THE UNIVERSITY OFFICERS

As at 1 January 2024

The Chancellor

The Rt Hon Dame Anne Rafferty DBE

The Pro-Chancellors

M J Temple, CBE, BSc

C Brownlie, BSc, MA

A J Stone, BSc, ACA

The President & Vice-Chancellor

Professor K Lamberts, PhD

The Provost & Deputy Vice-Chancellor

Vacancy

The Vice-Presidents

Professor A W Blom, MB, ChB, MD, PhD, FRCS (Tr&Orth), FMedSci Professor C Ó Brádaigh, FREng, FRSE Professor J Derrick, BSc, DPhil Professor S Fitzmaurice, BA, MPhil, PhD, FRSA Professor S E Hartley, OBE, BA, DPhil, FRES Professor G W Jewell, BEng, PhD, FLSW Professor M T Vincent, MA, DPhil, FRHistS Professor C A Watkins, BA, PhD, FAcSS

The Treasurer

R W Memmott, BSc, FCA

The University Secretary

J Strachan, BSc, MBA