Academic Staff in the Operations Management and Decision Sciences Division

Name

Telephone

Email Address

Dr Erica Ballantyne

+44 (0)114 222 3378

e.e.ballantyne@sheffield.ac.uk

Mrs Yvonne Beach

+44 (0)114 222 3334

y.beach@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Brint

+44 (0)114 222 3470

A.Brint@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Jon Burchell

+44 (0)114 222 3391

j.burchell@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Chantal Cantarelli

+44 (0)114 222 3377

c.c.cantarelli@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Sonal Choudhary

+44 (0)114 222 3287

s.choudhary@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Ronald Dyer

+44 (0)114 225 7179

Ronald.Dyer@sheffield.ac.uk

Prof Andrea Genovese

+44 (0)114 222 3347

a.genovese@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Nastaran Hajiheydari

+44 (0)114 215 7180

N.Hajiheydari@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Graeme Heron

+44 (0)114 215 7185

G.Heron@sheffield.ac.uk

Prof Lenny Koh

+44 (0)114 222 3395

s.c.l.koh@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Shuyang Li

+44 (0)114 215 7175

Shuyang.Li@sheffield.ac.uk

Prof Jonathan Linton

+44 (0)114 222 0988

j.linton@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Simona Mancini

+44 (0)114 215 7193

Simona.Mancini@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Robert Marchand

+44 (0)114 222 3496

r.marchand@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Lyubo Mishkov

+44 (0)114 222 3271

l.mishkov@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Geoff Nichols

+44 (0)114 222 2184

g.nichols@sheffield.ac.uk

Prof David Oglethorpe

+44 (0)114 222 3362

d.oglethorpe@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Jo Padmore

+44 (0)114 222 3439

j.padmore@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Diego Ruiz-Hernandez

+44 (0)114 222 3211

D.Ruiz-Hernandez@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Antonino Sgalambro

+44 (0)114 222 3393

A.Sgalambro@sheffield.ac.uk

Prof Andrew Simpson

+44 (0)114 222 3247

andrew.simpson@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Mike Simpson

+44 (0)114 222 3450

m.simpson@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Marek Szwejczewski

+44 (0)114 215 7192

M.Szwejczewski@sheffield.ac.uk

Prof Elaine Toms

+44 (0)114 222 3441

e.toms@sheffield.ac.uk

Andrea Ward

+44 (0)114 222 3358

a.ward@sheffield.ac.uk

Mr Light Zaglago

+44 (0)114 222 3211

Light.Zaglago@sheffield.ac.uk

Emeritus Professors Contact
Emeritus Professor Andrew Tylecote A.Tylecote@sheffield.ac.uk