Library

Email: library@sheffield.ac.uk,

Displaying 116 entries

Name Job title Email address Telephone
A Back to the top
Abbs, Mrs Fran Metadata Manager F.Abbs@sheffield.ac.uk 27278
+44 114 222 7278
Allcard, Mrs Rachel Library HR Administrator R.Allcard@sheffield.ac.uk 27225
+44 114 222 7225
Allchin, Mr Oliver Liaison Librarian O.Allchin@sheffield.ac.uk 27333
+44 114 222 7333
Allen, Miss Kirsty Business Support & Finance Manager K.E.Allen@sheffield.ac.uk 27255
+44 114 222 7255
B Back to the top
Barnett, Mrs Janet Library Information Advisor J.E.Barnett@sheffield.ac.uk 27343/20538
+44 114 222 7343
+44 114 222 0538
Barr, Mr Peter Head of Content & Collections P.Barr@sheffield.ac.uk 27388
+44 114 222 7388
Barrutia Ezenarro, Mrs Arantza National Fairground Archive Collections Manager A.Barrutia-Wood@sheffield.ac.uk 27266
+44 114 222 7266
Bearcroft, Miss Rebecca Capacity Management Assistant R.Bearcroft@sheffield.ac.uk 27296
+44 114 222 7296
Bearcroft, Miss Rebecca Library General Assistant R.Bearcroft@sheffield.ac.uk 27296
+44 114 222 7296
Beck, Miss Sally Library Information Advisor Sally.Beck@sheffield.ac.uk 27215
+44 114 222 7215
Bernstein, Mrs Amanda Rare Books Librarian A.J.Bernstein@sheffield.ac.uk 27282
+44 114 222 7282
Berto, Ms Marta User Engagement, Comms & Insight Manager M.A.Berto@sheffield.ac.uk 27230
+44 114 222 7230
Bingham, Mr Chris Library General Assistant C.J.Bingham@sheffield.ac.uk 27364
+44 114 222 7364
Bingham, Mrs Helen Library Information Advisor H.Bingham@sheffield.ac.uk 27393
+44 114 222 7393
Bishop, Mrs Katherine Liaison Librarian K.E.Bishop@sheffield.ac.uk 27384
+44 114 222 7384
Bogie, Mrs Emily Content Supply Manager E.Berrisford@sheffield.ac.uk 20534
+44 114 222 0534
Boyce, Dr Gavin Head Of Faculty & Research Partnership G.Boyce@sheffield.ac.uk 27351
+44 114 222 7351
Bramwell, Mrs Emma Library Information Assistant E.L.Bramwell@sheffield.ac.uk 27337
+44 114 222 7337
Bussey, Mr Andy Head, Library Digital Services A.Bussey@sheffield.ac.uk 27265
+44 114 222 7265
Butterworth, Ms Karen Subscriptions & Digital Resources Specialist K.E.Butterworth@sheffield.ac.uk 25082
+44 114 222 5082
C Back to the top
Chislett, Ms Fiona Project Officer Fiona.Chislett@sheffield.ac.uk 27252
+44 114 222 7252
Clements, Mrs Anna Director of Library Services & University Librarian Anna.Clements@sheffield.ac.uk 27221
+44 114 222 7221
Cooke, Mrs Lindsay Library Information Advisor L.J.Swann@sheffield.ac.uk 27306
+44 114 222 7306
Cooper, Mr Matthew Outreach Librarian Matt.Cooper@sheffield.ac.uk 27358
+44 114 222 7358
Corker, Mrs Hollie Research Services Assistant h.corker@sheffield.ac.uk 27227
+44 114 222 7227
Crump, Mr Ashley Inter Library Request Assistant A.Crump@sheffield.ac.uk 27298
+44 114 222 7298
D Back to the top
Dennison, Mrs Sue Library Services Manager S.Dennison@sheffield.ac.uk 27202
+44 114 222 7202
Dickinson, Miss Helen Information Skills Specialist h.dickinson@sheffield.ac.uk 27357
+44 114 222 7357
Doherty, Mrs Amanda Metadata Specialist a.doherty@sheffield.ac.uk 20531
+44 114 222 0531
Douglas, Mrs Claire Research Metadata Assistant C.L.Douglas@sheffield.ac.uk 27268
+44 114 222 7268
Duffy, Mrs Alison Library Data & Analytics Manager A.L.Duffy@sheffield.ac.uk 27229
+44 114 222 7229
F Back to the top
