Library

Email: library@sheffield.ac.uk,

Displaying 172 entries

Name Job title Email address Telephone
A Back to the top
Abbs, Mrs Fran Metadata Manager F.Abbs@sheffield.ac.uk 27278
+44 114 222 7278
Adams, Ms Jennifer Library Shelving Assistant J.Adams@sheffield.ac.uk 27296
+44 114 222 7296
Allcard, Mrs Rachel Library HR Administrator R.Allcard@sheffield.ac.uk 27225
+44 114 222 7225
Allchin, Mr Oliver Liaison Librarian for Science O.Allchin@sheffield.ac.uk 27333
+44 114 222 7333
Allen, Miss Kirsty Senior Finance Officer K.E.Allen@sheffield.ac.uk 27255
+44 114 222 7255
Allen, Mrs Lorraine Senior Customer Services Assistant L.Allen@sheffield.ac.uk 25096
+44 114 222 5096
Anderson, Mrs Julie Finance Officer Julie.Anderson@sheffield.ac.uk 27248
+44 114 222 7248
Appleby, Mrs Karen Books Supply Manager K.J.Appleby@sheffield.ac.uk 27277
+44 114 222 7277
Ashton, Mr Christopher Head of Content & Collections C.Ashton@sheffield.ac.uk 27241
+44 114 222 7241
Ashton, Mrs Elaine Senior Customer Services Assistant E.Ashton@sheffield.ac.uk 25097
+44 114 222 5097
B Back to the top
Barnett, Mrs Alison Senior Customer Services Assistant A.T.Barnett@sheffield.ac.uk 27305
+44 114 222 7305
Barnett, Mrs Janet Senior Customer Services Assistant J.E.Barnett@sheffield.ac.uk 27343/20538
+44 114 222 7343
+44 114 222 0538
Barr, Mr Peter Liaison Librarian for Arts & Humanities P.Barr@sheffield.ac.uk 27388
+44 114 222 7388
Barringer, Mrs Julie Library Services Manager J.Barringer@sheffield.ac.uk 27329
+44 114 222 7329
Barrutia-Wood, Mrs Arantza NFA Resource Manager A.Barrutia-Wood@sheffield.ac.uk 27266
+44 114 222 7266
Bazela, Miss Cat Digital Skills Training Coordinator C.Bazela@sheffield.ac.uk 23987
+44 114 222 3987
Bearcroft, Miss Rebecca Library Shelving Assistant R.Bearcroft@sheffield.ac.uk 27296
+44 114 222 7296
Beck, Miss Sally General Customer Services Assistant Sally.Beck@sheffield.ac.uk 27360
+44 114 222 7360
Bek, Miss Joanna Learning Resources Assistant joanna.bek@sheffield.ac.uk 27267
+44 114 222 7267
Bernstein, Mrs Amanda Rare Books Librarian A.J.Bernstein@sheffield.ac.uk 27282
+44 114 222 7282
Bi, Mrs Wei Customer Services Assistant W.Bi@sheffield.ac.uk 27341
+44 114 222 7341
Bingham, Mr Chris General Customer Services Assistant C.J.Bingham@sheffield.ac.uk 27364
+44 114 222 7364
Bingham, Mrs Helen Senior Customer Services Assistant H.Bingham@sheffield.ac.uk 27393
+44 114 222 7393
Bogie, Mrs Emily Capacity Management Co-ordinator E.Berrisford@sheffield.ac.uk 20534
+44 114 222 0534
Bogie, Mrs Emily Metadata Specialist E.Berrisford@sheffield.ac.uk 20534
+44 114 222 0534
Boyce, Dr Gavin Head of Faculty Engagement and Partnerships G.Boyce@sheffield.ac.uk 27351
+44 114 222 7351
Bramwell, Mrs Emma Customer Services Assistant E.L.Bramwell@sheffield.ac.uk 27337
+44 114 222 7337
Bullingham, Mr Liam Liaison Librarian for Social Sciences L.Bullingham@sheffield.ac.uk 27384
+44 114 222 7384
Burrell, Mrs Rebecca Finance Manager R.Burrell@sheffield.ac.uk 27228
+44 114 222 7228
Bussey, Mr Andy Head of Digital Services & Systems A.Bussey@sheffield.ac.uk 27265
+44 114 222 7265
Butterworth, Ms Karen Subscriptions Specialist K.E.Butterworth@sheffield.ac.uk 25082
