Postdoctoral research staff

AdamsNDr Nathan Adams

Principal Investigator: 
Neil Hunter

Lab: E12
T: 0114 222 2790
E: nathan.adams@sheffield.ac.uk

WoodWDr Samuel Barnett

Principal Investigator: 
Matt Johnson

Lab: E12
T: 0114 222 2743
E: s.barnett1@sheffield.ac.uk

BrindleyMDr Amanda Brindley

Principal Investigator: 
Neil Hunter

Lab: E12
T: 0114 222 2790
E: a.brindley@shef.ac.uk

CaineRDr Robert Caine

Principal Investigator: 
Julie Gray

Lab: C33
T: 0114 222 2783
E: b.caine@sheffield.ac.uk

ChenGDr Guangyu Chen

Principal Investigator: 
Neil Hunter

Lab: E14
T: 0114 222 4240
E: guangyu.chen@sheffield.ac.uk

ChidgeyJDr Jack Chidgey

Principal Investigator: 
Neil Hunter

Lab: E12
T: 0114 222 2743
E: j.chidgey@sheffield.ac.uk

DavisPDr Peter Davis

Principal Investigator: 
Rosie Staniforth

Lab: D10
T: 0114 222 2762/2729
E: p.davis@sheffield.ac.uk

DavisonPDr Paul Davison

Principal Investigator: 
Neil Hunter

Lab: E12
T: 0114 222 2743
E: p.davison@sheffield.ac.uk

GalleyNDr Nicola Galley

Principal Investigator: 
Stephane Mesnage

Lab: F25
T: 0114 222 4662
E: n.galley@sheffield.ac.uk

HitchcockADr Andrew Hitchcock

Principal Investigator: 
Neil Hunter

Lab: E12
T: 0114 222 2743
E: a.hitchcock@sheffield.ac.uk

HuntLDr Lee Hunt

Principal Investigator: 
Julie Gray

Lab: C33
T: 0114 222 2783
E: l.hunt@sheffield.ac.uk

Helen KnightDr Helen Knight

Principal Investigator: 
Stuart Wilson

Lab: E24
T: 0114 222 2751
E: h.knight@sheffield.ac.uk

LiaoCDr Chunyan Liao

Principal Investigator: 
Sherif El-Khamisy

Lab: C07
T: 0114 222 2836
E: c.liao@sheffield.ac.uk

LundVDr Victoria Lund

Principal Investigator: 
Simon Foster

Lab: F18
T: 0114 222 2826
E: v.lund@sheffield.ac.uk

MacGregorCDr Craig MacGregor-Chatwin

Principal Investigator: 
Neil Hunter

Lab: E12
T: 0114 222 2743
E: c.macgregor-chatwin@sheffield.ac.uk

OatleyPDr Peter Oatley

Principal Investigator: 
Robert Fagan

Lab: F25
T: 0114 222 4662
E: p.oatley@sheffield.ac.uk

QianPDr Pu Qian

Principal Investigator:
Neil Hunter

Lab: E12
T: 0114 222 2743
E: p.qian@sheffield.ac.uk

SwagatRDr Swagat Ray

Principal Investigator: 
Sherif El-Khamisy

Lab: C07
T: 0114 222 2836
E: swagat.ray@sheffield.ac.uk

SouthamH

Dr Hannah Southam

Principal Investigator:
Robert Poole

Lab: F13
T: 0114 222 2743
E: h.southam@sheffield.ac.uk

SwainsburyD

Dr David Swainsbury

Principal Investigator: 
Neil Hunter

Lab: E12
T: 0114 222 2743
E: d.swainsbury@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Clare Trevitt

Principal Investigator: 
Prof Mike Williamson

Lab: D13
T: 0114 222 2729
E: c.trevitt@sheffield.ac.uk

TurnerBDr Robert Turner

Principal Investigator: 
Simon Foster

Lab: F18
T: 0114 222 2826
E: r.d.turner@sheffield.ac.uk

VasilevDr Cvetelin Vasiley

Principal Investigator: 
Matt Johnson

Lab: E9a
T: 0114 222 2818
E: c.vasilev@sheffield.ac.uk

ViphakoneDr Nicolas Viphakone

Principal Investigator: 
Stuart Wilson

Lab: E24
T: 0114 222 2749
E: n.viphakone@sheffield.ac.uk

WacnikKDr Katarzyna Wacnik

Principal Investigator: 
Simon Foster

Lab: F18
T: 0114 222 2826
E: k.wacnik@sheffield.ac.uk

WaltherCDr Crista Walther

Principal Investigator: 
Simon Foster

Lab: F20
T: 0114 222 2776
E: c.walther@sheffield.ac.uk

WebbJDr Joseph Webb

Principal Investigator: 
Jeffrey Green

Lab: F10
T: 0114 222 2776
E: j.p.webb@sheffield.ac.uk

jwilsonDr Jason Wilson

Principal Investigator: 
Per Bullough

Lab: D11
T: 0114 222 4325
E: mbp12jw@sheffield.ac.uk

WoodADr Alison Wood

Principal Investigator: 
Rebecca Corrigan

Lab: F25
T: 0114 222 4238
E: alison.wood@sheffield.ac.uk

Samuel BarnettDr William Wood

Principal Investigator: 
Matt Johnson

Lab: E6a
T: 0114 222 2743
E: w.h.wood@sheffield.ac.uk

ZouliasDr Nicholas Zoulias

Principal Investigator: 
Stuart Casson

Lab: E05
T: 0114 222 2775
E: n.zoulias@sheffield.ac.uk