Farrow, Miss Fania Information Advisory Services & Skills Co-ordinator F.Farrow@sheffield.ac.uk 25093
+44 114 222 5093
Foster, Ms Amy Scholarly Communications Assistant A.Foster@sheffield.ac.uk 27238
+44 114 222 7238
Foster, Mrs Helen Scholarly Communications Librarian H.L.Foster@sheffield.ac.uk 27216
+44 114 222 7216
G Back to the top
Glossop, Mrs Joni Content Supply Assistant J.Glossop@sheffield.ac.uk 27254
+44 114 222 7254
Grant, Miss Vicky Head, Library Learning & Teaching Services V.Grant@sheffield.ac.uk 27336
+44 114 222 7336
Gray, Mrs Sheila General Administrator Sheila.Gray@sheffield.ac.uk 27370
+44 114 222 7370
Grayson, Mr Jeremy Metadata Specialist Jeremy.Grayson@sheffield.ac.uk 20532
+44 114 222 0532
Green, Miss Emily University Heritage Collections Manager E.J.Green@sheffield.ac.uk 21369
+44 114 222 1369
Greenwood, Mrs Angela Head of Library Information Advisory Services A.R.Greenwood@sheffield.ac.uk 27204
+44 114 222 7204
Grigsby, Miss Kate Liaison Librarian K.Grigsby@sheffield.ac.uk 27260
+44 114 222 7260
H Back to the top
Haighton, Ms Angela Head of Special Collections Heritage and Archives A.Haighton@sheffield.ac.uk 27281
+44 114 222 7281
Hale, Ms Sarah Teaching Resources Coordinator S.V.Hale@sheffield.ac.uk 27269
+44 114 222 7269
Hardiman, Mr William Collections Assistant W.Hardiman@sheffield.ac.uk 23966
+44 114 222 3966
Harris, Miss Zoe Content Supply Assistant Z.Harris@sheffield.ac.uk 27220
+44 114 222 7220
Haworth, Mrs Amy Learning Development Librarian A.C.Haworth@sheffield.ac.uk 27354
+44 114 222 7354
Haynes, Miss Catherine Library Information Assistant C.E.Haynes@sheffield.ac.uk 27296/23984
+44 114 222 7296
+44 114 222 3984
Herron, Mrs Emily Liaison Librarian E.Herron@sheffield.ac.uk 27307
+44 114 222 7307
Higman, Miss Rosie Head of Research Data Management R.Higman@sheffield.ac.uk 25097
+44 114 222 5097
Hillitt, Mr Matthew Library General Assistant M.R.Hillitt@sheffield.ac.uk 23966
+44 114 222 3966
Hooper, Ms Bryony Digital Preservation Manager B.Hooper@sheffield.ac.uk 23958
+44 114 222 3958
Housley, Mrs Kerry Library Information Advisor Kerry.Housley@sheffield.ac.uk 27296
+44 114 222 7296
Housley, Mrs Kerry Library Information Advisor Kerry.Housley@sheffield.ac.uk 27296
+44 114 222 7296
Hughes, Mrs Youn-hi Liaison Librarian East Asian Studies Y.H.Hughes@sheffield.ac.uk 27334
+44 114 222 7334
Hurst, Ms Dianne Metadata Specialist L.D.Hurst@sheffield.ac.uk 20530
+44 114 222 0530
I Back to the top
Ives, Dr Claire Library Services Manager (Learning Spaces/Weekend) C.L.Ives@sheffield.ac.uk 25096
+44 114 222 5096
J Back to the top
Johnson, Mr Andrew Research Metadata Assistant Andrew.Johnson1@sheffield.ac.uk 25094
+44 114 222 5094
Johnson, Ms Ruth Information Advisory Services & Skills Co-ordinator R.Johnson@sheffield.ac.uk 27296/23966
+44 114 222 7296
+44 114 222 3966
Jones, Ms Beverley Scholarly Communications Librarian B.M.Jones@sheffield.ac.uk 23953
+44 114 222 3953
Jones, Mr Christopher Library Systems Manager C.M.Jones@sheffield.ac.uk 27285
+44 114 222 7285
K Back to the top
Kay, Mrs Cyrilla Library General Assistant Cyrilla.Kay@sheffield.ac.uk 27360
+44 114 222 7360
Kelly, Mr Darren Buildings and Projects Co-ordinator Darren.Kelly@sheffield.ac.uk 27361
+44 114 222 7361
Kenney, Mr Peter Capacity Management Assistant P.Kenney@sheffield.ac.uk 27279
