Additional Support Site Contacts

General Additional Support email address: lib-support@sheffield.ac.uk

Ange Greenwood

Ange Greenwood

Diversity Manager

a.r.greenwood@sheffield.ac.uk

(0114) 2227204

Assistive Technology Officer
Currently vacant

The Diamond
Helen Dickinson h.dickinson@sheffield.ac.uk (0114) 2227357
Gill Marvin g.marvin@sheffield.ac.uk (0114) 2227310

Information Commons
Rachel Stewart r.d.stewart@sheffield.ac.uk (0114) 2225095
Sara Needham s.e.needham@sheffield.ac.uk (0114) 222 3957
Jayne Sinclair j.sinclair@sheffield.ac.uk (0114) 222 3981
Western Bank Library
Fay Farrow f.farrow@sheffield.ac.uk (0114) 2225093
Narges Kalhorzadeh n.kalhorzadeh@sheffield.ac.uk (0114) 2227360
Health Sciences Library
Juliet Pickard j.pickard@sheffield.ac.uk (0114) 2227237
Diane Watkinson d.l.watkinson@sheffield.ac.uk (0114) 2227232
Virtual Advisory Services
Cathy Stead c.stead@sheffield.ac.uk (0114) 2223953