LSCM Members sheffield

Members at Sheffield University Management School:

Name Phone Email
Prof Jonathan D Linton (Director) 0114 222 0988 J.Linton@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Erica Ballantyne 0114 222 3378 e.e.ballantyne@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Brint 0114 222 3470 a.brint@sheffield.ac.uk
Mr Richard Bruce 0114 222 2723 r.bruce@sheffield.ac.uk
Prof John Cullen 0114 222 3429 john.cullen@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Andea Genovese 0114 222 3347 a.genovese@sheffield.ac.uk
Prof S.C. Lenny Koh (Founder) 0114 222 3395 s.c.l.koh@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Robert Marchand 0114 222 3496 r.marchand@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Stuart Maguire 0114 222 3440 s.maguire@sheffield.ac.uk
Prof David Oglethorpe
0114 222 3364 d.oglethorpe@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Antonino Sgalambro 0114 222 3393 a.sgalambro@sheffield.ac.uk

Members at the University of Sheffield International Faculty, City College and South East European Research Centre (SEERC), Greece:

Name Email
Prof Panayiotis Ketikidis ketikidis@city.academic.gr
Dr Alexandros Psychogios a.psychogios@city.academic.gr
Mr Nikos Zaharis nzaharis@seerc.org
Mr Fotis Missopoulos f.misopoulos@city.academic.gr