Academic Staff in the Accounting and Financial Management division

Name

Telephone

Email Address

Dr Tunyi Abongeh

+44 (0)114 222 0989

A.Tunyi@sheffield.ac.uk

Mr Mostafa Abuzeid

+44 (0)114 222 3481

m.a.abuzeid@sheffield.ac.uk

Prof Jill Atkins

+44 (0)114 222 3427

j.f.atkins@sheffield.ac.uk

Mr Sajid Bashir

+44 (0)114 222 3329

s.bashir@sheffield.ac.uk

Prof Sumon Bhaumik

+44 (0)114 222 3297

s.k.bhaumik@sheffield.ac.uk

Prof Frank Birkin

+44 (0)114 222 3452

f.birkin@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr John Brierley

+44 (0)114 222 3431

j.a.brierley@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Richard Bruce

+44 (0)114 222 2723

r.bruce@sheffield.ac.uk

Mrs Lynda Burkinshaw

+44 (0)114 222 3474

l.j.burkinshaw@sheffield.ac.uk

Mrs Olga Cam

+44 (0)114 222 3482

o.cam@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Lei Chen

+44 (0)114 222 3430

l.chen@sheffield.ac.uk

Prof John Cullen

+44 (0)114 222 3429

john.cullen@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Chaudhry Mohammed Ghafran

+44 (0)114 222 3387

c.m.ghafran@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Wael Hadid

+44 (0)114 222 3286

w.hadid@sheffield.ac.uk

Prof Jim Haslam

+44 (0)114 222 3488

j.haslam@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Mirna Jabbour

+44 (0)114 222 3352

m.jabbour@sheffield.ac.uk

Mr Jonathan Jeffrey

+44 (0)114 222 3239

j.jeffery@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Jiao Ji

+44 (0)114 222 0986

jiao.ji@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Neng Jiang

+44 (0)114 222 3455

n.jiang@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Sharif Khalid

+44 (0)114 222 3067

s.m.khalid@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Naoko Komori

+44 (0)114 222 3491

n.komori@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Sanjay Lanka

+44 (0)114 222 0980

s.lanka@sheffield.ac.uk

Prof Bill Lee

+44 (0)114 222 3473

w.j.lee@sheffield.ac.uk

Prof Josephine Maltby

+44 (0)114 222 3428

j.maltby@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Juliana Meira

+44 (0)114 222 3466

j.m.meira@sheffield.ac.uk

Mr Avik Mukherjee

+44 (0)114 222 3494

a.mukherjee@sheffield.ac.uk

Mr Barry Pierce

+44 (0)114 222 3235

b.pierce@sheffield.ac.uk

Mr Mohammad Rajjaque

+44 (0)114 222 3479

m.rajjaque@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Mohamed Shaban

+44 (0)114 222 3479

m.shaban@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Stewart Smyth

+44 (0)114 222 3478

s.j.smyth@sheffield.ac.uk

Ms Susan Thompson

+44 (0)114 222 3308

susan.thompson@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Junhong Yang

+44 (0)114 222 3339

junhong.yang@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Shuxing Yin

+44 (0)114 222 3344

shuxing.yin@sheffield.ac.uk