+44 114 222 5082
C Back to the top
Caine, Mrs Kate Operations and Training Manager K.Caine@sheffield.ac.uk 27295
+44 114 222 7295
Chislett, Ms Fiona PA to the Associate Director, Academic & Digital Strategies Fiona.Chislett@sheffield.ac.uk 27252
+44 114 222 7252
Clarke, Miss Tracey Associate Director, Academic and Digital Strategies T.Clarke@sheffield.ac.uk 27280
+44 114 222 7280
Cocker, Ms Sharon Learning Resources Manager & Copyright Compliance Officer S.Cocker@sheffield.ac.uk 27256
+44 114 222 7256
Collier-Wilson, Ms Rachel Resource Discovery Manager R.M.Collier-Wilson@sheffield.ac.uk 27264
+44 114 222 7264
Cooke, Mrs Lindsay Senior Customer Services Assistant L.J.Swann@sheffield.ac.uk 27306
+44 114 222 7306
Cooper, Mr Matthew Library Information Services Co-ordinator Matt.Cooper@sheffield.ac.uk 27358
+44 114 222 7358
Cope, Mr Jeremy Research Data Manager J.S.Cope@sheffield.ac.uk 27221
+44 114 222 7221
Crookes, Mrs Pamela Subscriptions Manager P.Crookes@sheffield.ac.uk 27243
+44 114 222 7243
Crump, Mr Ashley InterLibrary Request Assistant A.Crump@sheffield.ac.uk 27298
+44 114 222 7298
D Back to the top
Davies, Ms Angela Head of Research Services & Scholarly Communication Angela.Davies@sheffield.ac.uk 27270
+44 114 222 7270
Dennison, Mrs Sue Library Services Manager S.Dennison@sheffield.ac.uk 27202
+44 114 222 7202
Dickinson, Miss Helen Library Information Assistant h.dickinson@sheffield.ac.uk 27357
+44 114 222 7357
Doherty, Mrs Amanda Metadata Specialist a.doherty@sheffield.ac.uk 20531
+44 114 222 0531
Douglas, Mrs Claire Learning Resources Assistant C.L.Douglas@sheffield.ac.uk 27268
+44 114 222 7268
Duffy, Mrs Alison Data & Statistical Support Manager A.L.Duffy@sheffield.ac.uk 27229
+44 114 222 7229
Dwyer, Mrs Jane Subscriptions Specialist J.Dwyer@sheffield.ac.uk 25083
+44 114 222 5083
Dyson, Mrs Janet Library Information Services Coordinator J.Dyson@sheffield.ac.uk 27246
+44 114 222 7246
E Back to the top
Everest, Mr Christopher InterLibrary Request Co-ordinator C.Everest@sheffield.ac.uk 27245
+44 114 222 7245
F Back to the top
Farrow, Miss Fania Customer Services Co-ordinator F.Farrow@sheffield.ac.uk 25093
+44 114 222 5093
Ford, Dr Katherine Business Services Administrator Katherine.Ford@sheffield.ac.uk 27276
+44 114 222 7276
Foster, Mrs Helen Special Collections Assistant H.L.Foster@sheffield.ac.uk 27288
+44 114 222 7288
Foster, Mrs Helen Research Services Assistant lb1hlf@sheffield.ac.uk 25092
+44 114 222 5092
Foster, Ms Amy Learning Resources Support Assistant A.Foster@sheffield.ac.uk 27312
+44 114 222 7312
Foster, Ms Amy Subscriptions Assistant A.Foster@sheffield.ac.uk 27238
+44 114 222 7238
Fox, Miss Dawn Library Information Services Coordinator dawn.fox@sheffield.ac.uk 27352
+44 114 222 7352
G Back to the top
Gill, Mrs Carolyn Library Shelving Assistant C.L.Gill@sheffield.ac.uk 27296
+44 114 222 7296
Glossop, Mrs Joni Book Supply Assistant J.Glossop@sheffield.ac.uk 27254
+44 114 222 7254
Grant, Miss Vicky Head of Library Learning Services V.Grant@sheffield.ac.uk 27336
+44 114 222 7336
Gray, Mrs Sheila Clerical Officer Sheila.Gray@sheffield.ac.uk 27370
