Inclusive Learning Site Contacts

Inclusive Learning email address: lib-inclusivelearning@sheffield.ac.uk

Ange Greenwood

Ange Greenwood

Inclusive Learning Manager

a.r.greenwood@sheffield.ac.uk

(0114) 2227204

Assistive Technology Officer
Jo Marsden j.l.marsden@sheffield.ac.uk (0114) 222 7304

The Diamond
Helen Dickinson h.dickinson@sheffield.ac.uk (0114) 2227357

Information Commons
Rachel Stewart r.d.stewart@sheffield.ac.uk (0114) 2225095
Jayne Sinclair j.sinclair@sheffield.ac.uk (0114) 222 3981
Western Bank Library
Fay Farrow f.farrow@sheffield.ac.uk (0114) 2225093
Lauren Carne l.r.carne@sheffield.ac.uk 
Health Sciences Library
Juliet Pickard j.pickard@sheffield.ac.uk (0114) 2227237
Diane Watkinson d.l.watkinson@sheffield.ac.uk (0114) 2227232
Virtual Advisory Services
Matt Thompson m.thompson@sheffield.ac.uk (0114) 2227210