Meet the team

Meet the Executive Education team.

Off
Name Job Title Contact
Dr Carole Bain

Interim Director Executive and Professional Education

c.a.bain@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Graeme Heron

Interim Director Executive and Professional Education g.heron@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor Yvonne Beach

Chair in Management Education, 
Associate Dean of Internationalisation & Accreditation

y.beach@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Stefan Cantore

Senior University Teacher in Organisation Development and Change Management

Programme Director for MSc In Management and Strategic Leadership (closed)

s.cantore@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Carole Couper

Lecturer Executive Education

Programme Director for MSc in Management and Strategic Leadership (open)

c.couper@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Ron Dyer

Programme Director for Executive Masters in Business Administration (TUoS)

ronald.dyer@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Kristen Hildenbrand

Lecturer in Leadership and Organisational Behaviour

k.hildenbrand@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Lina Kloviene Senior University Teacher in Managerial and Corporate Economics

Programme Director for Executive Masters in Business Administration (Open)
l.kloviene@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr John Lang

Senior University Teacher: Entrepreneurship, Strategy and International Business

john.lang@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Lyubo Mishkov University Teacher in Digital Information Innovation and Management

Programme Director for Executive Masters in Business Administration (Advanced Manufacturing Management)
l.mishkov@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Beth Patmore

Senior University Teacher in Innovation and Entrepreneurship

Programme Director for Postgraduate Certificate in Leadership and Management for Social Work

b.patmore@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Steven Pattinson

Senior University Teacher in Strategy

steven.pattinson@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Beat Reber

Senior Lecturer in Accounting and Financial Management

beat.reber@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Anna Topakas

Lecturer in Work Psychology

a.topakas@sheffield.ac.uk
Simon Warwick

Executive Education Learning Technologist

s.j.warwick@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr John Wilson Senior University Teacher

Programme Director for for MSc in Management and Strategic Leadership (TUoS)
j.p.wilson@sheffield.ac.uk