+44 114 222 7370
Grayson, Mr Jeremy Metadata Specialist Jeremy.Grayson@sheffield.ac.uk 20532
+44 114 222 0532
Grayson, Mrs Janet Clerical Assistant Janet.Grayson@sheffield.ac.uk 27362
+44 114 222 7362
Greenwood, Mrs Angela Library Services & Diversity Manager A.R.Greenwood@sheffield.ac.uk 27204
+44 114 222 7204
Grigsby, Miss Kate Senior Library Skills Advisor K.Grigsby@sheffield.ac.uk 27260
+44 114 222 7260
H Back to the top
Haighton, Ms Angela Manager National Fairground Archive & Digital Humanities A.Haighton@sheffield.ac.uk 27281
+44 114 222 7281
Hall, Miss Jane Library Information Services Coordinator J.E.Hall@sheffield.ac.uk 27247
+44 114 222 7247
Hardiman, Mr William Collections Assistant W.Hardiman@sheffield.ac.uk 23966
+44 114 222 3966
Harding, Mrs Valerie Digitisation Co-ordinator/Archival Metadata Specialist V.Harding@sheffield.ac.uk 27273
+44 114 222 7273
Harris, Miss Zoe Learning Resources Assistant Z.Harris@sheffield.ac.uk 27220
+44 114 222 7220
Haworth, Mrs Amy Service Development Manager A.C.Haworth@sheffield.ac.uk 27354
+44 114 222 7354
Haynes, Miss Catherine Weekend Services Assistant C.E.Haynes@sheffield.ac.uk 27296/23984
+44 114 222 7296
+44 114 222 3984
Herbert, Ms Verity Customer Services Assistant V.Herbert@sheffield.ac.uk 27355
+44 114 222 7355
Hillitt, Mr Matthew General Customer Services Assistant M.R.Hillitt@sheffield.ac.uk 23966
+44 114 222 3966
Hodgson, Mrs Jacky Head of Special Collections J.D.Hodgson@sheffield.ac.uk 27230
+44 114 222 7230
Holliday, Mrs Hazel Library Shelving Assistant H.Holliday@sheffield.ac.uk 23966
+44 114 222 3966
Holtam, Ms Gemma Assistive Technology Officer G.Holtam@sheffield.ac.uk 27304
+44 114 222 7304
Hopkin, Mrs Sandra Project Coordinator for Library Services S.Hopkin@sheffield.ac.uk 27328
+44 114 222 7328
Hopkinson, Mrs Angela Capacity Management Assistant A.Hopkinson@sheffield.ac.uk 27396
+44 114 222 7396
Horn, Mrs Anne Director of Library Services & University Librarian A.Horn@sheffield.ac.uk 27222
+44 114 222 7222
Housley, Mrs Kerry Library Shelving Assistant Kerry.Housley@sheffield.ac.uk 27296
+44 114 222 7296
Hudson, Mr Clive General Customer Services Assistant Clive.Hudson@sheffield.ac.uk 23966
+44 114 222 3966
Hudson, Mr Clive Weekend Services Assistant Clive.Hudson@sheffield.ac.uk 27296/23984
+44 114 222 7296
+44 114 222 3984
Hughes, Mr Anthony Manager, NF and Circus Archive Anthony.Hughes@sheffield.ac.uk 27281
+44 114 222 7281
Hughes, Mrs Youn-hi Liaison Librarian for Social Sciences Y.H.Hughes@sheffield.ac.uk 27334
+44 114 222 7334
Hurst, Ms Dianne Metadata Specialist L.D.Hurst@sheffield.ac.uk 20530
+44 114 222 0530
J Back to the top
Jackson, Mr Vivian Evening Services Assistant V.Jackson@sheffield.ac.uk 23984
+44 114 222 3984
Jackson, Mr Vivian Weekend Services Coordinator V.Jackson@sheffield.ac.uk 27296/23984
+44 114 222 7296
+44 114 222 3984
James, Dr Anne Senior Weekend Services Manager A.D.James@sheffield.ac.uk 27296/23966
+44 114 222 7296
+44 114 222 3966
Johnson, Ms Ruth Weekend Services Co-ordinator R.Johnson@sheffield.ac.uk 27296/23966
+44 114 222 7296
+44 114 222 3966
Jones, Mr Christopher Library Systems Manager C.M.Jones@sheffield.ac.uk 27285
