Support Staff

Below is a list of our current Support Staff in the Department of Music.

Support Staff
Name Extension Email Room
Victoria Berry
(Student Liaison and Departmental Support Assistant)
0114 222 0495 v.berry@sheffield.ac.uk G.16
Stewart Campbell
(Concerts Producer)
0114 22 20499 s.campbell@sheffield.ac.uk 2.13
Claire Cooper
(Postgraduate Student Support Officer)
0114 22 20461 claire.cooper@Sheffield.ac.uk G.15
Elizabeth Dobson
(Research Support Officer - Understanding Audiences for the Contemporary Arts (UACA))
0114 22 20467 e.m.dobson@sheffield.ac.uk 2.14
Sophia McNeill
(Concerts Officer)
0114 22 20468 s.mcneill@sheffield.ac.uk 2.13
Naomi Nathan-Thomas
(Departmental Administration Manager)
0114 22 20470 n.nathan@sheffield.ac.uk G.15
Nick Walsh
(Studio and Departmental IT Technician)
0114 22 20471 nick.walsh@sheffield.ac.uk G.15
Alley York
(Undergraduate Student Support Officer)
0114 22 20488 a.york@sheffield.ac.uk G.15