Department of Molecular Biology and Biotechnology

Fax: 0114 222 2800,

Displaying 100 entries

Name Job title Email address Telephone
A Back to the top
Adams, Dr Nathan Research Associate Nathan.Adams@sheffield.ac.uk 22790
Alvey, Dr Elizabeth Lecturer E.Alvey@sheffield.ac.uk 24239
Anderson, Professor Roger Deputy Head R.Anderson@sheffield.ac.uk 26212
B Back to the top
Baker, Dr Patrick Senior Lecturer and Director of Studies P.Baker@sheffield.ac.uk 22725
Barnes, Dr Rebecca University Teacher R.Barnes@sheffield.ac.uk 24249
Bergeron, Dr Julien Lecturer in Electron Microscopy J.Bergeron@sheffield.ac.uk 22854
Billam, Mr Michael Stores M.G.Billam@sheffield.ac.uk 22700
Borrill, Miss Keira Researcher Development Support Officer K.Borrill@sheffield.ac.uk 24194
Bose, Dr Daniel Research Fellow D.Bose@sheffield.ac.uk 22838
Brindley, Dr Amanda Research Project Co-ordinator A.Brindley@sheffield.ac.uk 22790
Bullough, Professor Per Professor P.Bullough@sheffield.ac.uk 24245
C Back to the top
Caine, Mr Robert Research Associate B.Caine@sheffield.ac.uk 22783
Cartron, Dr Michael Postdoctoral Research Worker M.L.Cartron@sheffield.ac.uk 22826
Casson, Dr Stuart Lecturer S.Casson@sheffield.ac.uk 24235
Chaudhuri, Dr Roy Lecturer R.Chaudhuri@sheffield.ac.uk 22837
Chidgey, Mr Jack Post-doctoral Research Associate J.Chidgey@sheffield.ac.uk 22743
Chittenden, Mrs Dawn Office Manager D.Chittenden@sheffield.ac.uk 24230
Corrigan, Dr Rebecca Sir Henry Dale Research Fellow R.Corrigan@sheffield.ac.uk 24238
Craven, Dr Jeremy Lecturer C.J.Craven@sheffield.ac.uk 24323
Cronshaw, Dr Janet Teaching Assistant J.Cronshaw@sheffield.ac.uk 22822
Crookes, Miss Kirsty Receptionist k.l.crookes@sheffield.ac.uk 24404
D Back to the top
Davison, Dr Paul Postdoctoral Research Worker P.Davison@sheffield.ac.uk 22743
E Back to the top
El-Khamisy, Professor Sherif Reader S.El-Khamisy@sheffield.ac.uk 22791
F Back to the top
Fagan, Dr Robert Research Fellow R.Fagan@sheffield.ac.uk 24182
Fenton, Dr Andrew Lecturer in Microbial Pathogenesis A.K.Fenton@sheffield.ac.uk 22832
Foster, Professor Simon Professor S.Foster@sheffield.ac.uk 24411
Fowler, Professor Michael Emeritus Professor M.W.Fowler@sheffield.ac.uk 22836
G Back to the top
Galley, Dr Nicola Research Associate N.Galley@sheffield.ac.uk 24662
Garwood, Mrs Laura Trainee Student Support Assistant L.J.Garwood@sheffield.ac.uk 22722
Gilmour, Dr Daniel Senior Lecturer D.J.Gilmour@sheffield.ac.uk 24412
Gray, Professor Julie Professor J.E.Gray@sheffield.ac.uk 24407
Green, Professor Jeffrey Professor Jeff.Green@sheffield.ac.uk 24403
H Back to the top
Harris, Mrs Linda Secretary to Chairman of Department Linda.Harris@sheffield.ac.uk 22750
Harrison, Em Prof Pauline Retired P.Harrison@sheffield.ac.uk 24843
Hettema, Dr Ewald Lecturer E.Hettema@sheffield.ac.uk 22732
