Key departmental staff and their responsibilities

Head of Department

Professor Neil Sims 

Director of Student Experience

Dr Matt Carré

Director of Operations

Dr Jem Rongong

1st Year Tutor      

Dr Cecile Perrault                                                                                                            

Administrative Staff

Mrs Melanie Scannell Departmental Manager
Mr Jason Hawley Learning & Teaching Manager
Mrs Cristin Goodyear Undergraduate Experience Officer
Miss Natasha Stacey Assessment and Feedback Officer
Miss Bianca Mazza Receptionist/Student Support Assistant
Mr Ian Hammond Departmental Safety Officer