Contact us

If you're not sure who to speak to, use our general contact details:

marketing@sheffield.ac.uk

Name Job title Telephone Email
Steve Thompson Head of Corporate Marketing & Digital Extension 26270 stephen.thompson@sheffield.ac.uk
Dave Stanley Marketing Manager Extension 21048 d.stanley@sheffield.ac.uk
Tom Roper Marketing Manager Extension 29855 t.roper@sheffield.ac.uk 
Laura Bush Senior Marketing Executive Extension 29855 l.bush@sheffield.ac.uk
Georgina Blues Marketing Support Assistant Extension 28017 g.a.blues@sheffield.ac.uk
Andrew Twist Content & Channels Strategist Extension 29853 a.twist@sheffield.ac.uk

How to find us

Marketing
Corporate Communications
The University of Sheffield
Rotunda, Firth Court
Western Bank
Sheffield S10 2TN


View University of Sheffield, Firth Court building entrance in a larger map