Postdoctoral research staff

AdamsNDr Nathan Adams

Principal Investigator: 
Neil Hunter


T: 0114 222 2790
E: nathan.adams@sheffield.ac.uk

WoodWDr Samuel Barnett

Principal Investigator: 
Matt Johnson


T: 0114 222 2743
E: s.barnett1@sheffield.ac.uk

BrindleyMDr Amanda Brindley

Principal Investigator: 
Neil Hunter


T: 0114 222 2790
E: a.brindley@shef.ac.uk

CaineRDr Robert Caine

Principal Investigator: 
Julie Gray


T: 0114 222 2783
E: b.caine@sheffield.ac.uk

ChenGDr Guangyu Chen

Principal Investigator: 
Neil Hunter


T: 0114 222 4240
E: guangyu.chen@sheffield.ac.uk

ChidgeyJDr Jack Chidgey

Principal Investigator: 
Neil Hunter


T: 0114 222 2743
E: j.chidgey@sheffield.ac.uk

DavisPDr Peter Davis

Principal Investigator: 
Rosie Staniforth


T: 0114 222 2762/2729
E: p.davis@sheffield.ac.uk

DavisonPDr Paul Davison

Principal Investigator: 
Neil Hunter


T: 0114 222 2743
E: p.davison@sheffield.ac.uk

GalleyNDr Nicola Galley

Principal Investigator: 
Stephane Mesnage


T: 0114 222 4662
E: n.galley@sheffield.ac.uk

Josie GibsonDr Josie Gibson

Principal Investigator: 
Simon Foster


T: 0114 222 2826
E: josie.gibson@sheffield.ac.uk

HitchcockADr Andrew Hitchcock

Principal Investigator: 
Neil Hunter


T: 0114 222 2743
E: a.hitchcock@sheffield.ac.uk

HuntLDr Lee Hunt

Principal Investigator: 
Julie Gray


T: 0114 222 2783
E: l.hunt@sheffield.ac.uk

Joe KirkDr Joseph Kirk

Principal Investigator:
Robert Fagan

T: 0114 222 4662
E: j.a.kirk@sheffield.ac.uk

Helen Knight

Dr Helen Knight 

Principal Investigator: 
Stuart Wilson

T: 0114 222 2751
E: h.knight@sheffield.ac.uk

ReneDr Rene Lawrance

Principal Investigator: 
Stephane Mesnage

T: 0114 222 2826
E: r.c.lawrance@sheffield.ac.uk

LiaoC

Dr Chunyan Liao

Principal Investigator: 
Sherif El-Khamisy

T: 0114 222 2836
E: c.liao@sheffield.ac.uk

LundV

Dr Victoria Lund

Principal Investigator: 
Simon Foster

T: 0114 222 2826
E: v.lund@sheffield.ac.uk

MacGregorC

Dr Craig MacGregor-Chatwin

Principal Investigator: 
Neil Hunter

T: 0114 222 2743
E: c.macgregor-chatwin@sheffield.ac.uk

Daniel MannDr Daniel Mann

Principal Investigator: 
Julien Bergeron

T: 0114 222 2857
E: daniel.mann@sheffield.ac.uk

OatleyP

Dr Peter Oatley

Principal Investigator: 
Robert Fagan

T: 0114 222 4662
E: p.oatley@sheffield.ac.uk

QianP

Dr Pu Qian

Principal Investigator: 
Neil Hunter

T: 0114 222 2743
E: p.qian@sheffield.ac.uk

SwagatR

Dr Swagat Ray

Principal Investigator: 
Sherif El-Khamisy

T: 0114 222 2836
E: swagat.ray@sheffield.ac.uk

Vijayendran Raghavendran

Dr Vijayendran Raghavendran

Principal Investigator: 
Jeffrey Green

T: 0114 222 2834
E: v.raghavendran@sheffield.ac.uk

Raquel Faba RodriguezDr Raquel Faba Rodriguez

Principal Investigator: 
Julien Bergeron

T: 0114 222 2857
E: r.faba-rodriguez@sheffield.ac.uk

SouthamHDr Hannah Southam

Principal Investigator: 
Robert Poole

T: 0114 222 2743
E: h.southam@sheffield.ac.uk

SwainsburyD

Dr David Swainsbury

Principal Investigator: 
Neil Hunter

T: 0114 222 2743
E: d.swainsbury@sheffield.ac.uk

Clare TrevittDr Clare Trevitt

Principal Investigator: 
Prof Mike Williamson

T: 0114 222 2729 
E: c.trevitt@sheffield.ac.uk

VasilevDr Cvetelin Vasilev

Principal Investigator: 
Matt Johnson

T: 0114 222 2818
E: c.vasilev@sheffield.ac.uk

ViphakoneDr Nicolas Viphakone

Principal Investigator: 
Stuart Wilson


T: 0114 222 2749
E: n.viphakone@sheffield.ac.uk

WacnikKDr Katarzyna Wacnik

Principal Investigator: 
Simon Foster


T: 0114 222 2826
E: k.wacnik@sheffield.ac.uk

WaltherCDr Crista Walther

Principal Investigator: 
Simon Foster


T: 0114 222 2776
E: c.walther@sheffield.ac.uk

WebbJDr Joseph Webb

Principal Investigator: 
Jeffrey Green


T: 0114 222 2776
E: j.p.webb@sheffield.ac.uk

jwilsonDr Jason Wilson

Principal Investigator: 
Per Bullough


T: 0114 222 4325
E: j.s.wilson@sheffield.ac.uk

WoodADr Alison Wood

Principal Investigator: 
Rebecca Corrigan


T: 0114 222 2755
E: alison.wood@sheffield.ac.uk

Samuel BarnettDr William Wood

Principal Investigator: 
Matt Johnson


T: 0114 222 2743
E: w.h.wood@sheffield.ac.uk

ZouliasDr Nicholas Zoulias

Principal Investigator: 
Stuart Casson


T: 0114 222 2775
E: n.zoulias@sheffield.ac.uk