Academic Staff in the Operations Management and Decision Sciences Division

Name

Telephone

Email Address

Dr Erica Ballantyne

+44 (0)114 222 3378

e.e.ballantyne@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Brint

+44 (0)114 222 3470

A.Brint@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Jon Burchell

+44 (0)114 222 3391

j.burchell@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Chantal Cantarelli

+44 (0)114 222 3377

c.c.cantarelli@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Sonal Choudhary

+44 (0)114 222 3287

s.choudhary@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Francesco Ciardiello

+44 (0)114 222 3331

f.ciardiello@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Andrea Genovese

+44 (0)114 222 3347

a.genovese@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr John Kawalek

+44 (0)114 222 3461

J.Kawalek@sheffield.ac.uk

Prof Lenny Koh

+44 (0)114 222 3395

s.c.l.koh@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Niraj Kumar

+44 (0)114 222 3360

n.kumar@sheffield.ac.uk

Jonathan Linton

+44 (0)114 222 0988

j.linton@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Stuart Maguire

+44 (0)114 222 3440

s.maguire@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Robert Marchand

+44 (0)114 222 3496

r.marchand@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Geoff Nichols

+44 (0)114 222 2184

g.nichols@sheffield.ac.uk

Prof David Oglethorpe

+44 (0)114 222 3362

d.oglethorpe@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Jo Padmore

+44 (0)114 222 3439

j.padmore@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Antonino Sgalambro

+44 (0)114 222 3393

A.Sgalambro@sheffield.ac.uk

Prof Andrew Simpson

+44 (0)114 222 3247

andrew.simpson@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Mike Simpson

+44 (0)114 222 3450

m.simpson@sheffield.ac.uk

Prof Elaine Toms

+44 (0)114 222 3441

e.toms@sheffield.ac.uk

Andrea Ward

+44 (0)114 222 3358

a.ward@sheffield.ac.uk

Research Staff in the Operations and Decision Analysis Division

Name

Role

Telephone

Email Address

Mrs BegoƱa Alvarez-Fario

Research Associate

+44 (0)114 222 3296

m.b.alvarez-farizo@sheffield.ac.uk

Mrs Rositsa Dzhekova Research Associate +44 (0)114 222 8366 r.dzhekova@sheffield.ac.uk
Mr Josip Franic Research Associate +44 (0)114 222 8393 j.franic@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Liam Goucher Research Associate +44 (0)114 222 9660 Liam.Goucher@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Alvaro Martinez-Perez Research Associate +44 (0)114 222 3333 a.martinez-perez@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Jon Morris Research Associate +44 (0)114 222 8359 J.C.Morris@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Abel Polese Research Support Officer +44 (0)114 222 8395 a.polese@sheffield.ac.uk
Emeritus Professors Contact
Emeritus Professor Andrew Tylecote A.Tylecote@sheffield.ac.uk