Library staff list and contacts

If you aren’t sure who to contact then get in touch using our general contact details.

Contact the Library

A B C D F G H I J K L M N O P R S T W Y Other
Name Job title Email address Telephone

A

Abbs, Mrs Fran Metadata Manager F.Abbs@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7278
Allcard, Mrs Rachel Library HR Administrator R.Allcard@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7225
Allchin, Mr Oliver Liaison Librarian O.Allchin@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7333
Allen, Miss Kirsty Business Support & Finance Manager K.E.Allen@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7255

B

Barnett, Mrs Janet Library Information Advisor J.E.Barnett@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7343
Barr, Mr Peter Head of Content & Collections P.Barr@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7388
Barrutia Ezenarro, Mrs Arantza National Fairground Archive Collections Manager A.Barrutia-Wood@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7266
Bearcroft, Miss Rebecca Capacity Management Assistant R.Bearcroft@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7296
Bearcroft, Miss Rebecca Library General Assistant R.Bearcroft@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7296
Beck, Miss Sally Library Information Advisor Sally.Beck@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7215
Bernstein, Mrs Amanda Rare Books Librarian A.J.Bernstein@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7282
Berto, Ms Marta User Engagement, Comms & Insight Manager M.A.Berto@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7230
Bingham, Mr Chris Library General Assistant C.J.Bingham@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7364
Bingham, Mrs Helen Library Information Advisor H.Bingham@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7393
Bishop, Mrs Katherine Liaison Librarian K.E.Bishop@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7384
Bogie, Mrs Emily Content Supply Manager E.Berrisford@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0534
Boyce, Dr Gavin Head Of Faculty & Research Partnership G.Boyce@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7351
Bramwell, Mrs Emma Library Information Assistant E.L.Bramwell@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7337
Bussey, Mr Andy Head, Library Digital Services A.Bussey@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7265
Butterworth, Ms Karen Subscriptions & Digital Resources Specialist K.E.Butterworth@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5082

C

Chislett, Ms Fiona Project Officer Fiona.Chislett@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7252
Clements, Mrs Anna Director of Library Services & University Librarian Anna.Clements@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7221
Cooke, Mrs Lindsay Library Information Advisor L.J.Swann@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7306
Cooper, Mr Matthew Outreach Librarian Matt.Cooper@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7358
Corker, Mrs Hollie Research Services Assistant h.corker@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7227
Crump, Mr Ashley Inter Library Request Assistant A.Crump@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7298

D

Dennison, Mrs Sue Library Services Manager S.Dennison@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7202
Dickinson, Miss Helen Information Skills Specialist h.dickinson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7357
Doherty, Mrs Amanda Metadata Specialist a.doherty@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0531
Douglas, Mrs Claire Research Metadata Assistant C.L.Douglas@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7268
Duffy, Mrs Alison Library Data & Analytics Manager A.L.Duffy@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7229

F

Farrow, Miss Fania Information Advisory Services & Skills Co-ordinator F.Farrow@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5093
Foster, Ms Amy Scholarly Communications Assistant A.Foster@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7238
Foster, Mrs Helen Scholarly Communications Librarian H.L.Foster@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7216

G

Glossop, Mrs Joni Content Supply Assistant J.Glossop@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7254
Grant, Miss Vicky Head, Library Learning & Teaching Services V.Grant@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7336
Gray, Mrs Sheila General Administrator Sheila.Gray@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7370
Grayson, Mr Jeremy Metadata Specialist Jeremy.Grayson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0532
Green, Miss Emily University Heritage Collections Manager E.J.Green@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 1369
Greenwood, Mrs Angela Head of Library Information Advisory Services A.R.Greenwood@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7204
Grigsby, Miss Kate Liaison Librarian K.Grigsby@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7260
Grigson, Ms Anna Associate Director, Digital Strategies, Research & Engagement A.C.Grigson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7209

H

Haighton, Ms Angela Head of Special Collections Heritage and Archives A.Haighton@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7281
Hale, Ms Sarah Teaching Resources Coordinator S.V.Hale@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7269
Hardiman, Mr William Collections Assistant W.Hardiman@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3966
Harris, Miss Zoe Content Supply Assistant Z.Harris@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7220
Haworth, Mrs Amy Learning Development Librarian A.C.Haworth@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7354
Haynes, Miss Catherine Library Information Assistant C.E.Haynes@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7296
Herron, Mrs Emily Liaison Librarian E.Herron@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7307
Higman, Miss Rosie Head of Research Data Management R.Higman@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5097
Hillitt, Mr Matthew Library General Assistant M.R.Hillitt@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3966
Hooper, Ms Bryony Digital Preservation Manager B.Hooper@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3958
Housley, Mrs Kerry Information Advisory Services & Skills Co-Ordinator Kerry.Housley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7296
Housley, Mrs Kerry Information Advisory Services & Skills Co-Ordinator Kerry.Housley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7296
Hughes, Mrs Youn-hi Liaison Librarian East Asian Studies Y.H.Hughes@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7334
Hurst, Ms Dianne Metadata Specialist L.D.Hurst@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0530

I

Ives, Dr Claire Library Services Manager (Learning Spaces/Weekend) C.L.Ives@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5096

J

Johnson, Mr Andrew Research Metadata Assistant Andrew.Johnson1@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5094
Johnson, Ms Ruth Information Advisory Services & Skills Co-ordinator R.Johnson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7296
Jones, Ms Beverley Scholarly Communications Librarian B.M.Jones@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3953
Jones, Mr Christopher Library Systems Manager C.M.Jones@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7285

