Contact us

If you're calling externally, dial +44 (0)114 22 before the extension number below.

If you're not sure who to speak to, use our general contact details:

+44 (0)114 222 1011

marketing@sheffield.ac.uk

For any questions relating to advertising, email:

advertising@sheffield.ac.uk

Name Job title Telephone Email
Claire Hamilton Head of Marketing  Extension 22015 claire.hamilton@sheffield.ac.uk
Dave Stanley Marketing Manager Extension 21048 d.stanley@sheffield.ac.uk
Caroline Lister  Marketing Manager Extension 28899 c.a.lister@sheffield.ac.uk
Sophie Holmes Marketing Manager Extension 24810 sophie.holmes@sheffield.ac.uk
Tom Roper Marketing Executive Extension 29855 t.roper@sheffield.ac.uk
Hannah Hall Marketing Executive Extension 21037 hannah.hall@sheffield.ac.uk
Emily Taysom Marketing Assistant Extension 23677 e.r.taysom@sheffield.ac.uk

How to find us

Marketing
Corporate Communications
The University of Sheffield
Rotunda, Firth Court
Western Bank
Sheffield S10 2TN


View University of Sheffield, Firth Court building entrance in a larger map