Administrative and technical staff

chittendend Dawn Chittenden

Student Support Manager
PA to Director of Studies

Room: C102
T: 0114 222 4230
E: d.chittenden@sheffield.ac.uk

cooperEmily Cooper

Amininstration

Room: D05a
T: 0114 222 2859
E: e.c.cooper@sheffield.ac.uk

harrislLinda Harris

PA to Head Of Department
Postgraduate Affairs

Room: D06
T: 0114 222 2750
e: linda.harris@sheffield.ac.uk

hilltTom Hill

Undergraduate Teaching Labs

Room: Perak 1
T: 0114 222 0452

hollandaAnne Holland

Undergraduate Teaching Labs

Room: Perak 1
T: 0114 222 0452

hookerjJosh Hooker

Research Technician, Foster Lab

T: 0114 222 2826
E: j.hooker@sheffield.ac.uk

hounslowaAndrea Hounslow

NMR Facility Manager

Room: B107
T: 0114 222 2729
E: a.m.hounslow@sheffield.ac.uk

johnsonmMark Johnson

Technical Manager

Room: D05a
T: 0114 222 4237
E: m.d.johnson@sheffield.ac.uk

martinlLizzy Martin

Research Technician, Hunter Lab

Room: E12
T: 0114 222 4240
E: e.martin@sheffield.ac.uk

millerjJennifer Miller

Departmental Manager

Room: D05a
T: 0114 222 4105
E: j.miller@sheffield.ac.uk

mortonlLaura Garwood

Student Support / Reception

Room: C102
T: 0114 222 2320
E: l.j.morton@sheffield.ac.uk

noblesSarah Noble

Undergraduate Teaching Labs

Room: Perak 1
T: 0114 222 0450
E: s.noble@sheffield.ac.uk

porteousvVictoria Porteous-Medley

Technical/Teaching Support

Room: E24
T: 0114 222 2749
E: v.porteous@sheffield.ac.uk

pricemMartin Price

Electrical/PAT testing

Room: E25
T: 0114 222 4181
E: m.d.price@sheffield.ac.uk

robertsrRuth Roberts

Research/Safety Officer

Room: F10
T: 0114 222 4126
E: r.roberts@sheffield.ac.uk

robinsongGina Robinson

Departmental Office

Room: C102
T: 0114 222 2329
E: gina.robinson@sheffield.ac.uk

rodgersfFiona Rodgers

Technical/Teaching Support

Room: D14
T: 0114 222 4325
E: h.f.rodgers@sheffield.ac.uk

sedelnikovasDr Svetlana Sedelnikova

Protein Purification Facility Manager

Room: D8b
T: 0114 222 6188
E: s.e.sedelnikova@sheffield.ac.uk

Download guide to protein purification

shelleykKirsty Shelley

Student Support

Room: C102
T: 0114 222 4404
E: k.l.shelley@sheffield.ac.uk

stapletonmDr Melanie Stapleton

Senior Lab Technician, Perak Laboratories

Room: Perak 1
T: 0114 222 0450
E: m.stapleton@sheffield.ac.uk

swiftdDean Swift

Glasswashing

Room: E37
T: 0114 222 4416
E: dean.swift@sheffield.ac.uk

swiftgGlennis Swift

Glasswashing

Room: E37
T: 0114 222 4416
E: g.radford@sheffield.ac.uk

szkutapPiotr Szkuta

Research Technician, Foster Lab

Room: F18
E: p.t.szkuta@sheffield.ac.uk

tzokovsDr Svetomir Tzokov

Electron Microscopy Facility Manager

Room: E36
T: 0114 222 2739
E: s.b.tzokov@sheffield.ac.uk

whyerseEdwina Whyers

Undergraduate Admissions Administrator

Room: C102
T: 0114 222 2740
E: e.whyers@sheffield.ac.uk

wilsonkKrystyna Wilson

Undergraduate Administrator

Room: C102
T: 0114 222 2730
E: k.a.wilson@sheffield.ac.uk