LPC Lecturer J.Belshaw@sheffield.ac.uk 26803
Bendel, Dr Justine Lecturer in French Law J.Bendel@sheffield.ac.uk 26766
Bishop, Mrs Louise Student Experience Officer L.E.Bishop@sheffield.ac.uk 26882
Blandy, Professor Sarah Professor S.Blandy@sheffield.ac.uk 26776
Braid, Mr Gareth Learning Technologist G.Braid@sheffield.ac.uk 26787
Bramley, Mr Gareth University Teacher in LPC G.Bramley@sheffield.ac.uk 26711
Brown, Dr Mark Senior Lecturer Mark.Brown@sheffield.ac.uk 26716
Buchan, Dr Russell Senior Lecturer R.J.Buchan@sheffield.ac.uk 26769
Burrell, Professor Robert Chair in Law R.G.Burrell@sheffield.ac.uk 26719
C Back to the top
Callaghan, Mr Andrew LPC Senior Lecturer AJCallaghan@sheffield.ac.uk 26738
Campbell-Pilling, Mrs Katharine LPC Lecturer K.J.Campbell-Pilling@sheffield.ac.uk 26887
Castillo Ortiz, Dr Pablo Lecturer in Law P.Castillo-Ortiz@sheffield.ac.uk 26854
Charlett-Day, Mrs Ann Research Support Manager A.Charlett-Day@sheffield.ac.uk 26890
Chen, Dr Ding Senior Lecturer in Corporate and Commerc Ding.Chen@sheffield.ac.uk 26734
Chico, Dr Victoria Lecturer in Law V.Chico@sheffield.ac.uk 26707
Cooper, Miss Rachel LPC Lecturer R.Cooper@sheffield.ac.uk 26872
Copley, Ms Jill PA to Head of School J.Copley@sheffield.ac.uk 26846
Cullen, Dr James Lecturer in Commercial Law Jay.Cullen@sheffield.ac.uk 26856
Cumming, Mrs Roslyn School Manager R.Cumming@sheffield.ac.uk 26758
D Back to the top
Davies, Miss Fiona Professional Services Intern F.Davies@sheffield.ac.uk 26752
Depledge, Miss Ann IT and Tel Assistant A.C.Depledge@sheffield.ac.uk 26806
F Back to the top
Farrall, Professor Stephen Professor of Criminology S.Farrall@sheffield.ac.uk 26718
Fernandez de la Mora Hernandez, Mr Alvaro Teaching Associate in Company Law A.FernandezdelaMora@sheffield.ac.uk 26753
Firth, Mrs Clare LPC Lecturer C.Firth@sheffield.ac.uk 26814
G Back to the top
Gee, Professor Graham Chair in Public Law G.Gee@sheffield.ac.uk 26869
Gibb, Miss Chloe Communications and External Engagement Officer C.Gibb@sheffield.ac.uk 26841
Glover, Mrs Louise University Teacher L.Glover@sheffield.ac.uk 26833
Gonzalez Salzberg, Mr Damian Lecturer in Law D.A.Gonzalez-Salzberg@sheffield.ac.uk 26767
Gray, Dr Emily Research Associate Emily.Gray@sheffield.ac.uk 26789
Grundy, Mrs Zoe Ollerenshaw Senior Lecturer Z.Ollerenshaw@sheffield.ac.uk 26765
H Back to the top
Harn Lee, Ms Yin Lecturer Yin.Lee@sheffield.ac.uk 26861
Hatton, Miss Paula LPC Lecturer P.S.Hatton@sheffield.ac.uk 26802
Hayes, Dr David Lecturer D.J.Hayes@sheffield.ac.uk 26778
Hervey, Professor Tamara Jean Monnet Professor of European Union Law T.Hervey@sheffield.ac.uk 26723
Howe, Miss Emily Marketing and Recruitment Officer E.Howe@sheffield.ac.uk 26837
Hutchens, Mrs Gillian Law Clinic Co-Ordinator G.Hutchens@sheffield.ac.uk 26880
J Back to the top
Jefferson, Mr Michael Senior Lecturer M.Jefferson@sheffield.ac.uk 26703
Johnston, Professor Andrew Chair in Law / Professor of Company Law andrew.johnston@sheffield.ac.uk 26811
Jones, Mr Philip Research Associate Phil.Jones@sheffield.ac.uk 26862
Jow, Miss Emily Finance Assistant E.V.Jow@sheffield.ac.uk 26877
K Back to the top
Kebbell, Mrs Sarah Teaching Associate in Company Law S.Kebbell@sheffield.ac.uk 26827
Kirkham, Dr Richard Senior Lecturer R.M.Kirkham@sheffield.ac.uk 26704
