Research staff

Name    Title Email
Abrams, Dr Kerry Research Associate (EPSRC) kerry.abrams@sheffield.ac.uk
Bai, Dr Mingwen Research Associate m.bai@sheffield.ac.uk
Bailey, Dr Daniel EPSRC Doctoral Fellow daniel.bailey@sheffield.ac.uk
Bullock, Dr Anthony Research Associate (Sheffield Teaching Hospitals Trust) a.j.bullock@sheffield.ac.uk
Cochrane, Dr Elliott Research Associate in Biomaterials e.cochrane@sheffield.ac.uk
Cordara, Mr Theo Research Associate t.cordara@sheffield.ac.uk
Delorme, Dr Fabian Research Associate in Microwave Ceramics f.delorme@sheffield.ac.uk
Finney, Dr Aaron Research Associate a.finney@sheffield.ac.uk
Galvin, Mr Tom Research Associate t.galvin@sheffield.ac.uk
Gao, Dr Junheng Research Associate (EPSRC) junheng.Gao@sheffield.ac.uk
Gardner, Dr Laura Research Associate (EPSRC) l.j.gardner@sheffield.ac.uk
Gausse, Dr Clemence Research Associate - Nuclear Fuel Debris c.gausse@sheffield.ac.uk
Gong, Dr Peng Research Associate p.gong@sheffield.ac.uk
Guan, Mr Dikai Research Associate (EPSRC) dikai.guan@sheffield.ac.uk
Gupta, Dr Dhanak Research Associate dhanak.gupta@sheffield.ac.uk
Handley, Dr Christopher Research Associate (EPSRC) c.m.handley@sheffield.ac.uk
Hanien, Dr Theodore Research Associate t.hanein@sheffield.ac.uk
Heath, Mr James Research Associate j.p.heath@sheffield.ac.uk
Hernandez Nava, Mr Everth Henry Royce Institute Research Associate e.hernandeznava@sheffield.ac.uk
Holmes, Mr Ben Research Associate b.holmes@sheffield.ac.uk
Kumar, Dr Vikas Research Associate vikas.kumar@sheffield.ac.uk
Kumar Meena, Dr Santosh Research Associate s.kumarmeena@sheffield.ac.uk
Laity, Dr Peter Research Associate p.laity@sheffield.ac.uk
Lawson, Mr Sebastian Research Associate m.s.lawson@sheffield.ac.uk
Leong, Dr Zhao Yuan Research Associate z.leong@sheffield.ac.uk
Li, Dr Linhao  Research Associate linhao.li@sheffield.ac.uk
Lu, Dr Zhilun Henry Royce Institute Research Associate zhilun.lu@sheffield.ac.uk
Mangir, Dr Naside Clinical Research Fellow NMangir1@sheffield.ac.uk
Mann, Ms Colleen Henry Royce Institute Research Associate c.mann@sheffield.ac.uk
Miekina, Mr Michal Research Scientist (KTP Associate) m.miekina@sheffield.ac.uk
Mironska, Dr Emma Clinical Research Fellow e.mironska@sheffield.ac.uk
Mohun, Dr R Research Associate r.mohun@sheffield.ac.uk
Mostaed, Dr Ali Research Associate in Advanced Transmission Electron Microscopy a.mostaed@sheffield.ac.uk
Mustonen, Dr Otto Research Associate o.mustonen@sheffield.ac.uk
Namus, Mr Righdan Henry Royce Institute Research Associate rmnamus1@sheffield.ac.uk
Nutter, Mr John Henry Royce Institute Research Associate j.nutter@sheffield.ac.uk
Oliveira Rodrigues, Mr José Marie-Curie Early Stage Researcher j.o.rodrigues@sheffield.ac.uk
Owen, Dr Robert EPSRC Doctoral Fellow r.owen@sheffield.ac.uk
Pashneh-Tala, Dr S Research Fellow (EPSRC) s.pashneh-tala@sheffield.ac.uk
Qi, Dr Jiahui Research Associate – Tribology jiahui.qi@sheffield.ac.uk
Rajbhandari, Mr Prashant Research Associate p.rajbhandari@sheffield.ac.uk
Regueros, Dr S R Research Associate s.roman@sheffield.ac.uk
Rodriguez Sanchez, Mr Jesus (KTP) Associate - Cementitious Materials j.rodriguez-sanchez@sheffield.ac.uk
Sharp, Dr J Research Associate (Mercury Project) j.sharp@sheffield.ac.uk
Sherborne, Dr Colin Research Assistant C.Sherborne@sheffield.ac.uk
Snell, Mr Robert Research Associate r.m.snell@sheffield.ac.uk
Stevenson, Mr Warren Research Associate w.stevenson@sheffield.ac.uk
Sun, Shi-Kuan Dr Research Associate (EPSRC) shikuan.sun@sheffield.ac.uk
Syla, Miss Denata Marie-Curie Early Stage Researcher d.syla@sheffield.ac.uk
Thomas, Dr Ben Research Associate (Industrial Project) b.thomas@sheffield.ac.uk
Thomas, Dr Michael Research Associate michael.thomas@sheffield.ac.uk
Utton, Dr Claire Research Associate (EPSRC) c.utton@sheffield.ac.uk
Walkley, Dr Brant Research Associate (EPSRC) b.walkley@sheffield.ac.uk
Walling, Dr Sam Research Associate s.walling@sheffield.ac.uk
Wang, Dr Dawei Research Associate (EPSRC) dawei.wang@sheffield.ac.uk
Wang, Dr Ge Research Associate g.wang@sheffield.ac.uk
Weston, Dr Nick Research Associate (Innovate UK) n.weston@sheffield.ac.uk
Workman, Dr Victoria  Research Associate v.workman@sheffield.ac.uk

KTP Staff

Name Title Email
Calisir, Mr Ilkan KTP Associate i.calisir@sheffield.ac.uk
Foeller, Mr Phillip KTP Associate p.foeller@sheffield.ac.uk
Back to the top