Teaching staff - meet the team

Our dedicated team of academic staff will be here to guide, support and inspire you throughout your degree.

ARossiter-200

Dr Anthony Rossiter

Director of MEng Engineering,
Department of Automatic Control & Systems Engineering

E: j.a.rossiter@sheffield.ac.uk

T: (+44) (0)114 222 5685


ANichols-200

Dr Andy Nichols

Home Admissions Tutor & Lecturer in MEng Engineering,
Department of Civil & Structural Engineering

E: a.nichols@sheffield.ac.uk

T: (+44) (0)114 222 0256


AGandy-200

Dr Amy Gandy

Year 1-4 Tutor & Lecturer in MEng Engineering,
Department of Materials Science & Engineering

E: a.gandy@sheffield.ac.uk

T: (+44) (0)114 222 6036


JDavidson-200

Dr Jonathan Davidson

Overseas Admissions Tutor, Exams Officer & Lecturer in MEng Engineering,
Department of Electronic & Electrical Engineering

E: jonathan.davidson@sheffield.ac.uk

T: (+44) (0)114 222 5825


SBrown-200

Dr Solomon Brown

Employability & Careers Tutor & Lecturer in MEng Engineering,
Department of Chemical & Biological Engineering

E: s.f.brown@sheffield.ac.uk

T: (+44) (0)114 222 7597


Tom-Slatter

Dr Tom Slatter

Year 3 Tutor
Department of Mechanical Engineering

E: tom.slatter@sheffield.ac.uk
T: +44(0)114 2227772