Professional Services Staff

Female Photo Placeholder







Gillian Brown

School Manager

T: +44 (0)114 222 6758
E: Gillian.Brown@sheffield.ac.uk

Photo of Jill CopleyJill Copley

Executive Assistant / HR Officer

T: +44 (0)114 222 6846
E: J.Copley@sheffield.ac.uk

Photo of Abi JobAbigail Job

Operations Assistant

T: +44 (0)114 222 6866
E: A.Job@sheffield.ac.uk

Photo of Gareth BraidGareth Braid

Learning Technologist

T: +44 (0)114 222 6787
E: G.Braid@sheffield.ac.uk

Female Photo PlaceholderAnn Depledge

IT & TEL Assistant

T: +44 (0)114 222 6806
E: A.C.Depledge@sheffield.ac.uk

Photo of Fiona DaviesFiona Davies

Professional Services Intern

T: +44 (0)114 222 6752
E: F.Davies@sheffield.ac.uk


Finance

Photo of Julie BradleyJulie Bradley

Finance Officer

T: +44 (0)114 222 6710
E: J.Bradley@sheffield.ac.uk

Emily Jow

Emily Jow

Finance Assistant

T: +44 (0)114 222 6877
E: E.V.Jow@sheffield.ac.uk


Student experience

Photo of Steph KeenSteph Windle

Student Experience Manager

T: +44 (0)114 222 6847
E: S.Windle@sheffield.ac.uk

Photo of Tricia SmithTricia Smith

Learning and Teaching Quality Adviser

T: +44 (0)114 222 6858
E: T.B.Smith@sheffield.ac.uk

Photo of Julie PrescottJulie Prescott

Senior Student Experience Officer

T: +44 (0)114 222 6706
E: J.P.Prescott@sheffield.ac.uk

Photo of James McVeighJames McVeigh

Student Experience Officer

T: +44 (0)114 222 6782
E: James.McVeigh@sheffield.ac.uk

Photo of Louise BishopLouise Bishop

Student Experience Officer

T: +44 (0)114 222 6882
E: L.E.Bishop@sheffield.ac.uk

Photo of Ruth SmartRuth Smart

Student Experience Officer

T: +44 (0)114 222 6883
E: R.Smart@sheffield.ac.uk

Female Photo PlaceholderSteph Symonds

Student Experience Officer (International Exchanges)

T: +44 (0)114 222 6759
E: S.K.Symonds@sheffield.ac.uk

Wei GongWei Gong

Student Experience Officer (incl. international exchanges)

E: W.Gong@sheffield.ac.uk

Photo of Eve StreetsEve Streets

Student Experience Assistant

T: +44 (0)114 222 6804
E: E.Streets@sheffield.ac.uk

Photo of Sanne van de ScheeSanne van der Schee

Student Experience Assistant

T: +44 (0)114 222 6821
E: S.Vanderschee@sheffield.ac.uk


Research support

Photo of Sarah BeedhamSarah Beedham

Research Support Officer

T: +44 (0)114 222 6815
E: S.Beedham@sheffield.ac.uk


Marketing and communications

Photo of Beckie WattsBeckie Watts

Marketing and Recruitment Officer

T: +44 (0)114 222 6837
E: beckie.watts@sheffield.ac.uk

Photo of Chloe GibbChloe Gibb

Communications and External Engagement Officer

T: +44 (0)114 222 6841
E: C.Gibb@sheffield.ac.uk

Photo of Nicola JacklinNicola Jacklin

Recruitment and Events Officer

T: +44 (0)114 222 6857
E: N.Jacklin@sheffield.ac.uk

Photo of Grace ArmstrongGrace Armstrong

Engagement Officer

T: +44 (0)114 222 6899
E: G.Armstrong@sheffield.ac.uk