Hitchcock, Dr Andrew Research Associate A.Hitchcock@sheffield.ac.uk 22743
Hodgson, Dr Adam Post-graduate Support Officer A.Hodgson@sheffield.ac.uk 24186
Hoiczyk, Dr Egbert Senior Lecturer E.Hoiczyk@sheffield.ac.uk 22733
Holland, Mrs Anne Laboratory Assistant/Glasswasher A.Holland@sheffield.ac.uk 20450
Hornby, Professor David Professor D.Hornby@sheffield.ac.uk 24232
Hounslow, Mrs Andrea NMR Facility Manager A.M.Hounslow@sheffield.ac.uk 22719
Hu, Dr Bin Research Fellow B.Hu@sheffield.ac.uk 22715
Hunt, Dr Lee Postdoctoral Research Worker L.Hunt@sheffield.ac.uk 22783
Hunter, Professor Neil Professor C.N.Hunter@sheffield.ac.uk 24191
Hwang, Dr Ling Chin Lecturer L.Hwang@sheffield.ac.uk 22847
J Back to the top
Johnson, Dr Matthew Lecturer Matt.Johnson@sheffield.ac.uk 24418
Johnson, Mr Mark Technical Manager M.D.Johnson@sheffield.ac.uk 24237
Jones, Dr Emma University Teacher Emma.Jones@sheffield.ac.uk 22764
K Back to the top
Kelly, Professor David Professor D.Kelly@sheffield.ac.uk 24414
L Back to the top
Lewis, Dr Andrew Teaching Assistant A.P.Lewis@sheffield.ac.uk 22822
Liao, Dr Chunyan Research Associate C.Liao@sheffield.ac.uk 22836
Lund, Miss Victoria Research Associate V.Lund@sheffield.ac.uk 22826
M Back to the top
MacGregor-Chatwin, Dr Craig Post-doctoral Research Associate C.MacGregor-Chatwin@sheffield.ac.uk 22743
Mesnage, Dr Stephane Lecturer S.Mesnage@sheffield.ac.uk 24405
Miller, Miss Jennifer Departmental Manager J.Miller@sheffield.ac.uk 24105
Mitchell, Dr Philip Lecturer P.J.Mitchell@sheffield.ac.uk 22821
O Back to the top
Oatley, Dr Peter Research Associate P.Oatley@sheffield.ac.uk 24662
P Back to the top
Partridge, Dr Lynda Senior Lecturer L.Partridge@sheffield.ac.uk 24185
Pollitt, Dr Eric Research Associate E.J.Pollitt@sheffield.ac.uk 22826
Poole, Professor Robert Professor R.Poole@sheffield.ac.uk 24447/24841
Porteous-Medley, Mrs Victoria Research Technician V.Porteous@sheffield.ac.uk 22749
Prajsnar, Mr Tomasz Postdoctoral Research Associate T.Prajsnar@sheffield.ac.uk 22826
Price, Mr Martin Electrical/Electronic Technician M.D.Price@sheffield.ac.uk 24181
Q Back to the top
Qian, Dr Pu Postdoctoral Research Worker P.Qian@sheffield.ac.uk 22743
R Back to the top
Rafferty, Dr John Senior Lecturer J.Rafferty@sheffield.ac.uk 22809
Ray, Dr Swagat Research Fellow Swagat.Ray@sheffield.ac.uk 22836
Rice, Professor David Professor D.Rice@sheffield.ac.uk 24242
Roberts, Mrs Ruth Research Technician R.Roberts@sheffield.ac.uk 24126
Robinson, Mrs Gina Secretary Gina.Robinson@sheffield.ac.uk 22807
Rodgers, Miss Fiona Technician H.F.Rodgers@sheffield.ac.uk 24325
S Back to the top
Sedelnikova, Dr Svetlana Postdoctoral Research Worker S.E.Sedelnikova@sheffield.ac.uk 26188
Sheikh, Dr Qaiser Post-graduate Support Officer Q.I.Sheikh@sheffield.ac.uk 24246