+44 114 222 7285
K Back to the top
Kay, Mrs Cyrilla General Customer Services Assistant Cyrilla.Kay@sheffield.ac.uk 27360
+44 114 222 7360
Kay, Mrs Cyrilla Library Shelving Assistant Cyrilla.Kay@sheffield.ac.uk 27296
+44 114 222 7296
Kenney, Mr Peter Capacity Management Assistant P.Kenney@sheffield.ac.uk 27279
+44 114 222 7279
L Back to the top
Lau, Mr Hon Kwong Evening Services Assistant H.Lau@sheffield.ac.uk 23966
+44 114 222 3966
Lau, Mr Hon Kwong Weekend Services Assistant Hon.Lau@sheffield.ac.uk 27296
+44 114 222 7296
Lewis, Mr John Research Services Librarian J.A.Lewis@sheffield.ac.uk 27227
+44 114 222 7227
Little, Mrs Alison Associate Director, Learning Strategy and Student Engagement A.Little@sheffield.ac.uk 27327
+44 114 222 7327
Loftus, Mr Christopher Research Services Assistant C.Loftus@sheffield.ac.uk 27346
+44 114 222 7346
Loftus, Mr Christopher Special Collections Assistant C.Loftus@sheffield.ac.uk 27383
+44 114 222 7383
Long, Mrs Kerry General Customer Services Assistant Kerry.Long@sheffield.ac.uk 27296
+44 114 222 7296
M Back to the top
MacMullen, Ms Ruth Library Scholarly Communications Licensing Manager R.MacMullen@sheffield.ac.uk 27347
+44 114 222 7347
Main, Mrs Beverley Collections Assistant B.H.Main@sheffield.ac.uk 23966
+44 114 222 3966
Marsden, Mrs Joanne Outreach Librarian for STH J.L.Marsden@sheffield.ac.uk 27338
+44 114 222 7338
Marsh, Mr Gary Head of Marketing and Communications Gary.Marsh@sheffield.ac.uk 27302
+44 114 222 7302
Marshall, Ms Anna Research Services Librarian A.L.Marshall@sheffield.ac.uk 25092
+44 114 222 5092
Marshall, Ms Anna Senior Customer Services Assistant A.L.Marshall@sheffield.ac.uk 25092
+44 114 222 5092
Marvin, Mrs Gillian Customer Services Assistant G.Marvin@sheffield.ac.uk 27310
+44 114 222 7310
Mawson, Ms Maria Faculty Librarian for Social Sciences M.B.Mawson@sheffield.ac.uk 27348
+44 114 222 7348
Maynard, Mrs Diane Customer Services Assistant Diane.Maynard@sheffield.ac.uk 27203
+44 114 222 7203
McIndoe, Mr Steven Faculty Librarian for Arts & Humanities S.McIndoe@sheffield.ac.uk 27363
+44 114 222 7363
McIntosh, Mrs Philippa Book Supply Assistant P.A.McIntosh@sheffield.ac.uk 25086
+44 114 222 5086
Meeson, Mrs Glenda Senior Book Supply Assistant G.Meeson@sheffield.ac.uk 27303
+44 114 222 7303
Mitchell, Mrs Deborah Senior Customer Services Assistant D.A.Mitchell@sheffield.ac.uk 27342
+44 114 222 7342
Moore, Mr Andrew Digital & Exhibition Officer Andrew.Moore@sheffield.ac.uk 27259
+44 114 222 7259
Moore, Mrs Helen Faculty Librarian for Engineering, Science & International Faculty H.Moore@sheffield.ac.uk 27309
+44 114 222 7309
Morrell, Ms Hollie Capacity Management Assistant H.Morrell@sheffield.ac.uk 25088
+44 114 222 5088
Morton, Mrs Alison Library Services Manager A.Morton@sheffield.ac.uk 27313
+44 114 222 7313
Morton, Ms Alison Heritage Collections Officer Alison.Morton@sheffield.ac.uk 25089
+44 114 222 5089
Mould, Mr Stephen Library Information Services Co-ordinator S.Mould@sheffield.ac.uk 27359
+44 114 222 7359
N Back to the top
Needham, Ms Sara Customer Services Assistant S.E.Needham@sheffield.ac.uk 23957
+44 114 222 3957
