Centre for Professional Legal Education

Photo of Andrew Callaghan

The Centre for Professional Legal Education is led by:

Andrew Callaghan
LPC Senior Lecturer

T: +44 (0)114 222 6738
E: AJCallaghan@sheffield.ac.uk

Photo of Julia Belshaw


Julie Belshaw
LPC Lecturer

T: +44 (0)114 222 6803
E: J.Belshaw@sheffield.ac.uk

Photo of Gareth Bramley


Gareth Bramley
University Teacher

T: +44 (0)114 222 6711
E: G.Bramley@sheffield.ac.uk

Photo of Kate Campbell-Pilling


Kate Campbell-Pilling
LPC Teacher

T: +44 (0)114 222 6887
E: K.J.Campbell-Pilling@sheffield.ac.uk

Photo of Rachel Cooper, LPC Lecturer


Rachel Cooper
LPC Lecturer

T: +44 (0)114 222 6872
E: R.Cooper@sheffield.ac.uk

Photo of Clare Firth


Clare Firth
LPC Director / LPC Senior Lecturer

T: +44 (0)114 222 6814
E: C.Firth@sheffield.ac.uk

Photo of Louise Glover


Louise Glover
University Teacher

T: +44 (0)114 222 6833
E: L.Glover@sheffield.ac.uk

Photo of Dr Andrew Green


Dr Andrew Green
Miscarriages of Justice Review Centre

E: Andrew.Green@sheffield.ac.uk

Photo of Paula Hatton


Paula Hatton
LPC Senior Lecturer

T: +44 (0)114 6802
E: P.S.Hatton@sheffield.ac.uk

Female Photo Placeholder


Pauline Laidlaw
LPC Senior Lecturer

T: (0)114 222 6819
E: P.E.Laidlaw@sheffield.ac.uk

Photo of Mike Lambarth


Mike Lambarth
GDL Director / LPC Lecturer

T: +44 (0)114 222 6845
E: M.Lambarth@sheffield.ac.uk

Photo of Emma Marshall, LPC Lecturer


Emma Marshall
LPC Lecturer

T: +44 (0)114 222 6850
E: E.Marshall@sheffield.ac.uk

Photo of Tina McKevitt


Tina McKevitt
University Teacher

T: +44 (0)114 222 6794
E: T.McKevitt@sheffield.ac.uk

Photo of Peter Odell


Peter Odell
Senior University Teacher

T: (0)114 222 6785
E: P.Odell@sheffield.ac.uk

Photo of Sarah Robson-Burrell


Sarah Robson-Burrell
LPC Lecturer

T: +44 (0)114 222 6705
E: S.N.Robson-Burrell@sheffield.ac.uk

Photo of Katie Steiner


Katie Steiner
LPC Lecturer

T: +44 (0)114 222 6722
E: K.J.Steiner@sheffield.ac.uk