Members and Partners

Members at the University of Sheffield Management School, UK

Name Phone Email
Prof. S.C. Lenny Koh (Chair) 0114 222 3395 s.c.l.koh@sheffield.ac.uk
Prof John Cullen (Chair) 0114 222 3429 john.cullen@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Jim Bladwin 0114 222 7678 j.baldwin@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Brint 0114 222 3470 a.brint@sheffield.ac.uk
Mr Richard Bruce, FRSA (Advanced Visiting Fellow) 0114 222 3395 r.bruce@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Andea Genovese 0114 222 3347 a.genovese@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Niraj Kumar 0114 222 3360 n.kumar@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Stuart Maguire 0114 222 3440 s.maguire@sheffield.ac.uk
Prof. David Oglethorpe
0114 222 3360 lscm@sheffield.ac.uk
Prof. Ian Shellard (Honorary Visiting Professor) 0114 222 3395 lscm@sheffield.ac.uk
Mr Seyed Ebrahimi 0114 222 3496 dtp10se@sheffield.ac.uk
Mr Liam Goucher 0114 222 3496 l.goucher@sheffield.ac.uk
Mr Robert Marchand 0114 222 3496 rmarchand1@sheffield.ac.uk
Mr Victor Shi 0114 222 3496 ecq08gs@sheffield.ac.uk
Mr Andrew Timmis 0114 222 3246 andrew.timmis@sheffield.ac.uk

Members at the University of Sheffield International Faculty, City College and South East European Research Centre (SEERC), Greece

Name Email
Prof. Panayiotis Ketikidis ketikidis@city.academic.gr
Dr Alexandros Psychogios a.psychogios@city.academic.gr
Dr Leslie Szamosi szamosi@city.academic.gr
Mr Nikos Zaharis nzaharis@seerc.org
Mr Fotis Missopoulos f.misopoulos@city.academic.gr
Dr Erica Ballantyne e.e.ballantyne@sheffield.ac.uk

Academic Partners

University Country Name
University of Monash Australia Prof. Amrik Sohal
University of Western Sydney Australia Dr Premaratne Samaranayake
University of Nottingham China Dr Xiuping Hua
Universite Pierre Mendes France Prof. Alain Spalanzani
Dr. Karine Samuel
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki Greece Associate Prof. Eleftherios Iakovou
Athens University of Economics and Business (ELTRUN) Greece Prof Georgios I. Doukidis
Dr Katerina Pramatari
University of Macedonia Greece Associate Prof. Vicky Manthou
Associate Prof. Maro Vlachopoulou
Hong Kong Polytechnic University Hong Kong Associate Prof. Walter W.C. Chung
University of Cyril and Methodius Macedonia Prof. Radmil Polenakovik
Fu-Jen Catholic University Taiwan Prof. R K Chiu
National Chung Hsing University Taiwan

Prof. Tzong-Ru Lee
Dr S. Wesley Changchien
Dr Bruce C.T. Ho

Asian Institute of Technology (AIT) Thailand Dr Voratas Kachitvichyanukul
Bahcesehir University Turkey Professor Ekrem Tatoglu
Faith University Turkey Professor Selim Zaim
Istanbul Commerce University Turkey Assistant Prof. Gulgun Kayakutlux
Cranfield University United Kingdom Mr Mike Bernon
University of Nottingham United Kingdom Dr K.H. Tan
Louisiana State University United States of America Prof. Binshan Lin
University of Massachusetts United States of America Prof. A. Gunasekaran