Neill, Mr Matthew National Fairground Archive Assistant M.P.Neill@sheffield.ac.uk 27231
+44 114 222 7231
Newton-Carroll, Mrs Rachael Marketing & Communications Officer R.A.Newton@sheffield.ac.uk 27206
+44 114 222 7206
O Back to the top
O'Dell, Ms Carmen Open Access Manager C.ODell@sheffield.ac.uk 25080
+44 114 222 5080
O'Neill, Ms Kate Research Services Librarian K.ONeill@sheffield.ac.uk 27205
+44 114 222 7205
Ollerenshaw, Miss Zoe Library Shelving Assistant LB1ZO@sheffield.ac.uk 23966
+44 114 222 3966
Osborne, Miss Hollie Research Services Assistant H.Osborne@sheffield.ac.uk 27386
+44 114 222 7386
P Back to the top
Pacheco, Mrs Jenny Learning Technology Librarian J.Pacheco@sheffield.ac.uk 27235
+44 114 222 7235
Payne, Mr Andrew Library Information Services Coordinator A.Payne@sheffield.ac.uk 23955
+44 114 222 3955
Peacock, Mr Laurence Weekend Services Assistant L.R.Peacock@sheffield.ac.uk 27296
+44 114 222 7296
Pearson, Mrs Joanne Subscriptions Specialist J.M.Pearson@sheffield.ac.uk 27239
+44 114 222 7239
Peaurt, Miss Laura Digital Preservation Manager L.A.Peaurt@sheffield.ac.uk 27383
+44 114 222 7383
Perkins, Mr George Library Assistant G.Perkins@sheffield.ac.uk 27238/27296
+44 114 222 7238
+44 114 222 7296
Pickard, Mrs Juliet Customer Services Assistant J.Pickard@sheffield.ac.uk 27237
+44 114 222 7237
Q Back to the top
Quinn, Ms Heather Learning Resources Co-ordinator H.Quinn@sheffield.ac.uk 27249
+44 114 222 7249
R Back to the top
Redman, Miss Patricia General Customer Services Assistant P.Redman@sheffield.ac.uk 27296
+44 114 222 7296
Reynolds, Ms Eleanor Associate Director of Library Business Services & Strategy E.Reynolds@sheffield.ac.uk 27223
+44 114 222 7223
Reynolds, Ms Eleanor Associate Director of Library Business Services & Strategy E.Reynolds@sheffield.ac.uk 27223
+44 114 222 7223
Roney, Mrs Sally PA to the Director of Library Services S.Roney@sheffield.ac.uk 27224
+44 114 222 7224
Rushton, Mrs Sian Weekend Services Manager Sian.Rushton@sheffield.ac.uk 27296/23966
+44 114 222 7296
+44 114 222 3966
S Back to the top
Sackett, Miss Rebecca Library Information Assistant R.Sackett@sheffield.ac.uk 27320
+44 114 222 7320
Sackett, Ms Mary Special Collections Metadata Specialist M.Sackett@sheffield.ac.uk 25081
+44 114 222 5081
Sadler, Ms Rosa Library Information Services Co-ordinator R.Sadler@sheffield.ac.uk 27356
+44 114 222 7356
Schofield, Ms Alice Capacity Management Assistant A.Schofield@sheffield.ac.uk 27396
+44 114 222 7396
Schofield, Ms Alice Customer Services Assistant A.Schofield@sheffield.ac.uk 23111
+44 114 222 3111
Sciamanna, Ms Caterina Digital Skills Advisor C.Sciamanna@sheffield.ac.uk 27394
+44 114 222 7394
Sehgal, Mrs Aarti Senior Customer Services Assistant A.Sehgal@sheffield.ac.uk 27340
+44 114 222 7340
Sheppard, Mr Christopher Library Shelving Assistant C.Sheppard@sheffield.ac.uk 22396
+44 114 222 2396
Sinclair, Ms Jayne Customer Services Assistant J.Sinclair@sheffield.ac.uk 23981
+44 114 222 3981
Smith, Dr Jen Research Services Librarian Jennifer.Smith@sheffield.ac.uk 27209
+44 114 222 7209
Smith, Mrs Anne Library HR Co-ordinator Anne.Smith@sheffield.ac.uk 27272
+44 114 222 7272
