Professional Services Staff

Professional services team are:

Female Photo Placeholder

Gillian Brown
School Manager

T: +44 (0)114 222 6758
E: Gillian.Brown@sheffield.ac.uk

Photo of Jill Copley


Jill Copley
Executive Assistant / HR Officer

T: +44 (0)114 222 6846
E: J.Copley@sheffield.ac.uk

Photo of Gareth Braid


Gareth Braid
Learning Technologist

T: +44 (0)114 222 6787
E: G.Braid@sheffield.ac.uk

Female Photo Placeholder


Ann Depledge
IT & TEL Assistant

T: +44 (0)114 222 6806
E: A.C.Depledge@sheffield.ac.uk

Photo of Abi Job


Abigail Job
Operations Assistant

T: +44 (0)114 222 6866
E: A.Job@sheffield.ac.uk

Photo of Fiona Davies


Fiona Davies
Professional Services Intern

T: +44 (0)114 222 6752
E: F.Davies@sheffield.ac.uk

Finance

Female Photo Placeholder


Julie Bradley
Finance Officer

T: +44 (0)114 222 6710
E: J.Bradley@sheffield.ac.uk

Emily Jow


Emily Jow
Finance Assistant

T: +44 (0)114 222 6877
E: E.V.Jow@sheffield.ac.uk

Student Experience

Photo of Steph Keen


Steph Windle
Student Experience Manager

T: +44 (0)114 222 6847
E: S.Windle@sheffield.ac.uk

Photo of Tricia Smith


Tricia Smith
Learning and Teaching Quality Adviser

T: +44 (0)114 222 6858
E: T.B.Smith@sheffield.ac.uk

Photo of Julie Prescott


Julie Prescott
Senior Student Experience Officer

T: +44 (0)114 222 6706
E: J.P.Prescott@sheffield.ac.uk

Photo of James McVeigh


James McVeigh
Student Experience Officer

T: +44 (0)114 222 6782
E: James.McVeigh@sheffield.ac.uk

Photo of Louise Bishop


Louise Bishop
Student Experience Officer

T: +44 (0)114 222 6882
E: L.E.Bishop@sheffield.ac.uk

Photo of Eve Streets


Eve Streets
Student Experience Assistant

T: +44 (0)114 222 6804
E: E.Streets@sheffield.ac.uk

Wei Gong


Dr Wei Gong
Student Experience Officer (incl. international exchanges)

E: W.Gong@sheffield.ac.uk

Photo of Ruth Smart


Ruth Smart
Student Experience Officer

E: R.Smart@sheffield.ac.uk

Photo of Sanne van de Schee


Sanne van der Schee
Student Experience Assistant

T: +44 (0)114 222 6821
E: S.Vanderschee@sheffield.ac.uk

Female Photo Placeholder


Steph Symonds
Student Experience Officer (International Exchanges)

T: +44 (0)114 222 6759
E: S.K.Symonds@sheffield.ac.uk

Research Support

Photo of Ann Charlett-Day

Photo of Sarah Beedham

Ann Charlett-Day
Research Support Manager

T: +44 (0)114 222 6890
E: A.Charlett-Day@sheffield.ac.uk

Sarah Beedham
Research Support Officer

T: +44 (0)114 222 6815
E: S.Beedham@sheffield.ac.uk

Marketing and Communications

Photo of Emily Howe


Emily Howe
Marketing and Recruitment Officer

T: +44 (0)114 222 6837
E: E.Howe@sheffield.ac.uk

Photo of Chloe Gibb


Chloe Gibb
Communications and External Engagement Officer

T: +44 (0)114 222 6841
E: C.Gibb@sheffield.ac.uk

Photo of Grace Armstrong


Grace Armstrong
Engagement Officer

T: +44 (0)114 222 6899
E: G.Armstrong@sheffield.ac.uk

Photo of Nicola Jacklin


Nicola Jacklin
Recruitment and Events Officer
T: +44 (0)114 222 6857
E: N.Jacklin@sheffield.ac.uk