Members of the Centre for Nordic Studies

Nicola Dibben*
Professor, Department of Music

Peter Jackson
Professor, Department of Geography

Allison James
Professor, Department of Sociological Studies

Andrew Linn**
Professor, School of English (Linguistics)

Adrian Moore
Senior Lecturer, Department of Music

Mike Nolan
Professor of Gerontological Nursing,
School of Nursing and Midwifery

Hugh Pyper
Professor, Department of Biblical Studies

Colin Roth**
Honorary Research Fellow, Department of Philosophy

Robert Stern**
Professor, Department of Philosophy

* Members of the Management Group of the Centre for Nordic Studies.

** Co-Directors of the Centre for Nordic Studies

Photograph of red Swedish house in snow

Join us

We want to encourage colleagues and friends to join us in our aspirations – so if you have established links with the Nordic world or want to be added to our mailing list, please contact us.