Executive Education contact list

Executive Education key contacts within the University of Sheffield Management School.

Name Job Title Contact
Dr Carole Bain

Executive Education Fellow

c.a.bain@sheffield.ac.uk
Yvonne Beach

Associate Dean for Strategic & Executive Partnerships

y.beach@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Sarah Brooks

Programme Director for Postgraduate Certificate in Leadership and Management for Social Work

s.brooks@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Stefan Cantore

Senior University Teacher in Organisation Development and Change Management

Programme Director for MSc In Management and Strategic Leadership (closed)

s.cantore@sheffield.ac.uk
Matthew Collins

Executive Education Programmes Administrator

m.p.collins@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Carole Couper

Lecturer Executive Education

Programme Director for MSc in Management and Strategic Leadership (open)

c.couper@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Ron Dyer

Executive and Professional Education Director

Programme Director for Executive Masters in Business Administration (TUoS)

ronald.dyer@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Graeme Heron Senior University Teacher in Operations Management and Continuous Improvement

Programme Director for Postgraduate Diploma in Engineering Competence and Management for Engineers
g.heron@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Kristen Hildenbrand

Lecturer in Leadership and Organisational Behaviour

k.hildenbrand@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Lina Kloviene Senior University Teacher in Managerial and Corporate Economics

Programme Director for Executive Masters in Business Administration (Open)
l.kloviene@sheffield.ac.uk
Lara Lawrence

Student and Programme Support Assistant

l.k.lawrence@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Lyubo Mishkov University Teacher in Digital Information Innovation and Management

Programme Director for Executive Masters in Business Administration (Advanced Manufacturing Management)
l.mishkov@sheffield.ac.uk
Nicola Orridge

Executive Education Programmes Manager

n.orridge@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Beth Patmore

Senior University Teacher in Innovation and Entrepreneurship

Programme Director for Postgraduate Certificate in Leadership and Management for Social Work

b.patmore@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Steven Pattinson

Senior University Teacher in Strategy

steven.pattinson@sheffield.ac.uk
Liz Ray

Partnerships Development Manager

e.a.ray@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Beat Reber

Senior Lecturer in Accounting and Financial Management

beat.reber@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Anna Topakas

Lecturer in Work Psychology

a.topakas@sheffield.ac.uk
Simon Warwick

Executive Education Learning Technologist

s.j.warwick@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr John Wilson Senior University Teacher

Programme Director for for MSc in Management and Strategic Leadership (TUoS)
j.p.wilson@sheffield.ac.uk