K

Kay, Mrs Cyrilla Library General Assistant Cyrilla.Kay@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7360
Kelly, Mr Darren Buildings and Projects Co-ordinator Darren.Kelly@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7361
Kenney, Mr Peter Capacity Management Assistant P.Kenney@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7279

L

Lau, Mr Hon Library Evening Services Assistant H.Lau@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3966
Lau, Mr Hon Library Information Assistant H.Lau@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3966
Little, Ms Alison Associate Director, Learning Strategy and Student Engagement A.Little@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7327

M

Marsden, Mrs Joanne Library Co-ordinator Inclusive Learning and Metadata Specialist J.L.Marsden@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7304
Marshall, Ms Anna Content & Collections Assistant A.L.Marshall@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5092
Mawson, Ms Maria Faculty Librarian Social Sciences M.B.Mawson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7348
Maynard, Mrs Diane Library Information Assistant Diane.Maynard@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7203
McIndoe, Mr Steven Faculty Librarian Arts & Humanities S.McIndoe@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7363
Moore, Mr Andrew Digital & Exhibition Officer Andrew.Moore@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7259
Moore, Mrs Helen Faculty Librarian Engineering & Science H.Moore@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7309
Morton, Mrs Alison Library Services Manager A.Morton@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7313
Mould, Mr Stephen Library Services Manager S.Mould@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7359

N

Needham, Ms Sara Digital Resource Co-Creator S.E.Needham@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3957
Neill, Mr Matthew National Fairground Archive Assistant M.P.Neill@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7231
Newton-Carroll, Mrs Rachael Business Support & Improvement Officer R.A.Newton@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7206
Nunn, Ms Emily Scholarly Communications Librarian E.Nunn@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7227

O

O'Dell, Ms Carmen Head of Open Access C.ODell@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5080
O'Neill, Ms Kate Scholarly Licensing Manager (Open Research) K.ONeill@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7205

P

Payne, Mr Andrew Information Advisory Services & Skills Co-ordinator A.Payne@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3955
Peck, Mrs Lorna Library Information Advisor L.C.Peck@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5084
Perkins, Mr George Information Advisory Services & Skills Co-ordinator G.Perkins@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3954
Pickard, Mrs Juliet Library Information Advisor J.Pickard@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7237
Pierce, Mrs Jill Library Information Advisor J.Pierce@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3956

R

Read, Miss Alice Digital Skills Librarian Alice.Read@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7070
Rushton, Mrs Sian Library Services Manager (Weekend) Sian.Rushton@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7296

S

Sackett, Ms Mary Special Collections Metadata Specialist M.Sackett@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5081
Sackett, Miss Rebecca Library Information Advisor R.Sackett@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7320
Sciamanna, Ms Caterina Information Skills Specialist C.Sciamanna@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7394
Sehgal, Mrs Aarti Liaison Librarian A.Sehgal@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7352
Shanley, Ms Mia Library Information Advisor M.Shanley@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5083
Sheppard, Mr Christopher Library Shelving Assistant C.Sheppard@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 2396
Sinclair, Ms Jayne Library Information Assistant J.Sinclair@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3981
Smith Brown, Mrs Laura Special Collections Manager L.J.Brown@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7235
Snookes, Mrs Louise Content Supply Co-ordinator L.Snookes@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7253
Spink, Mr Dafydd Learning Space Manager D.E.Spink@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7219
Spink, Mr Dafydd Library Information Advisor D.E.Spink@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7219
Spink, Mrs Jennifer Teaching Resources Assistant Jennifer.Spink@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7244
Stevens, Mrs Sally General Administrator S.Stevens@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7369
Stewart, Mrs Rachel Information Advisory Services & Skills Co-ordinator R.D.Stewart@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5095
Swanney, Mrs Sam Subscriptions & Digital Resources Specialist S.L.Swanney@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7389

T

Taggart, Mr Angus Library Systems Developer A.Taggart@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7211
Taylor, Ms Deborah Teaching Development Librarian Deb.Taylor@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7226
Tucker, Miss Anthea Liaison Librarian A.L.Tucker@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7318

W

Ward, Mr Gary Head of Capacity Management G.Ward@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 5087
Watkinson, Mrs Diane Library Information Advisor D.L.Watkinson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7332
Webster, Mr Philip Library Digital Developer Philip.Webster@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7264
Wells, Mr Thomas Scholarly Comms Library Assistant T.J.Wells@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3963
Whitehead-Wright, Miss Rhian Digital Skills Librarian R.Whitehead-Wright@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3951
Whitmill, Mr John Library Shelving Assistant J.Whitmill@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3966
Wills, Mr Thomas Capacity Management Coordinator T.Wills@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7396
Wilson, Mrs Elaine Inter Library Request Manager E.F.Wilson@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7251
Wintle, Dr Heather Content & Collections Assistant H.Wintle@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 3987

Y

Yamin, Ms Mariam Project Archivist M.Yamin@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7236

Non-staff

Name Comments Email address Telephone
Health Sciences Library - Enquiries Health Sciences Library - RHH library@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7335
Health Sciences Library - Enquiries Health Sciences Library - NGH library@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 0537
Information Commons - Enquiries Information Commons +44 114 222 9999
Information Commons - Enquiry Desk Information Commons +44 114 222 3984
Open Access Western Bank Library +44 114 222 7324
Research Data Western Bank Library +44 114 222 7325
Special Collections Western Bank Library +44 114 222 7299
The Library - General Enquiries Library library@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7200
Weekend Team - Enquiries library@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7200
Weekend Team - Welcome Desk library@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7392
Western Bank Library - Enquiries Western Bank Library library@sheffield.ac.uk +44 114 222 7296
Western Bank Library - Welcome Desk Western Bank Library +44 114 222 7392