Sloan, Dr Jennifer Research Technician MB1JMS@sheffield.ac.uk 24244
Sorefan, Dr Karim Lecturer K.Sorefan@sheffield.ac.uk 22720
Soubes, Dr Sandrine Post grad training coordinator S.Soubes@sheffield.ac.uk 24220
Staniforth, Dr Rosemary Lecturer R.A.Staniforth@sheffield.ac.uk 22761
Stapleton, Dr Melanie Teaching Manager M.Stapleton@sheffield.ac.uk 20450
Sudbery, Dr Ian Lecturer I.Sudbery@sheffield.ac.uk 22738
Sudbery, Professor Peter Professor P.Sudbery@sheffield.ac.uk 26186
Swainsbury, Dr David Post-doctoral Research Associate D.Swainsbury@sheffield.ac.uk 22743
Swift, Mr Dean Glass Washer Dean.Swift@sheffield.ac.uk 24416
Swift, Mrs Glennis Glass Washer G.Swift@sheffield.ac.uk 24416
T Back to the top
Thomson, Dr Emma Research Fellow E.Thomson@sheffield.ac.uk 22845
Turner, Dr Claire Research Fellow C.E.Turner@sheffield.ac.uk 22819
Turner, Mr Robert Research Associate R.D.Turner@sheffield.ac.uk 22826
Turton, Dr David Technician (Teaching) david.turton@sheffield.ac.uk 22835
Tzokov, Dr Svetomir Post Doc RA S.B.Tzokov@sheffield.ac.uk 24674
V Back to the top
Vanderhoven, Dr Jen Project Manager: NIBB Jen.Vanderhoven@sheffield.ac.uk 29766
Viphakone, Dr Nicolas Post-doctoral Research Associate N.Viphakone@sheffield.ac.uk 22479
W Back to the top
Wacnik, Ms Katarzyna Research Associate K.Wacnik@sheffield.ac.uk 22826
Walther, Dr Christa Senior Experimental Officer C.Walther@sheffield.ac.uk 22826
Waltho, Professor Jonathan Professor J.Waltho@sheffield.ac.uk 22717
Webb, Dr Joseph Research Associate J.P.Webb@sheffield.ac.uk 22766
Whyers, Mrs Edwina Secretary E.Whyers@sheffield.ac.uk 22740
Williams, Mr Alex Research Technician A.P.Williams@sheffield.ac.uk 22826
Williamson, Professor Mike Professor M.Williamson@sheffield.ac.uk 24224
Wilson, Ms Krystyna Secretary K.A.Wilson@sheffield.ac.uk 22730
Wilson, Professor Stuart Professor Stuart.Wilson@sheffield.ac.uk 22849
Wood, Miss Alison Research Assistant Alison.Wood@sheffield.ac.uk 24238
Z Back to the top
Zoulias, Dr Nicholas Research Associate N.Zoulias@sheffield.ac.uk 22775

Non-Staff

Displaying 18 entries

Name Comments Email address Telephone
Crystallisation Room C11a 22724
Diffractometer Suite C6d 22725
Glasswashing Room E35 24416
Glasswashing Room Perak 22823
Isotope Suite G14 24192
NMR Suite B105/107 22718
Teaching Laboratories Perak 1 20450
General Enquiries Molecular Biology & Biotechnology 22722
MBB Porters Lodge Main Entrance Porters 29260
MBB Seminar and Meeting Rooms G05 22842
MBB Seminar and Meeting Rooms G04 22841
MBB Seminar and Meeting Rooms G03 22840
MBB Seminar and Meeting Rooms G06 22843
MBB Seminar and Meeting Rooms G07 22844
MBB Seminar and Meeting Rooms G2 Seminar Room (48 people) 24417
MBB Seminar and Meeting Rooms F2 Lecture Theatre 22856
MBB Seminar and Meeting Rooms F2a Meeting Room 22856
Sir Hans Krebs Room C103 Social Area 24417