L Back to the top
Laidlaw, Ms Pauline LPC Senior Lecturer P.E.Laidlaw@sheffield.ac.uk 26819
Lambarth, Mr Mike Lecturer in Legal Practice M.Lambarth@sheffield.ac.uk 26845
M Back to the top
Marshall, Mrs Emma Lecturer in Legal Practice E.Marshall@sheffield.ac.uk 26850
McKevitt, Ms Tina University Teacher T.Mckevitt@sheffield.ac.uk 26794
McVeigh, Mr James Student Experience Officer (Exams and assessment) James.McVeigh@sheffield.ac.uk 26782
Melendez Pereto, Miss Anna Lecturer in Spanish Law A.Melendez@sheffield.ac.uk 26854
N Back to the top
Ni Ghrainne, Dr Brid Lecturer in Law B.A.NiGhrainne@sheffield.ac.uk 26867
O Back to the top
Odell, Mr Peter Teaching Fellow P.J.Odell@sheffield.ac.uk 26785
P Back to the top
Pletz, Ms Stefanie Lecturer in German Law S.Pletz@sheffield.ac.uk 26840
Prescott, Mrs Julie Senior Student Experience Officer J.P.Prescott@sheffield.ac.uk 26706
Q Back to the top
Quinlan, Ms Tara Lai Lecturer in Law and Diversity T.L.Quinlan@sheffield.ac.uk 26864
R Back to the top
Raby, Mrs Helen Lecturer H.S.Raby@sheffield.ac.uk 26870
Rice, Dr Lindsey Lecturer in Criminology L.Rice@sheffield.ac.uk 26851
Robinson, Dr Gwen Senior Lecturer G.J.Robinson@sheffield.ac.uk 26863
Robson-Burrell, Ms Sarah LPC Lecturer S.N.Robson-Burrell@sheffield.ac.uk 26705
Ruehmkorf, Dr Andreas Lecturer A.Ruhmkorf@sheffield.ac.uk 26701
Russell, Mrs Penelope LPC Lecturer P.Russell@sheffield.ac.uk 26873
S Back to the top
Samanta, Dr Navajyoti Lecturer in Corporate and Commercial Law N.Samanta@sheffield.ac.uk 26838
Shapland, Professor Joanna Professor J.M.Shapland@sheffield.ac.uk 26712
Sharpe, Dr Gillian Lecturer G.H.Sharpe@sheffield.ac.uk 26079
Skinns, Dr Layla Lecturer L.Skinns@sheffield.ac.uk 26775
Smith, Mrs Tricia Learning and Teaching Quality Advisor T.B.Smith@sheffield.ac.uk 26858
Sorsby, Dr Angela Lecturer in Criminology A.Sorsby@sheffield.ac.uk 26809
Steiner, Ms Katherine LPC Lecturer K.J.Steiner@sheffield.ac.uk 26722
Stokes, Ms Helen Student Experience Officer Helen.Stokes@sheffield.ac.uk 26883
Strumia, Dr Francesca Senior Lecturer F.Strumia@sheffield.ac.uk 26865
Symonds, Mrs Steph Student Experience Officer S.K.Symonds@sheffield.ac.uk 26759
T Back to the top
Taylor, Dr Mark Lecturer M.J.Taylor@sheffield.ac.uk 26816
Thompson, Dr David Lecturer D.M.Thompson@sheffield.ac.uk 26849
Tomczak, Dr Philippa Research Associate P.J.Tomczak@sheffield.ac.uk 26793
Tomlinson, Mr Joseph Lecturer in Public Law J.P.Tomlinson@sheffield.ac.uk 26831
Tsagourias, Professor Nicholas Chair in Law Nicholas.Tsagourias@sheffield.ac.uk 26805
Tsarapatsanis, Dr Dimitrios Lecturer in Law D.Tsarapatsanis@sheffield.ac.uk 26835
U Back to the top
Upson, Mrs Joan University Teacher J.Upson@sheffield.ac.uk 26768
W Back to the top
Wang, Dr Wenge Marie Curie Global Fellow Wenge.Wang@sheffield.ac.uk 26881
White, Dr Adam Research Fellow Adam.White@sheffield.ac.uk 26813
Windle, Mrs Stephanie Student Experience Manager S.Windle@sheffield.ac.uk 26847
Wood, Mrs Kelly Finance Officer K.L.Gibson@sheffield.ac.uk 26710
Wykes, Dr Maggie Lecturer M.Wykes@sheffield.ac.uk 26823
X Back to the top
Xu, Dr Ting Senior Lecturer Ting.Xu@sheffield.ac.uk 26860
Z Back to the top
Zhang, Mr Tietie Lecturer Tietie.Zhang@sheffield.ac.uk 26717