Professional Services Staff

Female Photo Placeholder







Gillian Brown

School Manager

T: +44 (0)114 222 6758
E: Gillian.Brown@sheffield.ac.uk

Photo of Jill CopleyJill Copley

Executive Assistant and HR Officer

T: +44 (0)114 222 6846
E: J.Copley@sheffield.ac.uk

Female Photo PlaceholderAmy Littlefield

Operations Assistant

T: +44 (0)114 222 6866
E: A.Littlefield@sheffield.ac.uk


Finance

Photo of Julie BradleyJulie Bradley

Finance Officer

T: +44 (0)114 222 6710
E: J.Bradley@sheffield.ac.uk

Photo of Emily JowEmily Jow

Finance Assistant

T: +44 (0)114 222 6877
E: E.V.Jow@sheffield.ac.uk


Student experience

Photo of Steph WindleSteph Windle

Student Experience Manager

T: +44 (0)114 222 6847
E: S.Windle@sheffield.ac.uk

Photo of Tricia SmithTricia Smith

Learning and Teaching Quality Manager

T: +44 (0)114 222 6858
E: T.B.Smith@sheffield.ac.uk

Photo of Julie PrescottJulie Prescott

Senior Student Experience Officer

T: +44 (0)114 222 6706
E: J.P.Prescott@sheffield.ac.uk

Photo of James McVeighJames McVeigh

Student Experience Officer (Assessment)

T: +44 (0)114 222 6782
E: James.McVeigh@sheffield.ac.uk

Photo of Louise BishopLouise Bishop

Student Experience Officer

T: +44 (0)114 222 6882
E: L.E.Bishop@sheffield.ac.uk

Photo of Ruth SmartRuth Smart

Student Experience Officer

T: +44 (0)114 222 6791
E: R.Smart@sheffield.ac.uk

Female Photo PlaceholderSteph Symonds

Student Experience Officer (International Exchanges)

T: +44 (0)114 222 6759
E: S.K.Symonds@sheffield.ac.uk

Photo of Helen StokesHelen Stokes

Student Experience Officer

T: +44 (0)114 222 6883
E: Helen.Stokes@sheffield.ac.uk

Photo of Sanne van de ScheeSanne van der Schee

Student Experience Assistant

T: +44 (0)114 222 6821
E: S.Vanderschee@sheffield.ac.uk

Photo of Gareth BraidGareth Braid

Learning Technologist

T: +44 (0)114 222 6787
E: G.Braid@sheffield.ac.uk


Marketing and student recruitment

Photo of Beckie WattsBeckie Watts

Marketing and Recruitment Manager

T: +44 (0)114 222 6837
E: Beckie.Watts@sheffield.ac.uk

Photo of Wei GongWei Gong

Student Recruitment Officer (International)

T: +44 (0)114 222 6752
E: W.Gong@sheffield.ac.uk

Male Photo PlaceholderLuke Pavoni

Clerical Assistant

T: +44 (0)114 222 6815
E: L.Pavoni@sheffield.ac.uk

Photo of Emma SmithEmma Smith

Marketing and Student Recruitment Officer

T: +44 (0)114 222 6853
E: Emma.L.Smith@sheffield.ac.uk