Administrative and technical staff

DawnDawn Chittenden

Student Support Manager
PA to Director of Studies


T: 0114 222 4230
E: d.chittenden@sheffield.ac.uk

cooperEmily Cooper

Administration


T: 0114 222 2859
E: e.c.cooper@sheffield.ac.uk

harrislLinda Harris

PA to Head Of Department
Postgraduate Affairs


T: 0114 222 2750
e: linda.harris@sheffield.ac.uk

hilltTom Hill

Undergraduate Teaching Labs


T: 0114 222 0452

hollandaAnne Holland

Undergraduate Teaching Labs


T: 0114 222 0452

hounslowaAndrea Hounslow

NMR Facility Manager


T: 0114 222 2729
E: a.m.hounslow@sheffield.ac.uk

johnsonmMark Johnson

Technical Manager


T: 0114 222 4237
E: m.d.johnson@sheffield.ac.uk

martinlLizzy Martin

Research Technician, Hunter Lab


T: 0114 222 4240
E: e.martin@sheffield.ac.uk

millerjJennifer Miller

Departmental Manager


T: 0114 222 4105
E: j.miller@sheffield.ac.uk

mortonlLaura Garwood

Student Support / Reception


T: 0114 222 2320
E: l.j.morton@sheffield.ac.uk

noblesSarah Noble

Undergraduate Teaching Labs


T: 0114 222 0450
E: s.noble@sheffield.ac.uk

porteousvVictoria Porteous-Medley

Technical/Teaching Support


T: 0114 222 2749
E: v.porteous@sheffield.ac.uk

pricemMartin Price

Electrical/PAT testing


T: 0114 222 4181
E: m.d.price@sheffield.ac.uk

robertsrRuth Roberts

Research/Safety Officer


T: 0114 222 4126
E: r.roberts@sheffield.ac.uk

robinsongGina Robinson

Departmental Office


T: 0114 222 2807
E: gina.robinson@sheffield.ac.uk

rodgersfFiona Rodgers

Technical/Teaching Support


T: 0114 222 4325
E: h.f.rodgers@sheffield.ac.uk

sedelnikovasDr Svetlana Sedelnikova

Protein Purification Facility Manager


T: 0114 222 6188
E: s.e.sedelnikova@sheffield.ac.uk

KirstyKirsty Crookes

Student Support


T: 0114 222 4404
E: k.l.crookes@sheffield.ac.uk

stapletonmDr Melanie Stapleton

Senior Lab Technician, Perak Laboratories


T: 0114 222 0450
E: m.stapleton@sheffield.ac.uk

swiftdDean Swift

Glasswashing


T: 0114 222 4416
E: dean.swift@sheffield.ac.uk

swiftgGlennis Swift

Glasswashing


T: 0114 222 4416
E: g.radford@sheffield.ac.uk

szkutapPiotr Szkuta

Research Technician, Foster Lab


E: p.t.szkuta@sheffield.ac.uk

tzokovsDr Svetomir Tzokov

Electron Microscopy Facility Manager


T: 0114 222 2739
E: s.b.tzokov@sheffield.ac.uk

whyerseEdwina Whyers

Undergraduate Admissions Administrator


T: 0114 222 2740
E: e.whyers@sheffield.ac.uk

wilsonkKrystyna Wilson

Undergraduate Administrator


T: 0114 222 2730
E: k.a.wilson@sheffield.ac.uk