Research staff

Name    Title Email
Dr Razvan Ababei Research Associate r.v.ababei@sheffield.ac.uk
Jose Aguilar Cosme Research Associate j.aguilar-cosme@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Yunus Azakli Henry Royce Institute Research Associate - Metal Processing y.azakli@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Mingwen Bai Research Associate m.bai@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Daniel Bailey EPSRC Doctoral Fellow d.j.bailey@sheffield.ac.uk
Iris Cristina Becerril Rodriguez Research Associate i.becerrilrodriguez@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Anthony Bullock Research Associate (Sheffield Teaching Hospitals Trust) a.j.bullock@sheffield.ac.uk
George Bullock EPSRC Doctoral Prize Fellow g.d.bullock@sheffield.ac.uk
Mr Ilkan Calisir KTP Associate i.calisir@sheffield.ac.uk
Miss Tamara Chidiac Marie Curie Early Stage Researcher t.chidiac@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Andy Chin Research Associate c.chin@sheffield.ac.uk
Stavrina Dimosthenous Research Associate s.dimosthenous@sheffield.ac.uk
Mr Jonathan Field Research Associate j.field@sheffield.ac.uk
Mr Adam Fisher Research Associate in Glass Corrosion ajfisher1@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Felicity Freeman Research Associate f.freeman@sheffield.ac.uk
Mr Junheng Gao Alloy Development Engineer junheng.gao@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Laura Gardner Research Associate (EPSRC) l.j.gardner@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Clemence Gausse Research Associate - Nuclear Fuel Debris c.gausse@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Sam Ghazizadeh Research Associate sam.ghazizadeh@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Peng Gong Research Associate p.gong@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr David Gregory Research Associate d.a.gregory@sheffield.ac.uk
Mr Dikai Guan Research Associate (EPSRC) dikai.guan@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Theodore Hanien Research Associate t.hanein@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Oliver Hatt Research Associate o.hatt@sheffield.ac.uk
Mr Everth Hernandez Nava Henry Royce Institute Research Associate e.hernandeznava@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Peter Laity Research Associate p.laity@sheffield.ac.uk
Mr Sebastian Lawson Research Associate m.s.lawson@sheffield.ac.uk
Miss Cassandre Le Galliard Marie Curie Early Stage Researcher c.legalliard@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Zhao Yuan Leong Research Associate z.leong@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Linhao Li Research Associate linhao.li@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Zhilun Lu Henry Royce Institute Research Associate zhilun.lu@sheffield.ac.uk
Ms Colleen Mann Henry Royce Institute Research Associate c.mann@sheffield.ac.uk
Veselina Marinova Research Associate v.marinova@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Ritesh Mohun Research Associate r.mohun@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Ali Mostaed Research Associate in Advanced Transmission Electron Microscopy a.mostaed@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Otto Mustonen Research Associate o.mustonen@sheffield.ac.uk
Mr John Nutter Henry Royce Institute Research Associate j.nutter@sheffield.ac.uk
Mr José Oliveira Rodrigues Marie-Curie Early Stage Researcher j.o.rodrigues@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Samand Pashneh-Tala Research Fellow (EPSRC) s.pashneh-tala@sheffield.ac.uk
Minh Phan Research Associate m.phan@sheffield.ac.uk
Mr Blazej Polakiewicz Casting Process and Metallurgy Engineer b.polakiewicz@sheffield.ac.uk
Mr Jacob Pope Research Associate j.pope@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Jiahui Qi Research Associate – Tribology jiahui.qi@sheffield.ac.uk
Mr Prashant Rajbhandari Research Associate p.rajbhandari@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Sabiniano Roman Regueros Research Associate s.roman@sheffield.ac.uk
Mr Jesus Rodriguez Sanchez (KTP) Associate - Cementitious Materials j.rodriguez-sanchez@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Richard Rowan-Robinson Research Associate r.rowan-robinson@sheffield.ac.uk
Mr Sanad Saad Clinical Research Fellow s.saad@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Hamed Shahmir Research Associate h.shahmir@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Jo Sharp Research Associate (Mercury Project) j.sharp@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Colin Sherborne Research Assistant C.Sherborne@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Lucy Smith EPSRC Doctoral Prize Fellow lucy.smith5@sheffield.ac.uk
Mr Robert Snell Research Associate r.m.snell@sheffield.ac.uk
Daniel Suarez Research Associate d.suarez@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Shi-Kuan Sun Research Associate (EPSRC) shikuan.sun@sheffield.ac.uk
Miss Denata Syla Marie-Curie Early Stage Researcher d.syla@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Caroline Taylor Research Associate C.S.Taylor@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Ben Thomas Research Associate (Industrial Project) b.thomas@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Christopher Thomas Research Associate c.i.thomas@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Alison Thompson Research Associate alison.thompson@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Clare Thorpe EPSRC Research Fellow clare.thorpe@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Deepak Unune Research Associate D.Unune@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Claire Utton Research Fellow c.utton@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Sam Walling Research Associate s.walling@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Dawei Wang Research Associate (EPSRC) dawei.wang@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Ge Wang Research Associate g.wang@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Alex Welbourne Research Associate a.welbourne@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Nick Weston Research Associate (Innovate UK) n.weston@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Victoria Workman Research Associate v.workman@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Stephen Yeandel Research Associate s.yeandel@sheffield.ac.uk

Back to the top