Professional Services Staff

Photo of Roz CummingProfessional services team led by:

Roz Cumming
School Manager

T: +44 (0)114 222 6758
E: R.Cumming@sheffield.ac.uk

Photo of Jill Copley


Jill Copley
Executive Assistant / HR Officer

T: +44 (0)114 222 6846
E: J.Copley@sheffield.ac.uk

Photo of Gareth Braid


Gareth Braid
Learning Technologist

T: +44 (0)114 222 6787
E: G.Braid@sheffield.ac.uk

Female Photo Placeholder


Ann Depledge
IT & TEL Assistant

T: +44 (0)114 222 6806
E: A.C.Depledge@sheffield.ac.uk

Finance

Female Photo Placeholder


Kelly Wood
Finance Officer

T: +44 (0)114 222 6710
E: K.L.Gibson@sheffield.ac.uk

Emily Jow


Emily Jow
Finance Assistant

T: +44 (0)114 222 6877
E: E.V.Jow@sheffield.ac.uk

Student Experience

Photo of Steph Keen


Steph Windle
Student Experience Manager

T: +44 (0)114 222 6847
E: S.Windle@sheffield.ac.uk

Photo of Tricia Smith


Tricia Smith
Learning and Teaching Quality Adviser

T: +44 (0)114 222 6858
E: T.B.Smith@sheffield.ac.uk

Photo of Julie Prescott


Julie Prescott
Senior Student Experience Officer

T: +44 (0)114 222 6706
E: J.P.Prescott@sheffield.ac.uk

Photo of James McVeigh


James McVeigh
Student Experience Officer

T: +44 (0)114 222 6752
E: James.McVeigh@sheffield.ac.uk

Female Photo Placeholder


Steph Symonds
Student Experience Officer (international Exchanges)

T: +44 (0)114 222 6759
E: S.K.Symonds@sheffield.ac.uk

Photo of Melissa McGregor


Melissa McGregor
Student Experience Assistant
T: +44(0)114 222 6804
E: M.McGregor@sheffield.ac.uk

Helen Stokes


Helen Stokes
Student Experience Officer (incl. international Exchanges)

T: +44 (0)114 222 6883
E: Helen.Stokes@sheffield.ac.uk

Wei Gong


Wei Gong
Student Experience Officer (incl. international exchanges)

E: W.Gong@sheffield.ac.uk

Research Support

Photo of Ann Charlett-Day


Ann Charlett-Day
Research Support Manager

T: +44 (0)114 222 6890
E: A.Charlett-Day@sheffield.ac.uk

Photo of Sarah Beedham


Sarah Beedham
Research Support Officer

T: +44 (0)114 222 6815
E: S.Beedham@sheffield.ac.uk


Marketing

Emily Howe


Emily Howe
Marketing and Recruitment Officer

T: +44 (0)114 222 6837
E: E.Howe@sheffield.ac.uk

Chloe Gibb


Chloe Gibb
Communications and External Engagement Officer

T: +44 (0)114 222 6841
E: C.Gibb@sheffield.ac.uk

Lauren Bartles


Lauren Bartles
Events and Communications Officer

T: +44 (0)114 222 6857
E: l.e.bartles@sheffield.ac.uk