Snookes, Mrs Louise Book Supply Co-ordinator L.Snookes@sheffield.ac.uk 27253
+44 114 222 7253
Southwell, Ms Debbie Evening Services Co-ordinator D.L.Southwell@sheffield.ac.uk 23957
+44 114 222 3957
Spink, Mr Dafydd General Customer Service Assistant D.E.Spink@sheffield.ac.uk 23966
+44 114 222 3966
Spink, Mrs Jennifer Learning Resources Assistant Jennifer.Spink@sheffield.ac.uk 27244
+44 114 222 7244
Stead, Mrs Catherine Library Information Services Coordinator C.Stead@sheffield.ac.uk 23953
+44 114 222 3953
Steel, Ms Brenda Liaison Librarian for Social Sciences B.A.Steel@sheffield.ac.uk 27311
+44 114 222 7311
Stewart, Mrs Rachel Library Information Services Co-ordinator R.D.Stewart@sheffield.ac.uk 25095
+44 114 222 5095
Stock, Miss Emily Liaison Librarian for Engineering E.Stock@sheffield.ac.uk 27307
+44 114 222 7307
Sykes, Mrs Lynn Head of Customer Services L.Sykes@sheffield.ac.uk 27297
+44 114 222 7297
T Back to the top
Taggart, Mr Angus Library Systems Manager (Research) A.Taggart@sheffield.ac.uk 27211
+44 114 222 7211
Tam, Miss Winnie Research Services Assistant W.Tam@sheffield.ac.uk 27396
+44 114 222 7396
Thompson, Mrs Barbara Metadata Specialist B.Thompson@sheffield.ac.uk 20533
+44 114 222 0533
Tucker, Miss Anthea Liaison Librarian for Medicine, Dentistry & Health A.L.Tucker@sheffield.ac.uk 27318
+44 114 222 7318
W Back to the top
Walker, Mrs Rachel Weekend Services Assistant Rachel.Walker@sheffield.ac.uk 27296/23984
+44 114 222 7296
+44 114 222 3984
Ward, Mr Gary Head of Capacity Management G.Ward@sheffield.ac.uk 25087
+44 114 222 5087
Watkinson, Mrs Diane Senior Customer Services Assistant D.L.Watkinson@sheffield.ac.uk 27332
+44 114 222 7332
Whitmill, Mr John Library Shelving Assistant J.P.Whitmill@sheffield.ac.uk 23966
+44 114 222 3966
Wills, Mr Thomas Capacity Management Assistant T.Wills@sheffield.ac.uk 27396
+44 114 222 7396
Wills, Mr Thomas Weekend Services Coordinator T.Wills@sheffield.ac.uk 27296
+44 114 222 7296
Wilson, Mrs Elaine InterLibrary Request Manager E.F.Wilson@sheffield.ac.uk 27251
+44 114 222 7251
Y Back to the top
Yoo, Ms Inyoung Metadata Specialist I.Yoo@sheffield.ac.uk 27240
+44 114 222 7240

Non-Staff

Displaying 15 entries

Name Comments Email address Telephone
Book Sorting Room Diamond 27360
+44 114 222 7360
Concierges Diamond 29135
+44 114 222 9135
Diamond Reception Diamond 29134
+44 114 222 9134
Enquiries Western Bank Library library@sheffield.ac.uk 27296
+44 114 222 7296
Enquiries Health Sciences Library - NGH library@sheffield.ac.uk 20537
+44 114 222 0537
Enquiries Health Sciences Library - RHH library@sheffield.ac.uk 27335
+44 114 222 7335
Enquiries Diamond 23111
+44 114 222 3111
Enquiries Information Commons 29999
+44 114 222 9999
Enquiry Desk (CiCS) Information Commons 23968
+44 114 222 3968
Enquiry Desk (Library) Information Commons 23984
+44 114 222 3984
General Enquiries Library library@sheffield.ac.uk 27200
+44 114 222 7200
Open Access Western Bank Library 27324
+44 114 222 7324
Research Data Western Bank Library 27325
+44 114 222 7325
Special Collections Western Bank Library 27299
+44 114 222 7299
Welcome Desk Western Bank Library 27392
+44 114 222 7392