+44 114 222 7279
L Back to the top
Lau, Mr Hon Library Evening Services Assistant H.Lau@sheffield.ac.uk 23966
+44 114 222 3966
Lau, Mr Hon Library Information Assistant H.Lau@sheffield.ac.uk 23966
+44 114 222 3966
Little, Ms Alison Associate Director, Learning Strategy and Student Engagement A.Little@sheffield.ac.uk 27327
+44 114 222 7327
M Back to the top
Marsden, Mrs Joanne Library Co-ordinator Inclusive Learning and Metadata Specialist J.L.Marsden@sheffield.ac.uk 27304
+44 114 222 7304
Marshall, Ms Anna Library Information Advisor A.L.Marshall@sheffield.ac.uk 25092
+44 114 222 5092
Mawson, Ms Maria Faculty Librarian Social Sciences M.B.Mawson@sheffield.ac.uk 27348
+44 114 222 7348
Maynard, Mrs Diane Library Information Assistant Diane.Maynard@sheffield.ac.uk 27203
+44 114 222 7203
McIndoe, Mr Steven Faculty Librarian Arts & Humanities S.McIndoe@sheffield.ac.uk 27363
+44 114 222 7363
Moore, Mr Andrew Digital & Exhibition Officer Andrew.Moore@sheffield.ac.uk 27259
+44 114 222 7259
Moore, Mrs Helen Faculty Librarian Engineering & Science H.Moore@sheffield.ac.uk 27309
+44 114 222 7309
Morton, Mrs Alison Library Services Manager A.Morton@sheffield.ac.uk 27313
+44 114 222 7313
Mould, Mr Stephen Library Services Manager S.Mould@sheffield.ac.uk 27359
+44 114 222 7359
N Back to the top
Needham, Ms Sara Digital Resource Co-Creator S.E.Needham@sheffield.ac.uk 23957
+44 114 222 3957
Neill, Mr Matthew National Fairground Archive Assistant M.P.Neill@sheffield.ac.uk 27231
+44 114 222 7231
Newton-Carroll, Mrs Rachael Business Support & Improvement Officer R.A.Newton@sheffield.ac.uk 27206
+44 114 222 7206
Nunn, Ms Emily Scholarly Communications Librarian E.Nunn@sheffield.ac.uk 27227
+44 114 222 7227
O Back to the top
O'Dell, Ms Carmen Head of Open Access C.ODell@sheffield.ac.uk 25080
+44 114 222 5080
O'Neill, Ms Kate Scholarly Licensing Manager (Open Research) K.ONeill@sheffield.ac.uk 27205
+44 114 222 7205
P Back to the top
Payne, Mr Andrew Information Advisory Services & Skills Co-ordinator A.Payne@sheffield.ac.uk 23955
+44 114 222 3955
Peck, Mrs Lorna Library Information Advisor L.C.Peck@sheffield.ac.uk 25084
+44 114 222 5084
Perkins, Mr George Information Advisory Services & Skills Co-ordinator G.Perkins@sheffield.ac.uk 23954
+44 114 222 3954
Pickard, Mrs Juliet Library Information Advisor J.Pickard@sheffield.ac.uk 27237
+44 114 222 7237
Pierce, Mrs Jill Library Information Advisor J.Pierce@sheffield.ac.uk 23956
+44 114 222 3956
R Back to the top
Read, Miss Alice Digital Resource Co-Creator Alice.Read@sheffield.ac.uk 27070
+44 114 222 7070
Roney, Mrs Sally PA to Director of Library Services & Associate Director of LSSE S.Roney@sheffield.ac.uk 27224
+44 114 222 7224
Rushton, Mrs Sian Library Services Manager (Weekend) Sian.Rushton@sheffield.ac.uk 27296/23966
+44 114 222 7296
+44 114 222 3966
S Back to the top
Sackett, Ms Mary Special Collections Metadata Specialist M.Sackett@sheffield.ac.uk 25081
+44 114 222 5081
Sackett, Miss Rebecca Library Information Advisor R.Sackett@sheffield.ac.uk 27320
+44 114 222 7320
Sadler, Ms Rosa Digital Fluency Librarian R.Sadler@sheffield.ac.uk 27356
+44 114 222 7356
Sciamanna, Ms Caterina Information Skills Specialist C.Sciamanna@sheffield.ac.uk 27394
+44 114 222 7394
Sehgal, Mrs Aarti Liaison Librarian A.Sehgal@sheffield.ac.uk 27352
