Staff Contact Lists

Site Management

Name Role Telephone Email
Blakey, Dr S Facility Director and Senior Lecturer (0114) 222 3652 s.blakey@sheffield.ac.uk
Haycock, Mr T Site Manager (0114) 222 3653 t.haycock@sheffield.ac.uk

Key Academic Staff

Name Role Telephone Email
Blakey, Dr S Senior Lecturer (0114) 222 3652 s.blakey@sheffield.ac.uk
Lewis, Mr C Visiting Professor (0114) 222 3653 c.lewis@sheffield.ac.uk
Zhang, Professor Y Professor (0114) 222 7780 yz100@sheffield.ac.uk
Khandelwal, Dr B Lecturer (0114) 222 3656 b.khandelwal@sheffield.ac.uk
Woolley, Dr R Lecturer (0114) 222 7711 rob.woolley@sheffield.ac.uk
Wu, Dr Y Lecturer (0114) 222 7514 y.wu@sheffield.ac.uk

Research Staff

Name Role Telephone Email
Akram, Dr M Research Associate (0114) 222 3655 m.akram@shef.ac.uk
Alborzi, Dr E Research Fellow (0114) 222 7815 e.alborzi@sheffield.ac.uk
Ahmed, Mr I Research Assistant (0114) 222 3653 i.s.ahmed@sheffield.ac.uk
Knapton, Dr J Research Associate (0114) 222 3653 j.knapton@sheffield.ac.uk
Siouris, Dr S Research Associate (0114) 222 3656 S.Siouris@sheffield.ac.uk

Technical Staff

Name Role Telephone Email
Delorenzi, Mr A Chief Research Technician (0114) 269 8981 a.delorenzi@shef.ac.uk
Hemstock, Mr A Chief Engineering Research Technician (0114) 269 8981 a.j.hemstock@sheffield.ac.uk
Dunstan, Mr D Engineering Technician (0114) 269 8981 d.dunstan@sheffield.ac.uk
Chapman, Mr S Research Technician (0114) 269 8981 sam.chapman@sheffield.ac.uk
Dunstan, Mr M Apprentice Technician (0114) 269 8981 mdunstan1@sheffield.ac.uk
Wadsworth, Mr B Electronic/IT Control Technician (0114) 269 8981 b.s.wadsworth@sheffield.ac.uk