Equality and Diversity Champions

For more information contact Professor Dan Allwood (d.allwood@sheffield.ac.uk)

Prof Dan AllwoodProfessor Dan Allwood
University Professor, Chair of Equality and Diversity committee.

Lucy ElamLucy Elam
Student Support Assistant.

Kerry AbramsDr Kerry Abrams
Post Doctoral Research Associate

Lisa HollandsDr Lisa Hollands
Technical Team Leader

Lucy PriceLucy Price
Department Administration Manager

Nick WestonDr Nick Weston
Post Doctoral Research Associate

Tes MonaghanTes Monaghan
Assistant Engineering Technician

Andy KeatingAndy Keating
Post Graduate Admissions and Student Support

Stephanie SharplesSteph Sharples
PA to the Head of Department

Elinor NobleElinor Noble
Administrator for MAPP research programme

Amy GandyDr Amy Gandy
University Lecturer

Jess AndrewsJessica Andrews
PhD Student

Stavrina Dimosthenous
PhD Student

Stephen BirchStephen Birch
Marketing and Communications Officer