+44 114 222 7352
Shanley, Ms Mia Library Information Advisor M.Shanley@sheffield.ac.uk 25083
+44 114 222 5083
Sheppard, Mr Christopher Library Shelving Assistant C.Sheppard@sheffield.ac.uk 22396
+44 114 222 2396
Sinclair, Ms Jayne Library Information Assistant J.Sinclair@sheffield.ac.uk 23981
+44 114 222 3981
Smith Brown, Mrs Laura Special Collections Manager L.J.Brown@sheffield.ac.uk 27235
+44 114 222 7235
Snookes, Mrs Louise Content Supply Co-ordinator L.Snookes@sheffield.ac.uk 27253
+44 114 222 7253
Spink, Mr Dafydd Learning Space Manager D.E.Spink@sheffield.ac.uk 27219
+44 114 222 7219
Spink, Mr Dafydd Library Information Advisor D.E.Spink@sheffield.ac.uk 27219
+44 114 222 7219
Spink, Mrs Jennifer Teaching Resources Assistant Jennifer.Spink@sheffield.ac.uk 27244
+44 114 222 7244
Stevens, Mrs Sally General Administrator S.Stevens@sheffield.ac.uk 27369
+44 114 222 7369
Stewart, Mrs Rachel Information Advisory Services & Skills Co-ordinator R.D.Stewart@sheffield.ac.uk 25095
+44 114 222 5095
Swanney, Mrs Sam Subscriptions & Digital Resources Specialist S.L.Swanney@sheffield.ac.uk 27389
+44 114 222 7389
T Back to the top
Taggart, Mr Angus Library Systems Developer A.Taggart@sheffield.ac.uk 27211
+44 114 222 7211
Taylor, Ms Deborah Teaching Development Librarian Deb.Taylor@sheffield.ac.uk 27226
+44 114 222 7226
Tucker, Miss Anthea Liaison Librarian A.L.Tucker@sheffield.ac.uk 27318
+44 114 222 7318
W Back to the top
Ward, Mr Gary Head of Capacity Management G.Ward@sheffield.ac.uk 25087
+44 114 222 5087
Watkinson, Mrs Diane Library Information Advisor D.L.Watkinson@sheffield.ac.uk 27332
+44 114 222 7332
Webster, Mr Philip Library Digital Developer Philip.Webster@sheffield.ac.uk 27264
+44 114 222 7264
Whitehead-Wright, Miss Rhian Digital Skills Librarian R.Whitehead-Wright@sheffield.ac.uk 23951
+44 114 222 3951
Whitmill, Mr John Library Shelving Assistant J.Whitmill@sheffield.ac.uk 23966
+44 114 222 3966
Wills, Mr Thomas Capacity Management Coordinator T.Wills@sheffield.ac.uk 27396
+44 114 222 7396
Wilson, Mrs Elaine Inter Library Request Manager E.F.Wilson@sheffield.ac.uk 27251
+44 114 222 7251
Y Back to the top
Yamin, Ms Mariam Project Archivist M.Yamin@sheffield.ac.uk 27236
+44 114 222 7236

Non-Staff

Displaying 12 entries

Name Comments Email address Telephone
Health Sciences Library - Enquiries Health Sciences Library - NGH library@sheffield.ac.uk 20537
+44 114 222 0537
Health Sciences Library - Enquiries Health Sciences Library - RHH library@sheffield.ac.uk 27335
+44 114 222 7335
Information Commons - Enquiries Information Commons 29999
+44 114 222 9999
Information Commons - Enquiry Desk Information Commons 23984
+44 114 222 3984
Open Access Western Bank Library 27324
+44 114 222 7324
Research Data Western Bank Library 27325
+44 114 222 7325
Special Collections Western Bank Library 27299
+44 114 222 7299
The Library - General Enquiries Library library@sheffield.ac.uk 27200
+44 114 222 7200
Weekend Team - Enquiries library@sheffield.ac.uk 27200
+44 114 222 7200
Weekend Team - Welcome Desk library@sheffield.ac.uk 27392
+44 114 222 7392
Western Bank Library - Enquiries Western Bank Library library@sheffield.ac.uk 27296
+44 114 222 7296
Western Bank Library - Welcome Desk Western Bank Library 27392
+44 114 222 7392